plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

235 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Nick S - 12/12/2023

It serves the purpose

Company Choice

found on line

Nick S

12/12/2023 - ny

seemed good


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

dolly L - 12/06/2023

Product came as informed

dolly L

12/06/2023

quick and easy


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Carrie L - 11/04/2023

The finished product was exactly what I envisioned, beautiful.

Company Choice

Easy to navigate

Carrie L

11/04/2023

Very satisfying


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Christopher W - 10/19/2023

Very happy with the signs

Company Choice

I could not find another company that had what I needed

Christopher W

10/19/2023 - California

Just what I needed and at a good price point


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Nicole - 10/04/2023

So glad we found PlaqueMaker!

We LOVE our machine plaque!! From creation to delivery was roughly a week. Quality is perfect! We will be ordering again!

Company Choice

Price was appealing. And having the part made in the USA was important to our company.

Nicole

10/04/2023 - Mississippi

Website is AMAZING! very detailed and easy to navigate. I will be ordering more from you guys!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Branislav E - 07/07/2023

Why stainless steel is NOT a good choice for outside sign

The quality of the metal is good, but the plain stainless steel is not a good choice for the outside sign because it reflects the light strongly and the letters on the sign cannot be seen clearly from a distance. I recommend future customers not to choose this material for the outside sign.

Company Choice

i could design my sign myself

Branislav E

07/07/2023 - Alabama

very convenient website. easy to place order. no hassle.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Tiffani B - 05/27/2023

Beautiful Plaque

I was able to create my own plaque with minimal effort. It's beautiful and will hang in remembrance of a loved one. Price was reasonable, creation, shipping was pretty fast and plaque was securely packaged.

Company Choice

I found Plaquemaker through a Google search.

Tiffani B

05/27/2023 - Utah

There was a small learning curve.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Carrie S - 05/23/2023

Beautiful plaque, please make sure to remove drill hole burrs next time. thank you

Company Choice

Professional, cost right, excellent product.

Carrie S

05/23/2023

You guys are always awesome, cant wait for new plaque to arrive!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Rebecca S - 03/29/2023

I received exactly what I ordered in a timely manner for the same cost as ordered

Rebecca S

03/29/2023 - Eugene, Oregon

Easy to follow steps to create sign


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Linda - 03/27/2023

Perfect tribute.

We love this plaque to honor our Mom.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Linda

03/27/2023

Pretty easy.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Todd - 02/09/2023

We are very pleased with the plaque that we received!

Company Choice

I chose Plaquemaker because they had what I needed

Todd

02/09/2023 - GA

The order process was very organized and easy to navigate!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Julio T - 11/01/2022

Amazing going away gift for Army

Great quality, speedy delivery.

Company Choice

first website that popped up

Julio T

11/01/2022 - Texas

pretty easy


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Melanie A - 10/27/2022

Great company to work with!

Very impressed with this product and company. Easy to use website to design plaque and great customer service and follow up. Highly recommend them.

Company Choice

See above.

Melanie A

10/27/2022 - Tennessee

Very user friendly with great customer service and follow up.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

John S - 10/20/2022

This is my 3rd item purchased from plaque maker the product and customer service is incredible. The next time I need a plaque ill be back again.

Company Choice

Prior purchases

John S

10/20/2022 - New Jersey

Fantastic staff quick and professional service design program extremely easy to use.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Carolyn Q - 10/04/2022

Top quality signs. Very Pleased.

Company Choice

Found it on website

Company Response

I'm glad you were pleased with your order!

Carolyn Q

10/04/2022 - VA

Very simple to order plaque Very good quality. Easy to order.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 09/23/2022

Exactly what we wanted for our memorial plaque. Staff was professional and quick to reply with a proof and a quote. Good communication with us on when our plaque shipped and when it would arrive.

Company Choice

Recommendation from my director

Company Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your overall experience! Thanks for your business! 

Jeff H

09/23/2022 - CO

Great staff all throughout the process


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Jerry T - 09/22/2022

Looks great for our military walk of honor project

Company Choice

Same as above, no need to shop elsewhere

Company Response

I'm glad we could help with your Honor Project. 

Jerry T

09/22/2022

Helpful tele assistance


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Joy T - 05/06/2022

Just what we needed and at the right price.

Company Choice

Your website popped up first, you have good reviews and pricing seems reasonable.

Joy T

05/06/2022

overall easy to navigate, I appreciate that!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Deb S - 04/23/2022

Beautiful product. Just what I wanted.

Deb S

04/23/2022 - OH

So far, so good. Easy, affordable, great quality, and exactly what I wanted.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Billy S - 02/19/2022

Very nice! Fast service!

Company Choice

Google ad

Billy S

02/19/2022 - SC

easy to get what I was looking for


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 01/30/2022

Great company to work with. It is so easy to create your plaque.

Company Choice

Based on the easy of design my plaque.

Kenneth B

01/30/2022 - WI

Very friendly website to use,


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Michael B - 12/31/2021

I was able to set the specs on my product exactly as I wanted

Michael B

12/31/2021

The only site that offered exact sizing on the plaque that I needed and at an affordable price


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Barry N - 12/21/2021

Turned out very nice. I will order many more

Company Choice

first supplier to come up on my web search. Thats OK. I only need one

Barry N

12/21/2021 - Florida

surprisingly easy to navigate the design process


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Linn M - 12/01/2021

Memorial Plaque

This was a plaque I had made to put on a stand for my wife's memorial ash urn. The engraving was fabulous and I am very happy with PlaqueMakers work.

Company Choice

Liked you ad on Etsy.

Linn M

12/01/2021 - AZ

Great products. I ordered two different stainless steel plaques as memorials to my wife when she passed away recently. Workman ship was excellent. Plaques are very professional looking. I highly recommend PlaqueMakers. Employees I talked to on the phone were friendly and very helpful.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

HICHAM A - 11/28/2021

Great. Sharp apearing

Company Choice

Elegant looking

HICHAM A

11/28/2021 - new jersey

Easy, simple to design


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024