plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board

Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
See more product reviews

Josephine A - 10/04/2022

Elegant and beautiful.

Company Choice

From web search

Company Response

I'm glad you thought the finished product was elegant and beautiful! 

Josephine A

10/04/2022

very good selection and easy design.


Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
See more product reviews

Shelby - 10/05/2021

Great Product, Great Service

Great product! It looks even better than I imagined. PlaqueMaker's customer service is also great and very responsive. I would definitely recommend this company.

Company Choice

I found this website online and it seemed to be pretty credible with good reviews.

Shelby

10/05/2021 - FL

So far, the shopping experience has been pretty simple.


Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
See more product reviews

Jaen L - 03/17/2021

Excellent Resource

You are very easy to work with, and you meet your commitments. Thanks.

Company Choice

Good previous experience with you.

Jaen L

03/17/2021 - TX

Only problem came when I could not arrange for the product to be shipped to an address other than my billing address.


Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
See more product reviews

Pete L - 11/12/2020

Awesome quality. Thanks!

Company Choice

Easy to use, empowers you to customize your own plaque

Pete L

11/12/2020

Great design software, easy checkout. Hopefully quick shipping too!


Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piano Finish Black Board Plaques
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/13/2020

Very professional!

Company Response

We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your plaque. We truly appreciate your business. 

Angie
Customer Care Team

Anonymous Customer

03/13/2020

Very user friendly website.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Wendi T - 11/06/2017

Administrative Assistant

The plaque was very nice, it looked amazing.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 11/03/2017

Great Quality and fast turnaround

We ordered this plaque as a memory to the inspiration to our business. The order process was easy and we received a proof almost immediately. Upon final approval of the plaque, the order was processed and we received the product very quickly. The quality is excellent and the plaque looks great in the office lobby. I would order from them again without hesitation!!!


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Burnside , - 10/11/2017

LifeLine

We loved the plaque & the turn around time and service received was excellent :)


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 10/09/2017

Fast, Accurate & Well Done

The product arrived earlier than expected, looked great, and the Boss loved it!


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Brett B - 07/23/2017

Brett Buffington

Great product, service and value. Extremely pleased.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Gary J - 07/12/2017

Dr. Plaque

Never saw it as it was delivered as gift to party. Suggest gift card sent with item to acknowledge who sent it. (Which was my error)


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Cathryn S - 06/23/2017

Great Job!

The plaque was beautiful and just what I ordered. The staff was very responsive and helpful. I had a small issue with the approval of the proof, but it was quickly corrected and the order was completed very quickly and efficiently. i am very happy with the process and product!


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Karen K - 06/23/2017

Outstanding Product

I ordered this plaque on behalf of the faculty of my middle school, to honor our long-time secretary who was retiring. I shopped many different websites and store, and ultimately chose this one. Great decision! I ordered engraved crystal/glass on top of polished black piano wood. It looked absolutely perfect - couldn't have been nicer. The service was perfect, too. I highly recommend this company.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Michael M - 06/11/2017

Prefect

Great customer service and attention to detail. Plaque came out perfect because of the great help from the staff. A plaque that I will have forever and my kids and grandkids will be able to see.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Josh M - 01/26/2017

Great Product. Fast Shipping.

Great product. Fast shipping.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Janice S - 01/26/2017

Every Was Really Impressed

Loved the results. Everyone was really impressed with the quality of the product.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Derek H - 01/26/2017

Very Efficient

Very efficient, and the plaques were of excellent quality. Will use every year for this event.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Nancy E - 01/26/2017

Extremely Satisfied

I am extremely satisfied with the laser-etched glass plaque. It surpasses my expectations with regard to the detail and readability of the article that I wanted to memorialize. Thank you very much


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

John B - 01/25/2017

Customer Service Is Awesome

Customer Service is AWESOME!!!


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Darryl B - 01/25/2017

Wish I Had a Reason to Order Another One

I ordered a black piano finish plaque with an etched glass cover on it. When I received it, It was so much nicer than I expected! Wish I had a reason to order another one. Very beautiful! Excellent workmanship.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Sally T - 01/24/2017

Easy Ordering Process

Easy ordering process, I received a proof and the plaque came packaged really well. Ordering another plaque this week.m


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Anne A - 01/20/2017

Excellent, Fast Service

Excellent, fast service. Great work with coming up with the design.


Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
Crystal Plaque Award on Black Piano Finish Board
See more product reviews

Richard R - 01/20/2017

Elegant! Classy!

Elegant! Classy! Beautifully made! Your staff did a great job!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022