plaquemaker.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pet Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstones
See more product reviews

Gary H - 10/26/2021

Great service!

Very satisfied with this product. Exactly as advertised, quality workmanship, quality granite, quick response to order placement, great interaction to eliminate any misunderstandings after order was placed. Overall, Plaquemaker’s attention to detail and responsiveness helped avoid additional stress at the loss of our beloved pet.

Gary H

10/26/2021 - Ohio

Please so far, editing was a little tricky, but found out how by trial and error. Concerned about visibility of graphic.


Pet Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstones
See more product reviews

Steven M - 06/25/2021

Great memoery!

Very high quality memento. Gift to someone who lost a great friend

Company Choice

Selection.

Steven M

06/25/2021

Great website. Easy to customize items.


Pet Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstones
See more product reviews

Diane B - 10/21/2020

Pet memorial marker

Absolutely love the grave marker I ordered for our beloved corgi, Millie. Good price, well done, and super fast delivery. Would recommend this company 100%.

Company Choice

used them before quality work good prices free shipping

Diane B

10/21/2020 - SC

easy to design and order, good price, fast delivery


Pet Headstone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstone
See more product reviews

Alice M - 08/06/2018

Wonderful, reasonably priced memorials.

These are beautiful. The customer service is awesome. This is our second pet headstone. Wonderful, reasonably priced memorials.

Alice M

08/06/2018 - PA

This is the second plaque we ordered. We were very pleased with the first.


Pet Headstone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstone
See more product reviews

Wayne - 04/27/2018

The stone was a beautiful tribute to our beloved pet. Very high quality. They responded with a proof early the next morning and shipped the same day of the approval. Looked at many sites and plaquemaker had the best cost to quality I could find.

Wayne

04/27/2018 - AL

The create your design was easy and made for a beautiful memorial for our beloved pet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit plaquemaker.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021