plaquemaker.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

165 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

Carol J - 2 weeks ago

Great product and satisfied. The stake is a bit pricey and the lettering could be more bold but all in all satisfied

Company Choice

internet

Carol J

2 weeks ago - NE

Very helpful with our ordering. Aubrey was very helpful on my completion for ordering


Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

Robert H - 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend

I got exactly what I wanted, excellent customer service from start to delivery.

Company Choice

Value and quality.

Robert H

3 weeks ago - Washington

The website was difficult to use, but the customer service agent was able to help me with the font size during the design phase. The website could be improved by providing a font size link.


Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

GEORGIA W - 3 weeks ago

Professional and thoughful

It was done beautifully...the first time I ordered it, they said color photos wouldn't work well outside ..24/7...and the photo I chose wasn't one that they thought would work either..but if I wanted it they would do it..but I felt like they knew better than me for which I'm grateful..because the second picture which is just a head shot without background and it turned out perfect...they were awesome to work with especially when you have lost a special person in your life and this made a very sweet memorial...

Company Choice

It made a hard task easier

GEORGIA W

3 weeks ago - GA

I was able to create a very nice tribute to my friends daughter


Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

Marleen M - 4 weeks ago

Nice plaque, but make sure you read the dimensions correctly before ordering

The plaque is beautiful. Unfortunately, I read the description wrong and got a .4 " thick plaque instead of a 4" plaque I thought I was ordering. We will see how it stands up to the test of time.

Company Choice

Need it quickly

Marleen M

4 weeks ago - NY

I had a little trouble designing the plaque, but once I got a hand of it, it was pretty easy. I should have looked at the dimensions a little closer


Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

jack M - 4 weeks ago

Excellent service, value, quality,,price and delivery times

Have purchased a couple for a couple of my dogs who passed. And some for friend's animals. This is the nicest of all the prior plaques I've ever gotten from other places. The price is insanely inexpensive given the quality of the plaques. Delivery is VERY fast, all of mine have arrived within about 3 days. If you're looking for a nice remembrance THIS is the place.

Company Choice

Used before and the price is great and the care with which you make sure things are correct is really good.

jack M

4 weeks ago - PA

The process of adding text is odd; when I'm done, the sample has the correct info but the detail in the manually entered screen doesn't change. It's kinda clunky.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit plaquemaker.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021