plaquemaker.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques

Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 2 weeks ago

Not only was it super easy to design exactly what I wanted, when we received the plaque it was over and above what we expected. The price was unbeatable and it came much sooner than expected. We will definitely use PlaqueMaker again.

The price, speed of delivery & quality - 5 Stars!

Company Choice

It provided everything I was looking for at an unbeatable price.

Tammy S

2 weeks ago - NE

Super easy to select options and see final product.


Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
See more product reviews

Debra K - 01/24/2020

Great Product, good delivery, friendly service!

It was nicer and bigger than I thought, it was perfect!

Company Choice

found online what we needed

Company Response

We are so pleased that you were happy with your perpetual plaque. We truly appreciate your business. 

Angie
Customer Care Team 

Debra K

01/24/2020

I called first to ensure I knew how to navigate the website, the person on the phone very very friendly and helpful. The website was easy to navigate!


Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
See more product reviews

Erica - 01/22/2020

Exactly like the pic!

Exactly what we needed for a great price!

Company Choice

So I could design them mostly my self online quickly and easily!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your new perpetual plaques. We truly appreciate your business. 

Angie

Customer Care Team 

Erica

01/22/2020

Easy!


Executive Perpetual Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Executive Perpetual Plaques
See more product reviews

Becky - 05/15/2019

Easiest company to order from and quality is great!

Company Choice

recommended by Central Office

Company Response

Hi Becky! We are so happy we were able to make your plaque buying experience a smooth one. Thanks so much for your support and we truly appreciate your business. 

Angie
Customer Care Team 

Becky

05/15/2019

Very easy.


Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corporate Perpetual Award Plaques
See more product reviews

Audrey M - 05/06/2019

Beautiful Plaque

Great Purchase!

Company Response

Hi Audrey! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with your perpetual plaque. Thanks so much for your support and we truly appreciate your business. 

Angie
Customer Care Team 

Audrey M

05/06/2019

Very easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit plaquemaker.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021