plaquemaker.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pet Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Headstones
See more product reviews

Gary H - Today

Great service!

Very satisfied with this product. Exactly as advertised, quality workmanship, quality granite, quick response to order placement, great interaction to eliminate any misunderstandings after order was placed. Overall, Plaquemaker’s attention to detail and responsiveness helped avoid additional stress at the loss of our beloved pet.

Gary H

Today - Ohio

Please so far, editing was a little tricky, but found out how by trial and error. Concerned about visibility of graphic.


Aluminum Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Signs
See more product reviews

Bonnie K - 2 days ago

I received my custom made plaque within a week of placing my order! I highly recommend this company for your needs! Great customer service, great follow up and a great quality product! This is my new “Go To” company to have all my plaques and engraving done! You will NOT be disappointed!!!!

Company Choice

Offered EXACTLY what we needed!

Bonnie K

2 days ago - MD

Quick and easy!!! Quality product!!!


Granite Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Granite Headstones
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 5 days ago

very nice and fast to receive

loved the speed in delivery.

Company Choice

found on internet, loved the product offered

Michelle C

5 days ago - GA

very easy to design the stone


Aluminum Plaques - Ships Today
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Plaques - Ships Today
See more product reviews

terri A - 5 days ago

Very well received; Len Ron

Company Choice

speed

terri A

5 days ago - FL

Great Job !!


Faux-Leather Plate Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Faux-Leather Plate Plaques
See more product reviews

BONNIE P - 1 week ago

It was excellent Super fast shipping and great help with the customer service

Company Choice

Have used in the past and never had any issues

BONNIE P

1 week ago - TX

I have used plaquemaker for the past 3 years and would not dare use anyone else!! they are so fast friendly and so helpful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit plaquemaker.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021