plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Filter
Executive Perpetual Plaques | Business Plaquess | Office Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Executive Perpetual Plaques | Business Plaquess | Office Plaques
See more product reviews

Shawn K - 4 days ago

Was looking for a quality product with a great price and found it here

Company Choice

liked the look

Shawn K

4 days ago

a little confusing to put information on each additional plate


Picture Plaques | Photo Plaques | Frame Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Picture Plaques | Photo Plaques | Frame Plaques
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 5 days ago

Received our plaque and it turned out beautiful. Very well made and the photo that was edited turned out great.

Brenda M

5 days ago

Very easy to maneuver through the pages. Easy to upload a picture and design the plaque. I will definitely use this site again.


Stainless Steel Tags - up to 4x2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Tags - up to 4x2
See more product reviews

Michael A - 1 week ago

It is perfect! Thank you and great service.

Company Choice

Was what I was looking for.

Michael A

1 week ago

Very easy.


Custom Cat Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cat Headstones
See more product reviews

Daniel J - 1 week ago

Lovely memorial

Beautiful memorial marker for my pet. This is the second one I have ordered

Company Choice

Price and size of stone available

Daniel J

1 week ago - New York

Interface made it easy to layout my marker


Bronze Name Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Name Tags
See more product reviews

Jared - 1 week ago

Fast shipping

Company Choice

Quick shipping

Jared

1 week ago

Easy to use website


Stainless Steel Name Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Name Tags
See more product reviews

Javier G - 1 week ago

Well made product

Well made and very easy to work with the company staff. Thank you.

Company Choice

Purchased similar products in the past, and found they were well made and look great.

Javier G

1 week ago

Easy to navigate and great product


Custom Sublimated Printed Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sublimated Printed Plaques
See more product reviews

Richard L - 1 week ago

Plaquemaker is fast!

Great quality for the price. And I especially appreciated the speed with which I received the proof and how quickly the plaque was completed and shipped.

Company Choice

Chosen by my predecessor....not sure how he honed in on Plaquemaker.

Richard L

1 week ago - Virginia

Experience is good except when attaching artwork, it will not allow me to attach a Word file.


Scroll Plaque
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scroll Plaque
See more product reviews

Mari - 1 week ago

A very satisfied customer!! Thank you, Mari

This was an easy process with helpful people on the phone!! They shipped it immediately and it arrived for a tearful presentation:-) Thank you for the beautiful plaque that will be cherished for years to come!! Mari with St. Matthew's Episcopal Church

Company Choice

It seemed like a good value for the quality

Mari

1 week ago - Oregon

Easy to pick, preview & choose what you like.


Double Headstone for Couples
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double Headstone for Couples
See more product reviews

Douglas Y - 1 week ago

Excellent

Excellent customer service and delivery time.

Company Choice

The online reviews are good.

Douglas Y

1 week ago - Texas

Easy online ordering and they provide a number to confirm everything is the way you want it before the stone is etched.


Customized In Loving Memory Headstones and Memorials
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized In Loving Memory Headstones and Memorials
See more product reviews

Douglas Y - 1 week ago

Excellent

Excellent customer service and delivery time.

Company Choice

The online reviews are good.

Douglas Y

1 week ago - Texas

Easy online ordering and they provide a number to confirm everything is the way you want it before the stone is etched.


Custom Outdoor Plastic Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Plastic Signs
See more product reviews

Discovery P - 1 week ago

I have purchased several directional signs for a condo complex. All have been completed in a timely manner and care was taken to be sure they were correct.

Company Choice

PREVIOUS PURCHASE

Discovery P

1 week ago - Cayman Islands

Easy to use online ordering and good follow up by Plaque Maker to be sure all is correct.


Engraved Crystal Glass Trophies - Royal Diamond
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Crystal Glass Trophies - Royal Diamond
See more product reviews

Karen M - 2 weeks ago

We were extremely pleased with the final product and the speedy response that we needed this time.

Company Choice

Have used you in the past and we're always very pleased with the final products and the knowledgeable and friendly customer service.

Karen M

2 weeks ago - CT

Suggestion; when the notice of too much text comes up, it would be helpful to know how many characters over the limit it is.


Horse Memorials & Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horse Memorials & Headstones
See more product reviews

Leslie P - 2 weeks ago

They are beautiful. Great tribute to my beloved horses.

Company Choice

Loved their product

Leslie P

2 weeks ago

Needed markers for the passing of my beloved horses


Laser Engraved QR Code Tags - up to 4x2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laser Engraved QR Code Tags - up to 4x2
See more product reviews

David W - 3 weeks ago

Well done, good price, and I received it quickly!

David W

3 weeks ago

I tried to edit my order and the only way was to delete it and start over. Also, the proof is "blacked out". I'm hoping the plaque will be legible.


Engraved Metal Award Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Metal Award Plaques
See more product reviews

Adam - 4 weeks ago

AMAZING work and service as always! Thank you.

Company Choice

The best of the best award making plaque company.

Adam

4 weeks ago - NV

Awesome company


Engraved Black Granite Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Black Granite Headstones
See more product reviews

Karen T - 4 weeks ago

Engraving was too light

Company Choice

Great product at a great price.

Karen T

4 weeks ago

Easy to use and design


Engraved Black Granite Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Black Granite Headstones
See more product reviews

Linda F - 01/23/2024

Pleased

Arrived as stated. It is quite nice and heavy. Perfect size for the limited space I have to place it. Very pleased with my purchase.

Company Choice

Family member recommended and had what I needed at a reasonable price.

Linda F

01/23/2024 - Idaho

Very pleased with the variety of products. I received a 10% discount and free shipping, which made the cost of the beautiful memorial stone a very good deal.


Newspaper Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Newspaper Plaques
See more product reviews

Catherine P - 01/22/2024

It was a gorgeous plaque! it came so quickly and it looked stunning.

Company Choice

great prices

Catherine P

01/22/2024

I think it was super easy to use the website but I would love to see a mockup of what my design will look like before purchasing


Acrylic Newspaper Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Newspaper Plaques
See more product reviews

Vanessa V - 01/19/2024

A little pricey but very nicely made. Thank you

Company Choice

it came up on google

Vanessa V

01/19/2024 - Texas

user friendly program


Employee of the Month Plaques - Perpetual Plaque with Photo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Employee of the Month Plaques - Perpetual Plaque with Photo
See more product reviews

Cynthia J - 01/19/2024

Perfect for our 3 locations and quick delivery.

Cynthia J

01/19/2024

Easy to manuever through site.


Custom Granite Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Granite Plaques
See more product reviews

Sheryl - 01/18/2024

A Beutifiul tribute

a beautiful memorial for my beautiful cat

Company Choice

I have bought other plaques from you without any problems.

Sheryl

01/18/2024 - NY

unable to place the text where I wanted it. The design is NOT how I wanted it to look like, and I was unable to change it after numerous attempts. I take this all back, I ddi not know that was not the final project,


Custom Sublimated Printed Plaques
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sublimated Printed Plaques
See more product reviews

Sherilyn T - 01/17/2024

Great Plaque

Great quality. Quick shipping. Exactly as described for my custom orders. Happy customers.

Company Choice

Easy to customize, good price

Sherilyn T

01/17/2024 - Ga

Quick and easy to navigate


Laser Engraved Metal Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laser Engraved Metal Signs
See more product reviews

Maureen K - 01/14/2024

A beautiful plaque!

The plaque is beautiful! The addition of some Shamrocks to honor my Irish mother was very much appreciated! I love it and it will look lovely next to the tree I planted in her memory!!

Company Choice

Liked the look of the plaque

Maureen K

01/14/2024

It was easy to customize the plaque


Laser Engraved Tags - up to 4x2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laser Engraved Tags - up to 4x2
See more product reviews

Allen M - 01/13/2024

Really Fast Service

Our product was proofed, prepared and sent to us in days. Definitely will keep them in mind for any future requirements.

Company Choice

I just looked on the internet and after researching a few sites, chose this vendor because they met all my needs.

Allen M

01/13/2024 - Oklahoma

Once our decision was made, the process moved faster than the website indicated. Our representative was efficient and very fast on getting our proof ready, and getting our plaque done and shipped. We couldn't have wanted anything more from them. They far exceeded our expectation.


Personalized Wood Signs - Bamboo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Wood Signs - Bamboo
See more product reviews

George - 01/11/2024

Quality plaques

Great quality, I will order more items Thank you

Company Choice

online

George

01/11/2024 - IL

Easy to create my plaque. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024