plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,804 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.6%)
4
1624 (11.8%)
3
433 (3.1%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(199)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this company in the past. The work is excellent.

Product Choice

Office Label

Company Choice

Very pleased with past orders.

R

Richard R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PlaqueMaker is a 1st rate business! They produce quality merchandise at reasonable prices--and they are extremely helpful and customer friendly!

Product Choice

It's exactly what I need! I have purchased it many times from Plaquemaker in the past, and the results have been perfect!

Company Choice

They are a wonderful business to deal with!!

Richard R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Name Tags

View this product

Great job, as always! Thanks so much!

R

Ron P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I keep coming back because your product is excellent!

Company Choice

I keep coming back because your product is excellent!

Ron P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aluminum Plaques

View this product

Well done - and at a great price!

B

Brian B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and painless‼️

Product Choice

Needed a High School graduation gift. Appreciate the Dr. Seuss quote.

Company Choice

Because you carried a fairly unique product.

M

Mary B.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for providing quality material and an affordable cost.
F

Frank F.
04/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, nice option for previewing.

Product Choice

Seemed appropriate for the occasion.

Company Choice

Easy to use site, provided plenty of options, reasonable prices.

D

Dyan L.
04/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to get around the website, easy to go back and make edits without losing info, fast, this was a great first experience!!

Product Choice

A gift for my mom

Company Choice

On google, there were 8 reviews with 5 full stars so that's why I chose you

D

Daniel
04/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is super easy to use.

Product Choice

design

Company Choice

I tried you out a while back. Loved the product

Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Silver Acrylic Crest

View this product

I was able to add my own graphics which turned out looking very professional and sleek. WELL DONE

M

Mark M.
04/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy enough

Product Choice

internet

Company Choice

internet first choice

Mark M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dog Headstones

View this product

Great product for the price

R

RICHARD M.
04/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS GREAT

Company Choice

BECAUSE I CAN CUSTOM DESIGN A DESK PLAQUE.

Product Choice

MY PERSONAL USE

RICHARD M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walnut Desk Wedges

View this product

Great Looking Desk Plaque

This Desk Plaque is just Great! This company took my design and made exactly the way I wanted. I recommend this company to anyone that needed a plaque made for business or personal use.

D

Dale L.
04/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

It is a plaque for our church

Company Choice

Online reviews

Dale L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brass Signs

View this product

Really happy with product

A

alison T.
04/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy quick service

Company Choice

Past service was very good.

Product Choice

We have used them many times before and they make quick and reliable, beautiful plaques. We choose the cherry wood plaques.

L

Linda
04/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Very nice customer service.
Adapted my order to perfection.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

These are the best plant markers out there.

Looks great in garden.

Company Choice

Friendly staff and great product

Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plastic Garden Markers

View this product

Happy Gardening

Just perfect! They are the right size and style for my garden.

J

Janice
04/03/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ease of use on line

Product Choice

need small weather tolerant signage

Company Choice

google search

Janice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Garden Markers

View this product

Great value and designs

looks terrific. very pleased with the signage

A

Anne S.
04/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website for online ordering!

Product Choice

I've ordered it before.

Company Choice

Quality, price, speed

A

Ashlie
04/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked that I could customize my product...I wanted something simple and this was the best way.

Product Choice

Good ratings.

Company Choice

Customize product and good ratings.

J

Jennifer S.
04/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing, almost instant, responses to e-mailed questions to customer service.

Product Choice

Searching for a memorial plaque and love the customizable options.

Company Choice

Searching for a memorial plaque and love the customizable options. The excellent customer service sealed the deal.

Jennifer S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE!

I can't heap enough praise on this site and the entire process, for that matter. The customer service was top notch, the proof, revision and response time was almost immediate, and the end result was beautiful and the highest quality. You all helped make a memorial plaque we're proud to lay in our friend's honor.

J

Joan G.
04/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to use

Product Choice

Just what we were looking for to honor past presidents

Company Choice

Good value, product we were looking for, easy to create.

Joan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pledge Perpetual Plaques

View this product

Quick and professional service.

Very quick service on making this plaque, website extremely easy to use to create it.

M

Matthew M.
04/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had several orders from you, and have never been disappointed. I look forward to the usual excellent service I have come to expect from you. Thanks!

Product Choice

To display on the wall

Company Choice

An excellent purchase history

S

Sherry E.
04/01/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some quirks but good in the end
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

memorial stone for my family

Company Choice

Got it off internet

Sherry E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Headstones

View this product

Very satisfied ☺️

S

Stephanie M.
04/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Designing and ordering was easy.

Product Choice

I was able to customize my order with ease

Company Choice

Easy to use website

Stephanie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo Frame Plaque

View this product

Product arrived and was exactly what I wanted.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/30/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use design tool. I'm gonna start ordering all my plaques from here!
B

Bill G.
03/29/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second plaque I have ordered, first one was nicely done

Company Choice

prior experience

Bill G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Newspaper Plaques

View this product

Nice product

Nice product with prompt shipping.

J

Jamie M.
03/29/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy design process. Quick response, and on a Sunday morning!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Looked nice

Company Choice

For a temporary marker for my sons grave.

Jamie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

Will definitely purchase more from them

Absolutely perfect! We were looking for a temporary marker for our sons grave while the headstone is being produced. We could not be happier with the quality of this product.

T

Tracey H.
03/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy to design

Company Choice

Product availability and speediness of service

Product Choice

The exact look I was wanting

Tracey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plaque with Faux Leather Rawhide Plate

View this product

Very well made

Exactly what I was looking for!!

Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►