plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,062 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.5%)
4
1659 (11.8%)
3
445 (3.2%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(215)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

G

George P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all it was quite easy. Wasted a lot of time trying to find my order to make modifications. Didn't know how to locate it.

Also disappointed at the limited amount of Airplanes available. You had a jet plane and a bi-plane neither was what we wanted which was a Cessna style.

Product Choice

Size, quality and price.

Company Choice

Other sites too confusing or too expensive.

Like the fact that your organization seems like they really do care about what the customer thinks.

U

Uriel M.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and secure well packaged

Product Choice

Love the variety of ways to customize your items

Company Choice

It's my first time trying Plaquemaker and was the first website I found.

Uriel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Headstones

View this product

Love headstone and on time I really appreciate it thank you so much!!!

L

Lisa R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and reasonably priced.

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for.

Company Choice

To mark a tree we planted in dedication to my children's dad.

W

Wanita H.
1 day ago , virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues.

Product Choice

It met my need

Company Choice

Best markers for the price

Wanita H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Garden Markers

View this product

Nicely Made!!

I really liked the plaque-thank you for rearranging it well. The service was quick and painless. I would highly recommend.

B

Brian K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Choosing and designing my metal signs was super easy.

Product Choice

It will fit on a plaque that I am making.

Company Choice

The user interface for designing the metal signs is awesome.

J

John F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty easy, but I didn't get the 10% off my order for giving my email address:(

Product Choice

Need an emergency sign for outside of a boat

Company Choice

Came up first in the Google Search

S

Scott H.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick fastgrest service and work

Product Choice

The size and the price

Company Choice

Very good quality and good price

Scott H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Headstones

View this product

Headstones

A nice heavy stone and very nice graphics

J

Jessica O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered before and it was impeccable how you guys were actually able to bring to life what I had imagined. Keep up the good work !

Company Choice

My father needed a plaque for his grave

Product Choice

Because it’s very good material

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work through. Customer service also very helpful

Product Choice

Fit requirements exactly

Company Choice

Recommended from another company

A

Amelia L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process

Product Choice

Fits the space intended for and will look very nice with the blue printing against the background of our lake.

Company Choice

They could produce and deliver on time for the last minute memorial service.

A

Angela L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice to have so many options and make changes easily

Product Choice

We wanted to place an actual granite marker on our daughters grave

Company Choice

Rated#1 in search

S

sandra
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I submit re-orders and all the previous information is there. Simple. Plus the fact that they email you a proof to OK is an excellent precaution for quality control.

Company Choice

Liked the various options for plaques. Happy with the product and have been ordering from the ever since.

Product Choice

Took a chance, they looked like they knew what they were doing. I was proven correct.

sandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Name Tags

View this product

I have ordered from PlaqueMaker for years and am always reminded what a breath of fresh air they are. The ordering mechanism on their website is very good. Their process for a proof and follow-up if they seem something is amiss is the best.

S

Shelly P.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, designing and viewing before placing the order.

Product Choice

For my Husband's Memorial Garden

Company Choice

Had choice of right size plaque I was looking for.

M

Mark H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good editor for art work and text handling. Pretty intuitive and easy to use and modify as you need.

Product Choice

Best we could find for outdoor needs.

Company Choice

One of the first we found that had what we needed.

S

Scott G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good. website was easy to use

Product Choice

Looking for a memorial plaque that we were able to customize

Company Choice

We were able to use the custom logo that we wanted.

P

Patrick F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good flow and process

Product Choice

Ability to insert graphic

Company Choice

Pricing was very competitive

E

Ed K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Company Choice

They are reasonable and do a great job

Product Choice

Used them in the past

R

Robert J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to design what i wanted!!!
B

Brady L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very useful web site

Product Choice

Easy to use

S

Susan K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Looks great

Company Choice

Reasonable prices

J

Jennifer S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Product Choice

like how it looked

Company Choice

liked style

B

Brad G.
3 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with a question before ordering. Immediately got a real person and she walked me right through the order! Great service!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to use website described just what I needed

Product Choice

It was just what I had in mind, even though I had never bought a product like this.

Brad G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Signs

View this product

Plaquemaker answered my questions on the phone and delivered to me a great final product. This plaque, for my son, could turn into a family heirloom, it looks that good. It will certainly last forever. It is about a page of text on a 16" by 20" 1/8 inch thick stainless steel. If you want to create something very solid, with great content, you can't beat this product. Great service, too.

G

Gary M.
4 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy way to get memorial plaques
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quick, easy, durable plaques that I've used to memorialize pets and even fallen WW II airmen.

Product Choice

We use these for pet memorials, up on our mountainside land in northern arizona

Gary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

Great source for memorial plaques

Well-executed, affordable memorial plaques

H

Heather B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
S

Susan E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was easy...very user friendly. It is just what I wanted for this special gift. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►