plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,371 Ratings

5
10K+ (85%)
4
1433 (11.6%)
3
368 (3%)
2
32 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(143)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

D

David L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy step by step process.

Product Choice

Able to add my own text and picture.

David L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Headstones

View this product

Remembering Abby

It's everything I asked for and more. I was a little hesitant at first ordering a marker for my favorite puppies grave, but Plaquemaker did an excellent job and had it delivered fast. I will definitely recommend them if the need arises.

F

Frances T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is great! I love how easy it is.

Product Choice

The quality

Company Choice

I love how easy this is, the price and the quality of the plaques. We are excited to find an easy way to mark graves in the historic cemeteries Potter's Field.

Frances T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plastic Garden Markers

View this product

M

Melissa H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Love the save for later option.

Product Choice

It fit my needs, and was guaranteed to arrive for Fathers Day.

Company Choice

It was the easiest and fastest option.

Melissa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Titanium Garden Markers

View this product

C

Clayton P.
06/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Jessica on the phone, about my order. She was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Product Choice

It is a plaque to be placed in front of an outdoor sculpture, in front of my home, so that pedestrians can learn more about the artwork.

Company Choice

Easily found on the internet, and the design tool was fairly easy to use.

D

destini
06/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The instructions were clear and the customization process was simple and not complicated.

Product Choice

A Father's Day Gift

Company Choice

The ability to customize my very own plaque.

K

Karen S.
05/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to design and order

Product Choice

Easy to select good price

Company Choice

Price

R

Ruby W.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a returning customer and find it quick and easy to use.

Product Choice

Making an extra name badge for my summer intern to match mine

Company Choice

Returning customer.

M

Melanie P.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was easy to edit and design as I wanted. I used the chat service and Jessica was very prompt, courteous and helpful. Check out was fast and easy. This is a wonderful site!

Product Choice

Because I had to have my mother's dog put to sleep, which my mother does not know yet, as she is in recovery following multiple strokes, which happened just 6 weeks prior to her dog becoming ill... I hope being able to provide her this beautiful headstone, along with "Emma"'s ashes (when she is better able to handle it) will ease the pain of her grief.

Company Choice

Plaquemaker did a wonderful job on the previous product(s) I had purchased from them and I just happened to get an email from them today, which made me think to order a headstone.

L

Lauri A.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There were easy instructions, plenty of font and clip-art choices, and the preview was essential to the over-all experience and final decision to make the purchase.

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for to honor my friend's mom at the 1 year memorial of her death.

Company Choice

Plaquemaker seemed to have the best, most affordable option for a completely customized stone

C

Celeste K.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy to find your product. I hope it will be as nice in person as it seems online. The website and design features are easy to navigate and use.

Product Choice

Quality, Customization options, and price

Company Choice

It offered the best options online. No other provider came close to the quality for the price.

Celeste K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

I ordered this plaque to be a marker for the grave of my beloved dog. The ability to customize was important to me but so was the price. I couldn't be more pleased. It says just what I wanted, it's attractive, and it was affordable. On top of all that, it arrived so quickly. It looks beautiful in my garden as a lovely tribute to a best friend.

L

Laurie-Ann B.
05/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to work with and customer service answered my call right away.

Product Choice

We were looking for an engraved photo frame for an employee appreciation and this looked very nice.

Company Choice

Online search led me to Plaquemaker and you offered a product that was appealing.

T

Timothy S.
05/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Designing and submitting the order for the plaque was very, very easy.

Company Choice

The number of good reviews

J

Jennifer O.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and user friendly, looking forward to seeing the finished product

Product Choice

I was impressed with customer reviews and pictures

Company Choice

Because, after searching online, I found them affordable and the reviews were clear, detailed and overall very positive

B

Bobby B.
05/17/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about your website is easy to access and the personalization and design feature is awesome.

Product Choice

It was the type, style, and size that my grandchildren wanted me to find for them. They are between the ages of fourteen and six and have specific ideas about what they want.

Company Choice

Your website had several products that were within my search criteria and your design and customization features on your website were easy to use and allowed for multiple variations. In addition, your Mother's Day shipping and arrival was absolutely necessary and was not available from the other vendors that I searched.

Bobby B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Cherry Wood Plaques

View this product

Excellent Personalized Plaque

Excellent customization, color, and product.

A

Amy S.
05/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a very user friendly website that allows you to customize a plaque. I would definitely use the company again. And, the prices are reasonable for the quality of the item you're receiving. I'm so looking forward to seeing my plaque that I rush ordered it!

Product Choice

I ordered a granite plaque. It's a memorial & I thought it looked like it is very good quality.

Company Choice

I found it when I was doing a google search.

R

Robert C.
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process is fast and easy to navigate and the price is right!

Product Choice

Appearance

Company Choice

The price is right!

D

Daniel J.
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of customizing the plaque was very easy !
S

Sharla K.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was easy to use and offered the options I was looking for. I am really looking forward to receiving my items.

Product Choice

The size and materials met my needs.

Company Choice

The products offered, and the good prices.

L

Lisa M.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved being able to design my own signs, and it was easy too. Thanks.

Product Choice

Compared a few websites, and yours had the best value and the only one I found that allowed me to design the sign myself.

Company Choice

Easy, affordable, quick. Plenty of design choices too. No need to bother a graphic designer when I'm able to do the more simple designs myself.

K

Kelly J.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and awesome

Product Choice

Looked like just what I wanted

Company Choice

Looked like just what I wanted

D

Duane H.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was user friendly. I was able to get exactly what I wanted.

Product Choice

The ability to make the plaque I need for a gift I'm building.

Company Choice

They were the only company that had a website that allowed. me to make what I needed.

S

Staci M.
04/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate and create your project!

Product Choice

To recognize our outstanding teachers.

Company Choice

Speed at which orders can be completed during this crazy time!

C

Carolyn H.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order with you. Your prices and service are great.
G

Gordon P.
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very pleasant experience, quick and easy to operate site.

Product Choice

They didn't lure me in with a low price then nickle and dime me for each letter I wanted to have engraved.

Company Choice

They gave me a great first impression, fair pricing, easy to create and customize just about anything. Will definitely be back to look for other items.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used PlaqueMaker before with wonderful results. Keep up the good work.

Product Choice

quality, ease of design

Company Choice

A friend recommended it.

Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►