plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,672 Ratings

5
9958 (85.3%)
4
1323 (11.3%)
3
338 (2.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(134)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

R

Reverend R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from here before.
The products are First Class

Product Choice

Quality and appearance

Company Choice

Previous customer,

I like the leather

G

gregorio P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy plaque design unlimited options highly recommend
M

Milford
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work on engraving for over 10 years plus in ordering plaques.
R

Robert N.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service & great products

Product Choice

Past purchases

Company Choice

Easy to use website

C

Chad S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use, many options for products
P

Patrick K.
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website! Makes everything easy!

Product Choice

Grave marker for a doggie....

Company Choice

Reputation

Patrick K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Copper Signs

View this product

Great plaque & fast delivery!

C

Cheryl R.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I looked at many websites for customizing a plaque and yours was by far the easiest one to navigate!

Product Choice

Our pastor was looking for a memorial dedication plaque

Company Choice

Was the only website that was easy to navigate

Cheryl R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Marble Memorial Plaques

View this product

Beautiful Plaque!

I designed the plaque we needed for our church online. It was so easy! I tried several websites for custom designing plaques and every one of them was extremely difficult to navigate. PlaqueMaker was not only easy, but they stayed in constant communication with me, keeping me updated during the entire process. I received the plaque quickly and it turned out beautiful! I am extremely pleased with the quality and service I received and will definitely use them in the future!

L

Lisa
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate site
Great selections
M

Mary K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to design and directions simple to understand.

Product Choice

Family members did not have markers and pre-need cremains burial.

Company Choice

Price, selection, ease of ordering.

H

Harriet P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love dealing with your company. Never had a problem and the items are always beautiful.

Product Choice

Simple, easy, price was right.

Company Choice

Convenient and easy,safe, and customer friendly.

A

Amy Y.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick response with the proof! This is the second time I have ordered and will continue to use this company!
P

Paula S.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site for finding the perfect award and customizing it

Product Choice

Price was average to what I have seen and shopped the site was easy to navigate and customize

Company Choice

Looked good and I could customize it easily.

S

staci O.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and customer service is excellent

Product Choice

Needed for a friend who helped out our church

Company Choice

It's what came up online when i searched for plaques

J

Jennifer B.
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been purchasing our cubicle plates from PlaqueMaker for almost a decade and the consistency and commitment to perfection are just two of the reasons we keep coming back!

Product Choice

Price and specifications.

Company Choice

Online research led us there initially then quality and attention to detail kept us coming back.

T

Terry G.
10/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the latest of several orders. Never disappointed!

Product Choice

Lost my Jack Russell and her ashes will be placed at our gravesite.

Company Choice

Don't recall? Continue to place orders because I've never been disappointed

J

Joanne E.
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, speedy service every time!

Product Choice

I order all the items that we have engraved from this company.

Company Choice

Excellent service and quality

P

Pamela K.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the design feature

Product Choice

looks/durability

Company Choice

internet

C

chelcie L.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE this place! They are amazing!! Easy to work with, love that I can create my own design so easily, and they are quick and responsive. AMAZING value for unbelievable price!
C

Chelcie L.
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place so much! So easy to design and have had no issues. They have been very quick and easy to work with.

Product Choice

Memorial for loss of baby nephew

Company Choice

Great quality for unbelievable price and range to design the way I like it

C

Cathleen S.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent; love the design tools!

Product Choice

liked the style

Company Choice

the price and quick turnaround

P

Phil C.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was very easy:design to purchase

Product Choice

A sign was needed for a park named honoring a special donor.

Company Choice

Searched several companies online and found PlaqueMaker seeming to be an easy process.

Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►