plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,931 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.8%)
4
1506 (11.6%)
3
397 (3.1%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(165)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

J

===> JEANESE B.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PLAQUE EASY TO DESIGN

Company Choice

USED SERVICE BEFORE. GOOD WORK

Product Choice

PRETTY DESIGN

E

===> Edward N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The layout maker was easy to use. very fair price for a stainless stencil
L

===> Leah R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this has been the best experience of many different companies I have tried to order with online for this memorial plaque.

Company Choice

See above.

Product Choice

Because I could design it myself and use my preferred literary quote, instead of some trite quote prescribed by the other companies. Also, I didn't have to put a graphic of a rose, or a paw print, or whatever on it. I could keep the design simple and elegant.

E

===> Emilia R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. I knew exactly what I was reordering after a few years

Product Choice

I've given it before

Company Choice

i've used you before

Emilia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Desk Name Plates

View this product

Loved it & so did whom it was gifted to! It looks Great! Excellent Quality!

P

===> Pete L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great design software, easy checkout. Hopefully quick shipping too!

Product Choice

The customizable features

Company Choice

Easy to use, empowers you to customize your own plaque

S

===> Sheila K.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to design! Quick Delivery!
Sheila K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Garden Markers

View this product

Wonderful

This sign was purchased as a memorial sign. It is very well built and was delivered quickly. I would definitely recommend

S

===> Sharon B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to chose you own special type of plaque. I enjoyed shopping here today.

Product Choice

Bc it's the only place I knew to come to

Company Choice

Seems like a good company to order from

M

===> Monique
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Website easy to navigate!

Product Choice

Loved the colors!

Company Choice

Referred by a friend who used website for a purchase.

T

===> Tonya W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 18 plates printed now but could not enter all the information. Not very good!!

Product Choice

To display records

Company Choice

Had the design we were looking for

E

===> Ed K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

positive

Product Choice

good product, good price

Company Choice

easy ordering , god product, good service

T

===> tri H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's easy step to place an order and draft a design

Product Choice

it's professional looks

Company Choice

professional plaque maker

P

===> Paula C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far , excellent

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for!

Company Choice

Internet information

M

===> Mona H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly Website and design process. Quality products.
K

===> Kurtis D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish it went slower! Had too much fun!
M

===> Mary-Ruth
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i wish there were more opportunities in the design process to upload clips for specific shapes vs. just describing them. I had a very odd size and shape which I did up load as a graphic and tried to give an explanation i the notes. I hope they can do this

Product Choice

flexibility to do what I wanted with the shape.

D

===> Deborah S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little unsure but called the 866 number, and received guidance in completing my design.

Product Choice

I wanted to attached this saying to my outdoor brick column.

Company Choice

I found your company online and you looked as though you could best serve my needs.

R

===> Ron I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to design

Product Choice

Exactly what I need

Company Choice

Google

Ron I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Labels

View this product

Great product and quick turnaround

Quick turnaround and exactly what I needed Quality product.

L

===> Langley S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay. A few design questions need to be clarified when I receive the proof

Product Choice

Needed for art project

Company Choice

Past positive experience with your company

M

===> Michael H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Product Choice

Good product, priced fairly

A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

designing the customized steel plaque was very user friendly!

Product Choice

customizable

Company Choice

Google put you first on the list - after reviewing your product, I did not need to shop around anymore

A

===> Austin R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use.

Company Choice

You were able to produce a large plaque for a large structure.

M

===> Melissa B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is hard to use you set up app or my example would look like your example

Product Choice

It was perfect for what I needed

Company Choice

Quality

Price

Design

Public Comment

I'm sorry for the difficulties you experienced using the design tool. 
Melissa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infant Headstones

View this product

Most appreciated

Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law. They were pleased with the final product.

R

===> Richard B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always able to do any clarification by phone.
P

===> Pat D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been easy and pleasant.

Company Choice

came up on my search

Product Choice

Was what I was looking for and love the fact i could personalize it.

Pat D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Memorial Granite Flower Planter

View this product

Exceeded my expectations.

I was was very happy with my order. This planter is a very beautiful tribute to my loved one. The time from placing my order to receiving it was within days. The personal engraving was perfect.

T

===> Tilda W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Company Choice

I wanted his photo etched and I couldn't find that option on Amazon.

Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►