Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

15,580 Verified Customer Reviews

15,580 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1861
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia
Today

Great website!

Product Choice

Ordered before and the quality is great!

Company Choice

Easy-to-navigate website, quality product, and quick shipping!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick
Today

Thank you

Product Choice

Memorial for one of our techs.

Company Choice

Quality and price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T M.
Today

So far, so good. Design process was easy and fast.

Product Choice

First online search for plaques that I found

Company Choice

Seemed like a credible website


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
1 day ago , MI

Very pleased with the product and service

Product Choice

I will be attaching it to his mother's headstone

Company Choice

My sister has used it and was happy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy
1 day ago , TX

Great company from the start to the end. They are wonderful in assisting with the layout of the plaque. The process is short, smooth, and yields a beautiful plaque. We could not be happier with the results.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Employee anniversary date.

Company Choice

We purchased a plaque 6 months ago and were very pleased.

1 day ago

Happy Customer.....AGAIN

This is my 2nd time to order. Exactly like last time I had superior customer service and received a beautiful plaque! Great company to work with. It is a quick turn around. Seems like the whole process was a week or so from ordering to receiving the plaque.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly A.
1 day ago

Great shopping experience, and a great selection.

Product Choice

I will be using it as an outdoor memorial headstone for my recently deceased pet.

Company Choice

I have used PlaqueMaker several years ago after the death of one of my other pets and it has held up beautifully despite being exposed to the extreme elements in Texas. Also, there is a wide selection of memorial plaques and headstones to choose from and to customize, enabling me to create a fitting tribute to my beloved pets.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crisa M.
1 day ago

when i was trying to order it kicked me out 3times otherwise it was great.

Product Choice

the price and ability to design my own.

Company Choice

i could design my own


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki E.
1 day ago

You are always so fast and convenient with my orders.

Product Choice

Glass award with iron frame

Company Choice

Used for many projects in the past!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
2 days ago , Ontario

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Found them having what I ned

Product Choice

Suits my purpose

Crystal Rosewood Plaque Awards
Crystal Rosewood Plaque Awards
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Perfect Choice

Item arrived as design and on time, I love it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan L.
2 days ago

we have used you for a long time and have always been satified!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
2 days ago

The order process was very organized and easy to navigate!

Product Choice

It was requested by my customer

Company Choice

I chose Plaquemaker because they had what I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Love the customization


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
4 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

Nice ad

Company Choice

Looks Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz B.
4 days ago

Easy to use.

Company Choice

Price and delivery time.

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for, price, and delivery time.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Azarian M.
4 days ago

very intituid and asome services


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory S.
5 days ago

Great

Product Choice

Return customer

Company Choice

Return customer


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdul K.
6 days ago

Easy to use website

Product Choice

Aesthetics and design

Company Choice

I have ordered items previously and like the quality of the product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan D.
1 week ago

Love your work and so do those who I have gifted it to.

Product Choice

Special Occasion

Company Choice

You do great work!!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTOR W.
1 week ago

great experience

Product Choice

appearance

Company Choice

good pricing


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
1 week ago

Quick and easy re-order!

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Past customer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023