Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

16,681 Verified Customer Reviews

16,681 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(83.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2003
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
566
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P S.
1 hour ago , PA

This was my first experience with plaquemaker.com. I was a little dubious, making only arrangements online and I thought that for the price this couldn't possibly be as nice as it looks. But The product does not disappoint. They did a wonderful job, very fast turnaround time once you look at the proof that is emailed to you. My product arrived three days later.

Company Choice

I did an Internet search for memorial items for a passing loved one. After reviewing several websites for ideas, the products offered on plaquemakers webpage seemed to fit the bill, and they were beautiful.

Product Choice

It’s memorable and portable, able to be taken with you if you should move.

Memorial Granite Pillars
Memorial Granite Pillars
Read more reviews about this product

1 hour ago

Solid and substantial granite pillar.

This is such a wonderful memorial gift to give someone when you don’t have the words to express your loss. I ordered four of them and was not disappointed! It presents beautifully, it’s very solid and sturdy. Included or four small bumper feet that stick to the bottom so it’s not more any shelf you would put it on. I would highly recommend this as it is a very nice gift and makes a wonderful presentation. Great value for the price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Breneka C.
Today

https://www.shopperapproved.com/thankyou/images/xbutton.gif

Company Choice

quality work

Product Choice

It felt like a great piece to honor our Pastor


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy O.
1 day ago

Was easy to use.

Company Choice

Attractive

Product Choice

Memorial marker in my budget


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosalie P.
2 days ago

No problems

Company Choice

Second purchase. I liked the first.

Product Choice

This is the second memorial I have bought from this company.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
2 days ago

Easy to design and price seems fair.

Company Choice

First one I found. LOL

Product Choice

Nice looking plaques.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarretta K.
2 days ago

I think this is a great site and like being able to custom design my items. I just wish there was a way to add superscript letters.

Company Choice

We had a great previous experience and like the quality of the products

Product Choice

Needed a sign to replace a paper one in a display

Company Response

I'm sorry this isn't an option. Unfortunately, You have to put a note in the design notes for the designers to make this change for you. 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin G.
4 days ago

editing sign not so intuitive; disappointed in limited fonts available

Company Choice

excellent customer service in the past and excellent products; just not in love with the website

Company Response

I'm sorry you were disappointed by your experience using the design program. You can always provide camera ready art. You can create it using your desired program and upload the artwork to the order form.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen Y.
4 days ago

easy to order

Company Choice

good service fast delivery

Product Choice

quality and beauty


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don R.
4 days ago

Awesome website and easy to use!

Company Choice

It seems to me that you have exactly what I need at a competitive price.

Product Choice

Continuing a legacy started before me to honor a Boy Scout Troop.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
4 days ago , IL

You're company has been extremely helpful and patient with me and my order. Aubry has been helping me along the way. I am very grateful for her taking the time with many emails back and forth.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price, helpfulness, US based, many reasons.

Product Choice

Quality for sure!

4 days ago

AWESOME COMPANY AND SERVICE!!!! A++++++

I could not ask for better service from a company! They have gone above and beyond! Our organization ordered 24 plaques and stands to go around the prayer garden at our church. The quality, speed, and service was far beyond what I expected! I was floored the first time I called with MANY questions and to my amazement, someone answered the phone! That is so unheard of these days! I would HIGHLY recommend plaquemaker and every employee that works there! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie N.
4 days ago

Always so easy to order as needed!

Product Choice

It is what our office uses for employees desks

Company Choice

quality and service

Plastic Desk Name Plates
Plastic Desk Name Plates
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

consistant quality and service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne W.
4 days ago

Really nice looking markers and easy to design.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Reasonable cost and quick responses!

Product Choice

These granite markers looks great at the base of our memorial trees.

Custom Granite Pillars
Custom Granite Pillars
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Thanks!

Great as always! We love these markers for our Memorial Grove trees.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasper K.
5 days ago

Easy to use interface.

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Plaque for urn.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory D.
5 days ago

Website could improve it's user interface.

Company Response

I'm sorry you had a difficult time navigating the website. 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann K.
6 days ago

all good

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

suggested by owner

Product Choice

owner of company found you - really like how they have turned out

Color Printed Acrylic Signs
Color Printed Acrylic Signs
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great looking!

Very sharp looking - really nice and helpful customer service if you have questions


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
6 days ago

I called because I could not decide what would look best. The representative was so helpful. I’m sorry I forgot her name

Company Choice

I liked it the most out of everything I saw

Product Choice

Looked very nice/special


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine B.
1 week ago

Lots of options, appreciate ability to upload logos and play around with design.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick M.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate options

Company Choice

Great quality.

Product Choice

Have used them many times and very satisfied


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
1 week ago

I've only just ordered but the process of making the plaque was quite straightforward and easy. Good price too!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
1 week ago

I didn’t see any way to choose the font style, nor could I ship it to a different address than my own

Product Choice

Looks like nice quality

Company Response

I'm so sorry you had so many problems placing your order. You should be able to pick a font on the design screen after you select design and view on the order form. You also should have been able to adjust the shipping address during the checkout. You should have been able to click the add address button towards the bottom of the screen to enter a different shipping address. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024