plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,358 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.7%)
4
1554 (11.6%)
3
414 (3.1%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

J

John K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the website and the customer service was Great.

Product Choice

I liked the website

Company Choice

Customer service was Great

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site!
R

Richard A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service - thank you!

Product Choice

Replacing a lost plaque

Company Choice

Ease of use

Richard A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Plaques

View this product

Great job!

Excellent job, perfectly done to my specifications; thank you!

K

Kim B.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and Fast delivery!

Product Choice

Matches name plates we purchased a few years ago.

Company Choice

Someone recommended Plaquemaker to me and I have been very pleased with everything we have ordered!

Kim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Office Name Plates - 8x2 - Ships Today

View this product

Quality work as always!

L

Linda D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little difficult centering and making letters bigger

Product Choice

Always shop here

Company Choice

Love the products

R

Rene R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased three plaques from this company. Their product is excellent quality for the price.

Company Choice

Purchased two other plaques from here. Excellent quality.

Rene R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Marble Memorial Plaques

View this product

Memorial plaque

This is the third plaque I have purchased from you. They look great and are a great value. Thank you.

B

Bernadette B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly site, the options are great
M

Mark J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website and customization. I've used others and like yours considerably more! I'll be back.

Product Choice

To replace an award I got nearly 30 yrs ago that was accidentally tossed out in an office remodel.

Company Choice

Your website was the only one that had the ability to recreate the lost award... almost exactly.

P

Pamela G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy custom design!

Product Choice

Internet search

Company Choice

Google

D

Diane P.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You made it simple and easy to design, review and purchase.

Product Choice

We liked the color and design

Company Choice

After checking the internet, this was the favorite in design ease and cost.

Diane P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

Plaque was exactly as ordered. Beautiful material and workmanship.

R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many choices and designs, but it was fairly easy to navigate.

Product Choice

Previous customer.

Company Choice

Previous customer.

H

haley
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
A

Adam P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little complicated, but great overall.

Product Choice

I chose it because it met the requiements I was looking for.

Company Choice

It was the first on google search.

G

Gary R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process allowed for very detailed text selection and placement.

Company Choice

The Internet user interface seemed to be quite professional

Product Choice

Wanted stainless steel plate that could be used outdoors.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
B

beverly M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice exprience

Product Choice

for your prices

Company Choice

for a memorial plaque for my church

V

Violet D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the right product and it was easy to order.

Product Choice

A wonder looking memorial for a wonderful man.

Company Choice

It was recommended

S

Stephen E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many options, quick, easy, reasonable cost.

Company Choice

Best option!

Product Choice

Attractive and affordable

D

Danis S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website has many glitches

Company Choice

Only website I could find offering plaque without mount

Product Choice

Wanted plaque without wood mount

R

Russ F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a "discount 10" instruction but there was no way to enter it.

Public Comment

I'm sorry you didn't see the promo code box. It is located under step 1 of the checkout process. 
Russ F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Granite Plaques

View this product

A perfect yet inexpensive solution!

I ordered two black granite plaques to use as headstones in our pet cemetery. The packaging was protective and professional, delivery was o time and the engraving was perfect. I mounted them on 12" x 12" smooth concrete pavers with Gorilla glue and will install them in the garden when the weather improves.

M

Megan M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and easy

Product Choice

Need an award for our employees

D

Deb D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to create the plaque - enjoyed the experience and very excited to see the finished product!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Retirement

Company Choice

Was drawn in by the website : - ) Good Job!

Deb D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Laser-Engraved Metal Plaques

View this product

The blue laser plaque with laser picture came out just beautiful! Couldn't have been more pleased. The person of honor was thrilled. Everyone loved the blue!

D

Devin A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad

Product Choice

Because my team recommended it.

Company Choice

Good reviews

D

DREWTOWN C.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and to customize!

Company Choice

Price and easy website to use!

DREWTOWN C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aluminum Signs

View this product

This plaque turned out exactly how we'd hoped! And we got in on the buy one get one free deal, so it was twice as good! thank you!!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy setup and experience
Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►