plaquemaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,806 Ratings

5
10K+ (85.2%)
4
1346 (11.4%)
3
345 (2.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(135)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plaquemaker.com

T

Teresa M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Lots of designs to choose from. Easy checkout.

Product Choice

It looked nice and should work perfect.

N

Neil S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Product Choice

Ease

Company Choice

Ease of design

C

Cameron B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering process. the Chat Now feature, helped me to make hone in on what I was looking for. So much more cost effective than the other options I have found. Now just waiting for the proof and final product. Thanks!
C

Carl M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought from here before and I knew this would be a simply project as it is easy to design your plaque.

Product Choice

Have bought this design in the past and it looks good.

Company Choice

Great service and prices.

R

Reuben V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless and easy to order

Product Choice

Sustainable materials

Company Choice

Bamboo

E

Engela W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was very personal for me and it was nice to have so many characters available to put on the sign. Thanks!
G

George A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was easy and well organized

Product Choice

Seems like a quality product

Company Choice

You have a good promotion program. I was thinking of ordering this product for quite a while. Your quality seems to be extremely high.

Your site is well organized and it was very easy to order

G

gregorio P.
02/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy plaque design unlimited options highly recommend
M

Milford
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work on engraving for over 10 years plus in ordering plaques.
R

Robert N.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service & great products

Product Choice

Past purchases

Company Choice

Easy to use website

C

Chad S.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use, many options for products
P

Patrick K.
02/18/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website! Makes everything easy!

Product Choice

Grave marker for a doggie....

Company Choice

Reputation

Patrick K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Copper Signs

View this product

Great plaque & fast delivery!

R

Reverend R.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from here before.
The products are First Class

Product Choice

Quality and appearance

Company Choice

Previous customer,

I like the leather

C

Cheryl R.
02/13/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I looked at many websites for customizing a plaque and yours was by far the easiest one to navigate!

Product Choice

Our pastor was looking for a memorial dedication plaque

Company Choice

Was the only website that was easy to navigate

Cheryl R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Marble Memorial Plaques

View this product

Beautiful Plaque!

I designed the plaque we needed for our church online. It was so easy! I tried several websites for custom designing plaques and every one of them was extremely difficult to navigate. PlaqueMaker was not only easy, but they stayed in constant communication with me, keeping me updated during the entire process. I received the plaque quickly and it turned out beautiful! I am extremely pleased with the quality and service I received and will definitely use them in the future!

L

Lisa
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate site
Great selections
M

Mary K.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to design and directions simple to understand.

Product Choice

Family members did not have markers and pre-need cremains burial.

Company Choice

Price, selection, ease of ordering.

H

Harriet P.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love dealing with your company. Never had a problem and the items are always beautiful.

Product Choice

Simple, easy, price was right.

Company Choice

Convenient and easy,safe, and customer friendly.

A

Amy Y.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick response with the proof! This is the second time I have ordered and will continue to use this company!
P

Paula S.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site for finding the perfect award and customizing it

Product Choice

Price was average to what I have seen and shopped the site was easy to navigate and customize

Company Choice

Looked good and I could customize it easily.

S

staci O.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and customer service is excellent

Product Choice

Needed for a friend who helped out our church

Company Choice

It's what came up online when i searched for plaques

J

Jennifer B.
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been purchasing our cubicle plates from PlaqueMaker for almost a decade and the consistency and commitment to perfection are just two of the reasons we keep coming back!

Product Choice

Price and specifications.

Company Choice

Online research led us there initially then quality and attention to detail kept us coming back.

Loading Page Animation

See more plaquemaker.com Reviews

Visit plaquemaker.com ►