planetmarketing.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
62 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(60)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(59)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(61)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetmarketing.com

From the business

We do local, national, and international SEO. We also do Facebook ads, Google Local Map rankings, Adwords, and Web Development. If you need a free site audit, contact us. We are a reputable company servicing clients nationwide.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

5950 Roanoke St

San Diego , CA 92139

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(619) 642-2500
info@planetmarketing.com

A division of
Planet Marketing

P

philip
08/20/2018 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, would happily use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nate
02/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L D.
01/31/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the concise information of review packages. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tara
01/30/2018 , Andhra Pradesh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mariane
09/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eug S.
07/13/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Francisco has obviously been around the block a few times and knows his stuff. Really appreciate the practical content he and his team puts out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sas
06/26/2017 , amsterdam

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help, thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lucas W.
06/22/2017 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company! Francisco helped me with all of my inquiries and was able to help me find the product that was right for me. 100% recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PHM
05/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful, very responsive, and a considered strategy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Reika
04/11/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Francisco is really nice web advisor. Even though I did not decide to buy any services, The way he interacted was precise and kind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron
04/10/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. 10/10. Would recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

scacsczc X.
03/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cacsazxczx "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy
03/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
03/17/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Francisco is very helpful and knowledgable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laure
02/02/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was just reading an article on their site, and Francisco at the live chat answered my questions, even unrelated to the article or any service. Great client care, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Owen B.
12/23/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent advice and strategy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vladimir
12/14/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support! I received more insights and information than I initially expected! Saved me a lot of time for additional online research!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
K

kerry
12/14/2016 , advice

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i had questions they answered them.... Just what i needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more planetmarketing.com Reviews

Visit planetmarketing.com ►