planetdish.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,872 Ratings

5
1297 (69.3%)
4
339 (18.1%)
3
77 (4.1%)
2
68 (3.6%)
1
91 (4.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(280)
4
(149)
3
(98)
2
(26)
1
(47)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(78)
4
(22)
3
(12)
2
(12)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetdish.com

About Us

Get variety, flexibility & quality with DISH Network Satellite TV service! Packages start at just $59.99/month and are avaible anywhere in the US - even in remote locations. 

DISH is the leader in technology, lets you choose the TV channels you want, gets you FREE premmium movie channels for 3 months, free standard install, and more! 

View our DISH TV Packages here. 

For a no-contract, pay-as-you-go option, view our Flex TV Packages!

Looking for High Speed Satellite Internet and TV? View our <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofoll

D

David R.
10/12/2020 , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was told things during signup that were later told not available

not truthful at all
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Sal D.
09/26/2020 , ME

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Joey still has no audio since the installation
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

Doug
09/18/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installer was very pleasant, professional and did an excellent job of installation and demonstrating the use and features of our new service.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
09/08/2020 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not know I wouldn't get local channel CBS or ROOT TV. Also would like to buy NFL Ticket to watch whatever game I want.
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl F.
09/01/2020 , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would of been nice to know that dish didnt have abc or nfl network before I paid over 400 to have service installed
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
W

William
08/29/2020 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The picture and features are very good most of the time. The guy who installed it was friendly and answered the questions I had at the time. The only recurring and annoying problem that we have had is that when it rains the service frequently goes out.
Price
4/5
A

Allen
08/25/2020 , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech came out and said he could not get enough of a signal to provide service. Please remove me from your mailing list.
Price
1/5
B

Bunny
08/19/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. Our tech who installed everything was awesome, very nice, patience, helpful, answered all our many many questions, and was very knowledgeable about all the services u offer! He took the time to show us everything and how to do everything.
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2020 , GA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put in to get dish. But realized the next day I wouldn't be able to get it so I canceled it. Well I'm still try8ng to get all my money back. Sorry service
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
B

Bernard
08/17/2020 , NH

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not happy with Dish service at all I didn't know I couldn't get on demand without internet and you didn't offer me internet
Half the time that Joey box doesn't work and without internet your programming stinks I'm sorry I ever got rid of Comcast
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more planetdish.com Reviews

Visit planetdish.com ►