planetdish.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,887 Ratings

5
1304 (69.1%)
4
341 (18.1%)
3
79 (4.2%)
2
69 (3.7%)
1
94 (5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(283)
4
(154)
3
(101)
2
(28)
1
(49)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(79)
4
(23)
3
(12)
2
(12)
1
(54)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetdish.com

About Us

Get variety, flexibility & quality with DISH Network Satellite TV service! Packages start at just $59.99/month and are avaible anywhere in the US - even in remote locations. 

DISH is the leader in technology, lets you choose the TV channels you want, gets you FREE premmium movie channels for 3 months, free standard install, and more! 

View our DISH TV Packages here. 

For a no-contract, pay-as-you-go option, view our Flex TV Packages!

Looking for High Speed Satellite Internet and TV? View our <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofoll

S

sheilajones
04/14/2021 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant installation tech. Very professional and personable. Extremely knowledgable. High;y recommend.
Price
5/5
D

Dora
04/04/2021 , TX

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to have tv again in the evening. But I hate that I can't get rid of all sports channels and lower my monthly bill.
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Jim H.
03/30/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installers were very professional and explained all the details. Made a very great experience. very satisfied!
Price
4/5
J

Joy
03/17/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dish is great.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
02/06/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually I am happier with dish then I thought I might be anyway that is for now. I had DirecTV, and DirecTV was okay, but they got to be way too high and I had a chance to lock in 2 years at a much more reasonable rate, and so I also I like dishes equipment a little better, but however my DirecTV equipment was aging and perhaps their newer stuff would be up to par with dish.
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2021

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guy I spoke to on phone was rude. Supposed to receive $100 visa gift card and he completely ignored me when I brought it up. Also my parents need to receive a referral reward and he said he'd tell me how to do that and never did.
Price
2/5
A

Angie
01/19/2021 , TN

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spend 1 and half hours on phone to get my bill fixed 1week later bill still not reflecting my discounts and my free silver protection plan is beeing charged .Called back to get it fixed 2nd time still not done.I guessing I be calling monthly I m highly disappointed
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
B

Brian
01/12/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our installer was very polite and very curtious to my wife while he was doing install
Price
4/5
L

lwilson
12/22/2020

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

package misrepresented, no trial period.
locked on one channel and could not change at all or reset.
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

Diane G.
12/22/2020 , OH

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was PROMISED a $100 gift card to sign up from Planet Dish representative named Brittany. I could have just signed up on line without the help of any representative and there was a $100 gift card offered to sign up on line from Dish. Brittany said she would see that I get the $100 gift card. Never heard anything back on this. No email saying a $100 gift card is coming. I called both Dish and Planet Dish about this a few days ago. Dish keeps referring me back to Planet Dish, because it was a "3rd party sale". Planet Dish representative, a supposed "manager", promised he would call me back about this AND NEVER DID. Your customer service phone number says you are closed and Leave a Message and someone will call you back. Well I did that and NO ONE CALLED ME BACK. You people have terrible customer service and I am SO SORRY that I signed up for Dish through Planet Dish. Now I have to pay an early termination fee of $100 to Direct TV.
I already paid Dish or Planet Dish a one time fee for $49 for the 2 year contract deal. Who got that fee? Diane Garcia
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more planetdish.com Reviews

Visit planetdish.com ►