planetdish.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,701 Ratings

5
1193 (70.1%)
4
313 (18.4%)
3
63 (3.7%)
2
58 (3.4%)
1
74 (4.4%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(204)
4
(106)
3
(68)
2
(22)
1
(29)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetdish.com

About Us

Get variety, flexibility & quality with DISH Network Satellite TV service! Packages start at just $39.99/month and are avaible anywhere in the US - even in remote locations. 

DISH is the leader in technology, lets you choose the TV channels you want, gets you FREE premmium movie channels for 3 months, free standard install, and more! 

View our DISH TV Packages here. 

For a no-contract, pay-as-you-go option, view our Flex TV Packages!

Looking for High Speed Satellite Internet and TV? View our

M

Mickey B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, the installer, Earl was very helpful and courteous also on time, he actually installed my dish in the rain. I am getting twice the channels at a fraction of the cost than direct TV. Plus free HD in every room, I now have a DVR (free with the service)and many on demand stations, none of which I had with direct TV. I was there faithful customer for more than 26 years. My equipment was over 6years old and I could not get them to replace it. My bill was steadily climbing. I was paying $10 a month for an out dated HD receiver and$7 a month for 2 out dated regular receivers. I'm excited to record my favorite shows now and watch on demand tv and movies. Thanks planet dish for delivering me from that expensive lousy service. Order my service in the afternoon, they had it completely installed by 10 o'clock the next morning."
Price
5/5
B

Baker
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and courteous."
Price
5/5
C

Colleen M.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service man was wonderful!!!"
Price
5/5
H

HappyMe
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales rep that signed me up was just awesome. He made everything simple and easy to understand. He was very helpful. The installation was quick and easy. Thanks, Dish."
Price
3/5
K

Kelly
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Price
5/5
D

Debra
01/19/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Reggie to get Dish and he was easy to speak with and helped me greatly with what wanted and then explained very step of the way."
Price
5/5
L

Lauren F.
01/10/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installers were fast, efficient and courteous. They took the time to answer any questions I had. An overall good experience."
Price
5/5
D

Donna
01/07/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Iesha was wonderful. She knew her job well and made me feel comfortable and Well informed. Excellent customer service. "
Price
3/5
G

Gail K.
12/22/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech was very smart and had us working in know time.verypolite and helpful. Thank you to him and dish."
Price
5/5
P

Pete
12/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great. I'm learning to use the voice controlled remote. The DVR controls are easy to learn."
Price
4/5
J

Joseph
12/20/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with my installation. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. "
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every one I talked to very friendly ."
Price
5/5
K

Keith S.
12/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the clarity of the tv, I like the price. The installation was great, tech was professional, knowledgeable,friendly."
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. J.
11/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service technician was very friendly and answered all my questions. I really like my Dish Tv Service. So much better than Directv. The only problem is that the tech left his ladder here."
Price
5/5
S

Stephen M.
11/07/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are so much happier with dish by far. We were only with Direct for only 1 year before we finally switched back, what a waste of time"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Price
5/5
J

jeff S.
10/19/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the tec Mike was couldn't have been any nicer great people skills"
Price
4/5
D

DJ
10/19/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My installer was a very nice guy. He explained everything very well to me and did everything I asked to be done. Overall I would want him back to my house if I had any problems in the future. "
Price
4/5

See more planetdish.com Reviews

Visit planetdish.com ►