planetdish.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,827 Ratings

5
1277 (69.9%)
4
329 (18%)
3
73 (4%)
2
64 (3.5%)
1
84 (4.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(269)
4
(135)
3
(90)
2
(23)
1
(38)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(73)
4
(21)
3
(11)
2
(11)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetdish.com

About Us

Get variety, flexibility & quality with DISH Network Satellite TV service! Packages start at just $59.99/month and are avaible anywhere in the US - even in remote locations. 

DISH is the leader in technology, lets you choose the TV channels you want, gets you FREE premmium movie channels for 3 months, free standard install, and more! 

View our DISH TV Packages here. 

For a no-contract, pay-as-you-go option, view our Flex TV Packages!

Looking for High Speed Satellite Internet and TV? View our <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofoll

C

charlotte J.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

our tech was super nice and he was able to answer any and all questions. .very professional .
Price
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the installation. The gentlemen that came out to install the dish explained everything and made sure I understood everything before he left my home. He took his time to make sure I understood everything. I would refer him to all my friends and family.
Price
5/5
E

Eileen C.
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very courteous.
Price
4/5
B

Betty R.
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James installed the dish he was awesome. The only problem I have is the welcome to dish book. It is not user friendly. I like to read how to use the remote I know I can go to a channel and I did that , but it is not like reading step by step. Thank you
Price
4/5
F

Fred
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dish installer was polite and professional.
Price
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is excellent. The installation team was knowledgeable and friendly.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judy C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Price
5/5
C

Catherine R.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technician was friendly and worked quickly after I told him I worked overnight shift so I could get some sleep. He did an Awesome job, explained everything I asked about, and made sure I was set up completely before he left.
Price
4/5
D

dave
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

professional job and very courteous
Price
4/5
J

J G.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lady who answered my call and set up installation was very professional and helpful. We were currently paying $335.00 for our cable and internet and she was able to get us a deal that is less than half that amount for Dish and HughesNet combined.

The young man (Josh) who did the installation was very nice and did a great job, installation was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up after himself etc and took the time to show us how to use the remote and install app etc.
Price
5/5
S

Scott L.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy! From the 1st call I made to get the dish, to the complete install and training of how to use the new box. No fake news here either! I got the exact price that was in their advertisement plus several other free stuff too! Scott Laidlaw, Middletown, Virginia
Price
1/5
J

John M.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erwin Escobar was my installer he is a true professional that knows his job he was polite informative and even fixed my Internet by installing three Internet hubs to increase my coverage he was a pleasure to deal with and was clean neat and informative
Price
5/5
M

Michele B.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was excellent. Planet Dish rep, Jim was fantastic. Installation also perfect.
Price
5/5
D

Derrick
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales agent was thorough and pleasant to talk to. Answered all my questions. The installation was done very well and installer was respectful of our property. Took his time also in showing us all the benefits of Dish as well as other offers Dish has. We are very pleased with the quality of the picture.
Price
5/5
T

Tony
01/14/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only been a customer a few days but I'm satisfied with everything.....
Price
5/5
E

Excellent I.
01/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your installer was excellent. He put the dish exactly where we wanted it (Dish would not go on our roof). He was also very quick about getting everything taken care of and working without any problems.
Price
5/5
M

Marlene W.
01/05/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installer was very professional and through
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
01/03/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installers were very professional
Price
5/5
B

Bobby
12/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with Dish with one exception. I would like to be able to check my "local" weather predictions from the weather station but either "can't" or do not know how. I could do this with my previous provider. Why not Dish?
Price
4/5
K

K J.
12/26/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far it has been great. hope it continues
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more planetdish.com Reviews

Visit planetdish.com ►