planetdish.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,731 Ratings

5
1213 (70.1%)
4
318 (18.4%)
3
65 (3.8%)
2
59 (3.4%)
1
76 (4.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(219)
4
(113)
3
(74)
2
(22)
1
(31)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

planetdish.com

About Us

Get variety, flexibility & quality with DISH Network Satellite TV service! Packages start at just $39.99/month and are avaible anywhere in the US - even in remote locations. 

DISH is the leader in technology, lets you choose the TV channels you want, gets you FREE premmium movie channels for 3 months, free standard install, and more! 

View our DISH TV Packages here. 

For a no-contract, pay-as-you-go option, view our Flex TV Packages!

Looking for High Speed Satellite Internet and TV? View our

V

V. P.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke to was really terrific. The sales rep on the phone and then our installer, Seth. Seth took plenty of time to explain everything thoroughly and patiently. We thought he was aware of who he was working with, and had a great attitude during the entire process. "
Price
5/5
G

Great I.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allen, the technician, was very professional, and patient while telling us about all the features of Dish. He was also very respectful of our property and did an outstanding installation."
Price
3/5
T

teresa J.
04/18/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had dish before went to another tv service and very happy to be back on dish tv."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Against all my dishes he was very clean and very quick did it cleans out the answer on this question and he was on time I like he called me a half hour before to let me know I'm happy with that"
Price
5/5
B

bng127
03/21/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installer Marty was exceptional, and took time to place the receiver in an acceptable spot, connect it to the main line for the house, and walk me through the operations including the voice option. He was very polite and professional.. only bad point is was not aware that the joeys do not get youtube."
Price
4/5
S

Shirley D.
03/21/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great with our installation.The service man was so nice helpful."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CHERRI
03/16/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST HAD DISH INSTALLED, VERY HAPPY WITH INSTALLATION AND AND THE PEOPLE THEY SENT OUT TO INSTALL. VERY COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE. "
Price
4/5
C

crew C.
03/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rep. for dish explained all the different options I get and after I explained to him what I would like he worked to get me the best and cheapest packages available, not like Directv whom I had for over ten years wants to give you absolutely less for more money."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John L.
03/11/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt that planetdish.com has helped both Myself and My Wife Based on our budget that we have each month to spend on all of our bills including now planetdish.com's TV and Internet services that we are soon to have complete and full access to for our home. Thank You Planetdish.com for being so wonderful of a company that puts your customers first. May Almighty GOD Father of our Lord Christ Jesus, watch over each and every single one of you each and every single day of your life. John Laitinen IV"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy so far with installation and quality "
Price
5/5
J

Joanne
03/08/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you had a booklet explaining the remote. The technician was great but my memory is terrible. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
P

Pam
03/07/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great customer service was very helpful and the technician was very good at what he did and fast setup with everything thank you for being on top of my needs "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt at Dish was Very Helpful."
Price
5/5
S

Sharon W.
02/20/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with customer service, installation with Dish cable."
Price
3/5
M

Mickey B.
02/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, the installer, Earl was very helpful and courteous also on time, he actually installed my dish in the rain. I am getting twice the channels at a fraction of the cost than direct TV. Plus free HD in every room, I now have a DVR (free with the service)and many on demand stations, none of which I had with direct TV. I was there faithful customer for more than 26 years. My equipment was over 6years old and I could not get them to replace it. My bill was steadily climbing. I was paying $10 a month for an out dated HD receiver and$7 a month for 2 out dated regular receivers. I'm excited to record my favorite shows now and watch on demand tv and movies. Thanks planet dish for delivering me from that expensive lousy service. Order my service in the afternoon, they had it completely installed by 10 o'clock the next morning."
Price
5/5
B

Baker
02/15/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and courteous."
Price
5/5
C

Colleen M.
02/07/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service man was wonderful!!!"
Price
5/5
H

HappyMe
01/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales rep that signed me up was just awesome. He made everything simple and easy to understand. He was very helpful. The installation was quick and easy. Thanks, Dish."
Price
3/5
K

Kelly
01/24/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more planetdish.com Reviews

Visit planetdish.com ►