pkgrills.com Reviews

About this Company

For over 60 years the rust-proof, durable and highly portable PK Charcoal Grill & Smoker has been listed among the best charcoal grills available and widely respected by barbecue professionals and food enthusiasts everywhere. PK Grills are built to cook and built to last. www.pkgrills.com

Filter
Filter
PK300 Stainless Steel Griddle Slotted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PK300 Stainless Steel Griddle Slotted
See more product reviews

Chris D - 2 days ago

The Accessory I've Been Waiting For!

A little pricey, but, I absolutely love it! For my first use, I grilled an old favorite recipe of mine (chicken) and it came out better than it ever has before. The griddle looks great and is extremely easy to use and maintain. The cook surface it provides makes grilling a whole lot easier too. I'd recommend this to anyone with a PK Grill, it's the perfect accessory—the accessory I had been waiting for ever since I got my grille!

Chris D

2 days ago - CA

Excellent products and quick delivery, I've never been disappointed nor had a bad experience when shopping here. Trusted and valued!


The Original PK Grill & Smoker - Classic Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Original PK Grill & Smoker - Classic Silver
See more product reviews

Jeannette A - 4 days ago

Always had one in the family

Jeannette A

4 days ago

Love it


The All New Original PK300 Grill & Smoker - Graphite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The All New Original PK300 Grill & Smoker - Graphite
See more product reviews

Mona B - 5 days ago

PK my preferred grill

Excellent heat for grilling.

Mona B

5 days ago - Arkansas

Fantastic product and beautiful on my deck


The Original PK Grill & Smoker - Classic Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Original PK Grill & Smoker - Classic Silver
See more product reviews

Alan B - 5 days ago

Always wanted one, now about to proud to use it. Pure eye candy!

Alan B

5 days ago - GA

It's always best to by direct from the factory.


The Original PK Grill Grid & Charcoal Grate Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Original PK Grill Grid & Charcoal Grate Bundle
See more product reviews

C M - 1 week ago

I didn't realize that they are now making the replacement parts bigger than the original grill that I have. I had to make some adjustments in order for it to fit on my old grill.

C M

1 week ago - PA

Overall everything was fine.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pkgrills.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022