pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Eadith A - 06/26/2017

A really interesting blend of sticks that appeal to all ages. Both my daughters are super excited about receiving their parcel each month!

Eadith A

06/26/2017

We love our Pipsticks! However, because we're overseas (Australia) we often miss the date to participate in the colouring in competition because it takes longer to receive our parcel.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Falon H - 06/26/2017

I can't wait to get my stickers every month! It's so fun to create new pictures with my kids every month. The stickers are always so fun :)

Falon H

06/26/2017

Great


Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 06/26/2017

I actually signed up for several of the monthly packages and my son and I love receiving them each month!! It's a package full of happiness.

Melanie C

06/26/2017

Love Pipsticks! I've ordered several packages and absolutely love them! One of kind finds and the packaging is so clever!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Allegra L - 06/26/2017

I love being happily surprised each month by Mo's sticker selections, and the chance to win something is just an extra chocolate cherry on top!

Allegra L

06/26/2017

This site is a wonderful find for sticker lovers - it completely feels like a magical clubhouse with a gift shop attached. And I mean that in the best way.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Ava S - 06/26/2017

Always a fun mixture of stickers for both kids (4yo girl, 2yo boy) plus some for mom! The postcard is a fun bonus as well as the coloring sheet!

Ava S

06/26/2017

Always a fun mixture of stickers for both kids (4yo girl, 2yo boy) plus some for mom! The postcard is a fun bonus as well as the coloring sheet!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Taryn Y - 06/26/2017

Such a great value! I love the variety I get each month. I really feel like it is well worth the price. My sticker collection never looked cuter!

Taryn Y

06/26/2017

I absolutely love this site! They have the best stickers and receive feedback really well. I love what they're doing and I love shopping with them!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Kellie M - 06/26/2017

Heaps of awesome stickers every month. I love stickers and would never get anything like that near me. And they are different every month. Love it!

Kellie M

06/26/2017

Love Pipsticks. For a start you get heaps of awesome stickers every month, they are fabulous with their customer service. There are also other fun things you can get from them too not just stickers. Love love love!!!!!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Olivia S - 06/26/2017

I wish the postcards had a place for addrssses, but that's the only complaint I have! I love getting these every month and it is always so much fun!

Olivia S

06/26/2017

Wonderful and always surprising. I love writing snail mail and these make my letters so much more interesting!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Kristi G - 06/26/2017

This is such a fun splurge for me! I anticipate what new stuff is waiting for me. My co-workers wait for the reveal. Too fun for only $10. Thank you!

Kristi G

06/26/2017

This is really easy to navigate, and the categories are helpful.


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Laura G - 06/26/2017

I love using my stickers for my monthly notes to my team. They love getting something personal, just for them, and decorated with such cute stickers.

Laura G

06/26/2017

It's been super fun to get stickers each month! My daughter and I love it!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Amy B - 06/26/2017

Love it!!! I feel like a kid again when I get my package each month they have the cutest stickers and it's such a fun surprise to see what I get each months

Amy B

06/26/2017

I look so forward to receiving my pipstick packet in the mail each month they always have the cutest stickers and they're so fun!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Leah E - 06/26/2017

Wide range of stickers, and I love the little quote card that comes with it too! I look forward to receiving my sticker delivery every month. Highly recommend!

Leah E

06/26/2017

Pipsticks is such a fantastic service and you can tell that they really care about their customers. I love the wide range of stickers I receive from pipsticks and highly recommend it to any sticker lover!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Gloria B - 06/26/2017

A great selection of stickers delivered to your house every month for a fair price! The possibilities are endless! I'd recommend Pipsticks to any sticker lover!

Gloria B

06/26/2017

Their selection is really cute and pretty reasonably priced.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Brandi M - 06/26/2017

My daughter can not WAIT to get her sticker pack each month! She loves the jokes, the raffle and of course the stickers! Amazing to be part of this sticker club!!

Brandi M

06/26/2017

Love!! We love getting our monthly package!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Terra J - 06/26/2017

The Petite version of the Pro Club is the option I use because it fits within my budget. Of course, I would not be opposed to the larger size if/when my budget allows.

Terra J

06/26/2017

Quirky and fun! I love stickers and being on a mailing list to receive a variety each month is like a no-brainer. Adding them to letters and stationary, or personalizing items with them always makes me smile.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Lizbeth D - 06/26/2017

Pipsticks is a dream come true. Every month, you get your awesomely curated sticker pack in the mail. There has YET to be a month wherent I was disappointed in my pack!

Lizbeth D

06/26/2017

Pipsticks is a dream come true. Every month, you get your awesomely curated sticker pack in the mail. There has YET to be a month wherent I was disappointed in my pack!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Cori S - 06/26/2017

Even if it isn't always the whole pack, there's always some kind of unique sticker sheet in there that I love and that I wouldn't be able to find in a regular craft store.

Cori S

06/26/2017

LOVE Pipsticks! I look forward to getting my pack every month, and I always know when to expect it! :)


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Brenna K - 06/26/2017

Love it, everything is cute and I like knowing I am supporting individual artists. Love my pipsticks collection and I enjoy finding reasons to cover things with stickers :)

Brenna K

06/26/2017

Pipsticks is a great company - they seem very energetic and passionate about stickers and making their customers happy!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Pam H - 06/26/2017

I'm over the MOON with this subscription! I love having a package of pretties delivered to my door every month. If you are into stickers at all.... get in on the fun! Seriously.

Pam H

06/26/2017

I'm over the MOON with this subscription! I love having a package of pretties delivered to my door every month. If you are into stickers at all.... get in on the fun! Seriously.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024