pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Mindy R - 06/26/2017

I look forward to my pipsticks package every month. And the newsletter is so cute!

Mindy R

06/26/2017

Best. Subscription service. Ever.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Page E - 06/26/2017

A HUGE hit for my 14 year old daughter - and a gift that keeps giving every month.

Page E

06/26/2017

Easy experience.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Jason Y - 06/26/2017

don't know how i go along without this amazing sticker subscription. love love love

Jason Y

06/26/2017

love all their packages!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Amy I - 06/26/2017

This is joy delivered straight to your mailbox. Fun, cute, great designs and quality.

Amy I

06/26/2017

Pipsticks is an amazing company. I love getting my sticker mail every month. The stickers are amazing quality and they are fun and cute designs. I've been using them on mail and in my planner and have been loving the different designs. I highly recommend Pipsticks!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Erin L - 06/26/2017

There is always something fun, unique and beautiful in every single package you get.

Erin L

06/26/2017

Super simple to navigate the site and very affordable. Best discovery I have made!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Christine C - 06/26/2017

I love my subscription packs! I have yet to be disappointed. Great value for the price.

Christine C

06/26/2017

Easy to navigate and fun to visit


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 06/26/2017

Great stickers. So much fun to receive surprises each month. Use in my planner and love!

Ashley B

06/26/2017

Love this sticker club - best mail day every month!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Katherine S - 06/26/2017

I just love getting my envelope with stickers and treats each month. Makes me really happy!

Katherine S

06/26/2017

I just love getting my envelope with stickers and treats each month. Makes me really happy!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Harmonie E - 06/26/2017

Receiving my package of stickers each month really is the most exciting trip to the mailbox!

Harmonie E

06/26/2017

Super fun collection of stickers perfect for someone like me.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Stephanie V - 06/26/2017

There's so many great stickers in the classic pack! It's a real step up from the small pack.

Stephanie V

06/26/2017

I love this service! The stickers are great to give to my students. I look forward to seeing the envelope in my mailbox every month!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Ame H - 06/26/2017

Love this service. A fun monthly package that really brightens your day... your entire week.

Ame H

06/26/2017

Great service. Immensely fun product. Sometimes kawaii, sometimes funky, sometimes hip. Love it. And reasonably priced for truly unique stickers. Not the bulk stuff you can buy else where. Not your kindergarten teacher's stickers.


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Alice B - 06/26/2017

The product is awesome for the low price, always on time, and customer service is outstanding.

Alice B

06/26/2017

The product is awesome for the low price, always on time, and customer service is outstanding.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Darcy S - 06/26/2017

Love the unique selection and quality of stickers. Totally worth the price. I love my stickers!

Darcy S

06/26/2017

I like the style of it, but I don't like the pop-up that always appears (for printables)


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Monica V - 06/26/2017

Makes planning feel like fun! Reminds me that life doesn't have to boring when you're a grown-up.

Monica V

06/26/2017

Bright, Organized, Fun


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Aubrey M - 06/26/2017

I will sometimes share my stickers with my mom. Some of the stickers sheets are difficult divide.

Aubrey M

06/26/2017

Easy to navigate.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Sara W - 06/26/2017

My favorite part is the stamped postcard. I also love the newsletter and being entered in a raffle

Sara W

06/26/2017

Wonderful products, wonderful customer service. Worthwhile investment.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Charlotte B - 06/26/2017

It's fab. Too pricey for my personal budget at the moment but it's so fun to get a package of happy!

Charlotte B

06/26/2017

Love it!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Stacy N - 06/26/2017

I look forward to my stickers every month- such a fun subscription--my favorite- I'll never give it up.

Stacy N

06/26/2017

I loved all the stickers this month! I use them everywhere but especially on my journal pages. The pages without stickers are so sad...


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Beth A - 06/26/2017

Each sticker page is adorable and well thought out within the theme of the package. I love pipsticks!!!!

Beth A

06/26/2017

I have to admit, I've always been obsessed with stickers. Getting each pipsticks package every month is a bundle of joyous surprise and excitement. Each sticker page is adorable and well thought out within the theme of the package.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 06/26/2017

This made me so happy to receive as my mom died and the next day I got it. Pipsticks always makes me smile

Jennifer W

06/26/2017

I love Pipsticks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024