pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 06/26/2017

I love love LOVE getting my Pipsticks happy mail every month!

Lisa C

06/26/2017

Pipsticks is the absolute awesomesauce!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Amanda V - 06/26/2017

So creative! It allows me to be creative and fun as a teacher!

Amanda V

06/26/2017

Makes my day, my week, my month!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Anne S - 06/26/2017

Very cute and builds up my collections. Brings out my inner kid.

Anne S

06/26/2017

Awesomeness!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Jenn H - 06/26/2017

Most fun stickers that I would never be able to find for myself.

Jenn H

06/26/2017

Fun, happy envelope of pure joy.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Marie K - 06/26/2017

Great variety od stickers, perfect quality, nicely packed.

Marie K

06/26/2017

Great variety od stickers, perfect quality, nicely packed.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Tami M - 06/26/2017

This is the most satisfying subscription service I've ever used.

Tami M

06/26/2017

The website is not very user friendly and I still can't send my referral link through Facebook. I love the way it looks though!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Tina L - 06/26/2017

Lots of cute stuff in my box every month! Sunshine in my mailbox!

Tina L

06/26/2017

Love my envelope of fun!


No Image Available
Pro Club Petite
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 06/26/2017

Great deal for fun and interesting stickers that arrive every month.

Sarah M

06/26/2017

Pipsticks as a service is fantastic! My only critique of the website is I wish it wouldn't always ask me to sign up for the newsletter when I already have.


Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Mrs L - 06/26/2017

We use them as reward stickers and the selection is always excellent

Mrs L

06/26/2017

Lovely products. Very fun. My children love them


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 06/26/2017

It's great to get a surprise package of happy in the mail every month.

Sharon B

06/26/2017

Easy to navigate and colourful.


Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Petite - 12 Months Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Kate R - 06/26/2017

Always a fun assortment of stickers, my kids (ages 3 and 5) love them!

Kate R

06/26/2017

Love the sticker selection, my kids are so excited to get their monthly envelope! Great customer service as well, always very helpful!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Hilary E - 06/26/2017

The club stickers are great quality and the variety is fun and exciting

Hilary E

06/26/2017

I love the company, they care about their customers


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Kirsty W - 06/26/2017

I love seeing the stickers I get each month, is a really cool surprise.

Kirsty W

06/26/2017

Lots of cute stickers and stationery.


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Alyssa N - 06/26/2017

Lots of fun pretty stickers!! Very unique offerings, great for everyone!

Alyssa N

06/26/2017

LOVE the variety of stickers every month!!!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Alisha L - 06/26/2017

I always get a good selection of stickers that I greatly enjoy! Thank you!

Alisha L

06/26/2017

I don't use the webeitr often but when I do it's always easy to use!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Ann K - 06/26/2017

Very cute selection of stickers- my kids really enjoy it when they arrive.

Ann K

06/26/2017

great


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Laura P - 06/26/2017

Love it! Getting my fun envelope of stickers every month makes me so happy!

Laura P

06/26/2017

I love pipsticks!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 06/26/2017

My favorite subscription ever! I look forward to the day it comes every month!

Jessica R

06/26/2017

So many gorgeous stickers!


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Jenny N - 06/26/2017

I delight in my stickers. I love decorating all my postcards with my new finds.

Jenny N

06/26/2017

Receiving a shipment highlights my mailbox! I love opening and discovering my new stickers


No Image Available
Pro Club Classic
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 06/26/2017

Good quality and super cute stickers. Perfect for my planner and greeting cards.

Ashley W

06/26/2017

Super fun! Lots of cute stickers that you wouldn't find elsewhere. Always a surprise, and I look forward to my pack every month!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024