pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

337 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal

Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)
Filter
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

DEBRA W - 07/23/2021

I am enjoying receiving the Pro Club Classic stickers.

Company Choice

The stickers look fun and I just started using a planner and I thought they would be fun to use. I am also a teacher.

Product Choice

I love stickers!

DEBRA W

07/23/2021 - CA

My overall experience is great.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Emily - 07/05/2021

So cute

Love everything I got

Company Choice

Love the sticker collection watched many YouTube videos these were the best

Product Choice

Fun

Emily

07/05/2021 - Pennsylvania

Love


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Aubrey - 07/02/2021

YAY

STICKERS

Company Choice

I put stickers on A LOT of my belongings!

Product Choice

I LOVE STICKERS!

Aubrey

07/02/2021 - Texas

Lovely!


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Karina - 06/05/2021

Super cute stickers to add for my pen pal letters!

Company Choice

I just love stickers and I needed more to add to my collection

Product Choice

I need stickers in my life and needed to be surprised

Karina

06/05/2021 - California

Super easy


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Brandy - 06/04/2021

I love every sticker!!

Company Choice

I love stickers

Product Choice

Cuz stickers

Brandy

06/04/2021 - Illinois

Easy


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Erika - 05/04/2021

Rainbowy awesomeness!

The price was terrific for the huge variety of stickers and a cute postcard. The stickers were really high quality, beautifully printed. Lots of holographic stickers included. Receiving this package totally made my day. So much shiny rainbowy fun! And the huge variety means I have had a wonderful time finding things to stick them on, letters, journal entries, etc.

Company Choice

Good reviews and seemed like a good value for the content

Product Choice

They were super cute, I love notebooks and stickers, and they were presented in an appealing way

Erika

05/04/2021 - California

Easy and you totally hooked me with the fun notebooks


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Ricky - 04/09/2021

Yay!

Company Choice

Fun

Product Choice

Awesome

Ricky

04/09/2021 - Washington

Hurrah


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Aracely - 04/09/2021

Love it!!

It was great. The stickers were beautiful, the packaging was beautiful, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Overall a great experience.

Company Choice

Who doesn't love stickers!?!

Product Choice

I have heard and read many good reviews about the monthly subscription boxes and I wanted to give it a try

Aracely

04/09/2021 - Texas

Fantastic


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Janie - 04/08/2021

Sticker Fun

The sticker selection was really good, I was disappointed that the postcard was creased but I will still use it. Overall, it was a very nice gift to myself.

Company Choice

I love stickers and was blessed by the discount

Product Choice

Discount made it affordable for me

Janie

04/08/2021 - Kentucky

Easy


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 04/07/2021

Never received ☹️

Company Choice

I saw an advertisement for them on Instagram and it was so cute and colorful that I was instantly drawn in to check out the website!!

Product Choice

I love monthly subscriptions and stickers are my favorite! I'm just like the owner of the company and have loved them since childhood! I love getting a surprise package every month and I am a huge scrapbooker and use stickers on everything!! I would plaster my bedroom walls with them if I could!!

Kimberly

04/07/2021 - Illinois

Super easy website to navigate and I Love how they give you additional options to pick at check out!!


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

April - 04/06/2021

Pricey but I love them

Its pricey but I really love the stickers.

Company Choice

I used to get them and I missed it

Product Choice

I am re signing up because I like the pro pack

April

04/06/2021 - Ontario

I already have an account but I kept getting redirected...


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Marcia - 03/10/2021

It was ok for my first buy

Company Choice

I love sticker

Product Choice

Lots and lots of stickers

Marcia

03/10/2021 - Colorado

Easy shoping cant wait to see the stickers thank you


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Erin - 03/10/2021

it arrived

stickers were plentiful fanciful. I look forward to next month

Company Choice

they make the best stickers

Product Choice

I really want more stickers for my crafting

Erin

03/10/2021 - Ontario

the invoice was not showing both subscriptions. in the end the kinks were worked out.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Paulette - 03/09/2021

It’s the only mail I am excited to get!

Company Choice

I was gifted a subsciption

Product Choice

For my friend who loves my stickets

Paulette

03/09/2021 - California

Good


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Sandra - 03/07/2021

Truly brightens the day when you receive pipsticks!

Very pleased with the variety, quality, and content of the stickers. Glad I joined the club.

Company Choice

I fell in love with the planner

Product Choice

I loved what I had before and couldn't wait to get more.

Sandra

03/07/2021 - New York

Great selection, easy navigation, no hassle checkout


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Melisa - 03/06/2021

Awesome!!!!!

This stickers are just the cutes!!!! I’m not gonna lie there are 2 or 3 sticker sheets out of the 15 than come in the pack that are not really my jam but I’ll just give them to some friends who i know will like them and spread the sticker love. I highly recommend this

Company Choice

I've been watching Amy Tangerine planning videos and she mentioned most stickers came from the Pipsticks monthly subscription

Product Choice

I've been watching Amy Tangerine planning videos and she mentioned most stickers came from the Pipsticks monthly subscription

Melisa

03/06/2021 - Tamaulipas

The best experience...i just love love love pipsticks!!!!


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Dusti - 01/04/2021

High quality and creative stickers packaged beautifully.

Company Choice

Good review by MSA (MySubscriptionAddiction)

Product Choice

It was the sub i wanted

Dusti

01/04/2021 - Washington

Would be great if Paypal or ApplePay were offered.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

SONIA - 12/05/2020

Nice and good quality stickers, a lot of fun ahead

Company Choice

After viewing a you tube of a flip through Amy Tangerine agenda.

Want to try, I love stickers.

Product Choice

To give it a try, if interesting for me, will continue to pourchasse.

Hope I won't pay custom clearance but with less than 20$ purchase value, it should be ok

SONIA

12/05/2020

As I Live in Europe, shipping time is longer and theme stickers received may be shifted for the season but anyway I like stickers and they can be used later. I like to discover the shiny envelop in my mailbox. I stick to pipstick stickers !


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Tracey - 11/13/2020

My first pack! I love the colours!

Company Choice

Heard about them on a podcast, decided I needed more fun stickers in my life.

Product Choice

Decided to try out the monthly sub for a while

Tracey

11/13/2020 - New South Wales

Just got my first pack. Took a while to reach me in Sydney, but I know postage is crazy slow at the moment. Looking forward to trying them out!


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Brenda - 11/12/2020

BEAUTIFUL STICKERS! I love them so much!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024