pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

55 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal

Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
Filter
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Julie - 11/28/2020

I’ll give it one more month.

The selection was alright. I was disappointed in the reusable pouch to store stickers. It is more of a thick one time use bag rather than a nice pouch to store stickers in. Plus there is a giant black logo sticker on the front that covers up the stickers that are inside.

Company Choice

The only sticker subscription I’ve heard of.

Product Choice

Na

Julie

11/28/2020 - California

I ordered a subscription at the very beginning of the month and had to wait over a month for it to ship.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Denise - 11/27/2020

High quality stickers!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Leah - 11/11/2020

Site is confusing to use

The names of your subscriptions are confusing and I ended up buying the wrong kind so I didn’t get what I expected to see from the Instagram ad I based my purchase from. The stickers are cute but not what I wanted.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Cara - 11/08/2020

My 4 year old daughter is loving Pipsticks! Great variety and excellent quality!

Company Choice

Looks like a great package for my sticker-loving daughter!

Product Choice

I am looking for fun, girly stickers for my daughter without having to seek them out all the time.

Cara

11/08/2020 - Alberta

Great!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Tammy - 11/06/2020

If it's going to be random, don't send me a spoiler

I joined to get the stickers I saw in the email spoiler. However, the stickers I received were all different and not what I had expected.

Company Choice

Great selection of cute stickers

Product Choice

Cute!

Tammy

11/06/2020 - Wisconsin

Great selection, just seemed to take a bit longer to process. Missed out on a sale because my order was submitted but not processed until after sale.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Vera - 11/04/2020

Such a delightful surprise! Really high quality and beautiful, fun designs. I'm obsessed!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Holli - 11/04/2020

I got a overflow packet instead of the Halloween themed packet but besides that it was great. There was also no puffy included.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Kristi - 11/04/2020

Such a great subscription! My kids loved it. It was a really nice variety of lovely stickers.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Jaquelin - 11/04/2020

They need to improve their logistics and be more transparent.

It was not the advertised halloween pack. It was random old stickers. Shipping was delayed, because apparently they did not know how many halloween packs they ordered..

Company Choice

The collaborated with a designer I follow and I wanted the stickers she designed for them.

Product Choice

Because I love Halloween

Jaquelin

11/04/2020 - Florida

False advertising, they ran out of the sticker pack they advertised and sent me a different one without informing me at all. It was an unpleasant surprise in my mailbox. They also did not ship on time, so I waited a long time for something that they were sold out of to begin with. My disappointment is immeasurable.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Whitney - 11/04/2020

Unexpected

Because of the amount of people that signed up for pipsticks, me being one of the new subscribers, I did not receive the expected pack of stickers - which was my whole reason for signing up. I would have liked a notification and maybe a choice to either switch the kids pack for the adult pack or to skip this month and begin my subscription the next month.

Company Choice

I heard great things about the products from a friend and thought I’d try it for myself.

Product Choice

I liked the stickers that came in that particular pack the most.

Whitney

11/04/2020 - Arizona

My experience was average. The shipment was late and what I received is not what I signed up for.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Kirstie - 11/04/2020

So much fun, great variety of stickers for my kids. They love them!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Tara - 11/04/2020

I was very disappointed not to receive what I had ordered, but I am glad that customer service has issued a credit. I am disappointed that it has cost me so much more to purchase the items I wanted.

Company Choice

Such cute designs.

Product Choice

I really wanted the pack that was teased but did not receive it.

Tara

11/04/2020 - North Carolina

I really love your stickers but I do feel your ordering process and communication could use improvement. I order stickers from other vendors and feel their websites are easier to navigate. Also when I contact customer service the response is slower than other subscription-packs.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Amy - 11/04/2020

Makes me feel 14 again!

Company Choice

I’ve always loved stickers

Product Choice

Mochi kids recommended it

Amy

11/04/2020 - Hawaii

Pretty good


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Henley - 10/28/2020

Happy Mail!

2020 hasn’t been the easiest so we thought we would spark a little extra joy for our 7-year-old with a Pipsticks subscription. It did just that! She was over the moon about the awesome stickers she received and even more excited to know they are coming each month.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Brett - 10/05/2020

It's a little expensive, but the stickers are all really great. I love it.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Dani - 10/05/2020

Best subscription EVER

Our first Pipsticks package was their birthday celebration, so I don't know if it's going to be this fabulous every single month. I was absolutely in love with the gold holographic envelope, the glitter and holo on all the sheets of stickers, and especially, of the lovely stickers from illustrations of Emma's World. I don't know where else I could get stickers of a wheelchair-using kid to help normalize disabled people's lives for my own kid. My three-year-old loves stickers, and I am not kidding: this literal toddler could not stop saying, "THANK YOU SO MUCH." Like, put some stickers on stuff, pause to say "THANK YOU for getting me stickers." Look at another sheet of stickers, blurt out "Thank you! Thank you, Daddy!" Pull out more stickers, say, "I love you! Thank you for stickers!" I've never seen anything quite like it. I was so over the moon with it that I immediately signed up for ANOTHER kid subscription, and one of the adult ones, so that we can share those two and send people lots of happy snail mail. It's the perfect pandemic subscription: support the post office and brighten your friends' days by sending them mail slathered with stickers! Partly, I just really wanted all the sparkly stickers in front of me, but I didn't want to steal them from my kid! (Ordering right then did not result in getting a second September one, as I'd half hoped, so I actually stopped halfway through this review to go buy one of the September ones a la carte. Ridiculous but awesome.)

Company Choice

My kid adores stickers and this was the perfect match.

Product Choice

I got the biggest kids' version because I have really bad FOMO for subscription boxes :D

Dani

10/05/2020 - California

They're great!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Annissa - 10/04/2020

I LOVE STICKERS

I am in love the giant Party Pug sticker!! It was such a great selection of stickers!! I loved them all.

Company Choice

I love stickers and I liked the value of the subscription packs.

Product Choice

I really wanted some birthday stickers. I also fell in love with the Party Pug Big Sticker.

Annissa

10/04/2020 - Texas

I got both the kids and the pro sticker packs! Both of them were wonderful. I loved the variety. I also appreciated that you can pause your subscriptions. I love stickers and I love PipSticks for feeding my obsession!!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Greg - 08/09/2020

Kids love the diversity of the stickers and can’t wait for next month.


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 08/04/2020

I loved my kids club classic pack. It's so much fun and the stickers were all so amazing. I especially love the big pyffy sticker!

Company Choice

This is by far the best sticker subscription I've found. The designs are super cute and I love that you have a shop. While setting up my subscription I bought some stickers because they were so cute!

Product Choice

I love Unicorns and Cats of all kinds. I was bummed to miss out on those stickers so I bought them from the shop. I chose the Kids Classic because I liked the stickers better than the Pro Classic. I'm not a planner user or scrapbooker so I thought the kids set would be more of what I'm looking for.

Jennifer

08/04/2020 - Arkansas

Pipsticks is easy to use and super fun! It was so easy to choose my subscription and get signed up! I can't wait to get my first pack of stickers!


Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - Monthly Renewal
See more product reviews

Jenna - 08/04/2020

The free order game was disappointing; my daughter was all hopeful but then quite let down.

Company Choice

Because I can never seem to buy enough stickers

Product Choice

Lowest price

Jenna

08/04/2020 - Connecticut

Took a long time to receive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024