pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal

Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Thomas - 06/10/2020

This was a gift for my 5 year old niece. When mom and dad were looking for something new to keep her busy - this arrived in the mail. They said "Perfect Timing" and kept them busy for HOURS!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Nancy - 01/05/2020

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. She made me a thank you card with some of the stickers - so cute.

Company Choice

My daughter recommended for my grandchildren

Product Choice

Birthday present for my granddaughter

Nancy

01/05/2020 - California

Form to order needs to be updated for gift subscription and no way to contact, ask questions.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Trish - 10/15/2019

Fun for everyone in the family! I think I was more excited than the kids to see what stickers we received. We love all the stickers, but the puffy one is a fave!

Company Choice

Kids love stickers

Product Choice

Kids enjoy stickers.

Trish

10/15/2019 - Pennsylvania

It was great! Very responsive to emails and questions, couldn't be happier with my purchase.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

April - 09/17/2019

Kids love it!

Company Choice

Variety

Product Choice

To see what the differences were.

April

09/17/2019 - Alaska

Little disappointed that items ordered at the same time came days apart (3 days). Otherwise the kids love it! ❤


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Sara B - 07/22/2017

Good variety

Sara B

07/22/2017

I had emailed once but never got a response


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Vanilla S - 06/30/2017

Just perfect! Best club ever

Vanilla S

06/30/2017

I love the amazing stickers and fun stuff I get every month!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Declan B - 06/29/2017

My son loves the stickers and so does everyone else in the house.

Declan B

06/29/2017

Pipsticks has been great. My 9 yo son enjoys getting his stickers each month. We've had no issues.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Kenya C - 06/28/2017

Great

Kenya C

06/28/2017

Great


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Kalin S - 06/28/2017

My 3 year old looks so forward to his stickers coming. They are always fantastic quality and there is always a large variety as well.

Kalin S

06/28/2017

Awesome, awesome subscription!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Eevi V - 06/28/2017

My kids love it!

Eevi V

06/28/2017

My kids love it!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Tracey C - 06/28/2017

Awesome pack this month, thanks!

Tracey C

06/28/2017

Awesome pack this month, thanks!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Shannon M - 06/28/2017

Lots of variety, excellent quality.

Shannon M

06/28/2017

It's always a good day when our envelope from Pipisticks arrives!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Shawndra P - 06/28/2017

Love the stickers!!!

Shawndra P

06/28/2017

Love it


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Grace C - 06/27/2017

My girls wait excitedly to receive it each month!

Grace C

06/27/2017

The website isn't always super easy for me to use, but once I started our subscription, I don't use it often


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 06/27/2017

We are subscribed to the children's stock club and my 3 year old loves everything about it. The prestamped post card she gets to decorate is the highlight of her month. I will admit it's pretty pricey for stickers but the excitement on her face when she receives mail is worth triple what I pay for silly stickers.

Elizabeth W

06/27/2017

We are subscribed to the children's stock club and my 3 year old loves everything about it. The prestamped post card she gets to decorate is the highlight of her month. I will admit it's pretty pricey for stickers but the excitement on her face when she receives mail is worth triple what I pay for silly stickers.


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Phoebe W - 06/27/2017

These are 5 star sticker kits. My kids love them and the stamped postcard is such a great and thoughtful addition that we are always sending snail mail from the kids to family!

Phoebe W

06/27/2017

These are 5 star sticker kits. My kids love them and the stamped postcard is such a great and thoughtful addition that we are always sending snail mail from the kids to family!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Jordi F - 06/27/2017

We love this product

Jordi F

06/27/2017

My daughter absolutely loves this product, and my furniture is now covered in stickers... but they come off easy, so that's ok


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Jason B - 06/27/2017

a lot of fun!

Jason B

06/27/2017

a lot of fun! great customer service


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Logan L - 06/27/2017

I love this website--such a great concept, and my kids look forward to their packs every month!

Logan L

06/27/2017

I love this website--such a great concept, and my kids look forward to their packs every month!


Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay Renewal
See more product reviews

Ann K - 06/26/2017

Very cute selection of stickers- my kids really enjoy it when they arrive.

Ann K

06/26/2017

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024