pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,348 Ratings

5
1991 (84.8%)
4
243 (10.3%)
3
81 (3.4%)
2
21 (0.9%)
1
12 (0.5%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(327)
4
(50)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

M

Marsha S.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Love my stickers

Product Choice

Love pink

A

Angel
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Info about what's included & ordering were easy

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Selection

E

Erika
2 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited!!!

Company Choice

Because I love stationary and my kitten's name is Pip.

Product Choice

I really want to try this subscription out. I think it is a very cool brand.

A

Amy
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick

Company Choice

Seen a add

Product Choice

I like planners and journals

V

Vicki
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

Love the Planner Sticker Printables

Product Choice

Because it's cheap and I can print then at home

A

Alyona T.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only experienced a delay two times and the lipstick lady communicated about it over email, so it was no big deal. I'm very happy with the delivery of this wonderful product.

Company Choice

I love the fun selection of monthly stickers. I like that I have a pack coming every month and I don't have to think about it, just enjoy it.

Product Choice

I needed some extra fun stickers and tape for a couple of projects I'm working on.

K

Katrina
3 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

I like some of their stickers and that they offer a teacher discount.

Product Choice

I love stickers and love to use them for class.

M

Meaghan S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order came quickly and without any issues. I received everything I ordered and it's just as cute as I'd hoped!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price, design, mission of the company

Product Choice

Cuteness and functionality

M

Margaret H.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it. So much fun to get in the mail
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Allison P.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant and easy.

Company Choice

I have a subscription and enjoy receiving stickers each month. I also use them in my classroom. My students enjoy receiving stickers on their papers.

Product Choice

They are fun and colorful.

M

Matthew
5 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
R

Rebekah D.
5 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

I love stickers!

Product Choice

I thought they were cute

A

Amanda L.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lissette
6 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
S

Shawn E.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and quick.

Company Choice

Unique stickers plus subscription option

Product Choice

Can’t find them elsewhere

R

Reign
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sIMPLE AND EASY

Company Choice

Because it is the only sticker subscription service I have heard of and I enjoyed my first package from them.

Product Choice

I think the stickers are fun and unique without being obnoxious. Adult cartoon-y items tend to be childish, but these not so much. Very fun! I write letters a lot and these are perfect for decorating the letter, envelope and my day planner.

L

Liz G.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So friendly, website is easy to navigate, love them!

Company Choice

Because the company is amazing, the people are friendly and helpful, and the stickers are so cute!

Product Choice

Because they're cute!

J

Jenna
1 week ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on here. Saw an ad on Facebook so I decided to check it out. I ordered the monthly subscription box and I look forward to seeing what’s inside.

Company Choice

I’m always looking for planner stickers and I decided to check it out since I saw an ad on Facebook that my friends had liked them.

Product Choice

I love stickers and subscription boxes, so I thought I would give it a try. I love the surprise of not knowing exactly what’s in the box.

A

Angela
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fun actually

Company Choice

I LOVE stickers

Product Choice

They were fun

J

Joyce A.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun!
Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►