pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,584 Ratings

5
2191 (84.8%)
4
268 (10.4%)
3
86 (3.3%)
2
24 (0.9%)
1
15 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(409)
4
(67)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

S

Stacy
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service love my stickers it's a fun thing to do for yourself every month! Shipping takes a little longer than I'd like but over all great experience I still continue my subscription
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I love stickers and collect them

Product Choice

They were cute

Stacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Love my stickers

Loved all of my stickers I can't wait to see what I get this month!

T

Tanya
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Stickers!

Product Choice

Love stickers

Tanya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Great!

K

Kate
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Irresistibly easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I’m bored at home and was dying to find a sticker subscription. Stickers are my only remaining joy in life.

Product Choice

It was the biggest.

Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

in my happy place

Gorgeous, quirky, high quality, well designed stickers. Almost too cute to use.... almost.

L

Levy A.
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great, very straightforward and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The fun, colourful website brought joy to my heart and reminded me of my childhood and favourite hobby which was sticker collecting.

Product Choice

I sometimes have a hard time choosing what to buy and with the subscription, it takes the pressure of which stickers to get.

Levy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Happy purchase!

The variety of stickers I recieved brought a smile to my face and joy to my heart! Thank you for reigniting my love for stickers and snail mail writing! I will have loads of fun sharing these fun, happy stickers to all my friends and penpals!

K

Kelley
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Once more with love’s Instagram

Product Choice

Same as the above comment

Kelley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Cute!

Love it!!

G

Glorya
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is attractive and easy to navigate. I was able to find information about the subscription packs and images of previous packs, which made me confident about my purchasing decision.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I saw ads on Instagram and loved the aesthetics. I needed something to pick me up during these strange times and I loved so much that I saw on the site.

Product Choice

I wanted to try everything so a monthly subscription was a perfect fit!

Glorya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Petite - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Adorable and fun!

I loved everything about this pack! From the sparkly holo envelope to the fun and cute stickers inside, this made me so happy! I’ve been looking for silly stickers for my journal that weren’t childish or corny and these absolutely nailed it. I can’t wait for next month!

M

Maria
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Stickers are my first hobby

Product Choice

because makes me happy

Maria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

I love this online store

Everything is good

M

Meaghan
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having Happiness and Awesomeness land in your mailbox is more important than ever. Opening our sticker packs made our day and sparked creativity, making things for others and a general sense of optimism. We love Pipsticks. The designs are great, the colors, shininess, and quirky characters are so fun and delightful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jodi
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love pipsticks stickers! It satisfies my sticker addiction and makes me happy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

variety and good reviews

Product Choice

As an avid book reader and outdoor person I'm always looking for stickers with those themes.

K

Kelly
1 day ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and fun-loving outreach emails
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

the products

Product Choice

adorbs!

Kelly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Petite - 3 Months Prepay

View this product

love the variety - original pipsticks are my absolute fave

J

Jes
1 day ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cute!

Product Choice

I teach and NEED these!

Jes has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

I love this bundle of cuteness!!!

B

B
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just didn't think either pack was worth the money and I was very surprised that when they arrived, I couldn't tell which was the kids pack and which was the adult pack.
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Choice

I’d heard great things and have seen lots of pipsticks stickers that I liked. There was a planner last year that I saw and fell in love with, but was never able to find to purchase it myself.

Product Choice

Value, variety.

J

Jenny
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful. Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Bc I like their products

Product Choice

Bc I love stickers!

E

Emilyse
1 day ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good overall experience with Pipsticks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Pipsticks because I know that the stickers will be high quality and worth my money.

Product Choice

I chose this subscription pack because I love the thrill of a surprise.

Emilyse has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

The stickers inside this subscription pack were very high quality.

S

Shannon
1 day ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have wanted to try Pipsticks for a long time and I'm so glad I finally did! Stickers you can't find anywhere else, and they're all so much fun.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price, variety

Product Choice

The teacher discount was nice!

Shannon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

I loved all of the stickers, and I like how many of them matched and can be used together.

S

Suzannah
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My niece loved them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

As a gift!

Product Choice

I Knew my niece would love them!

J

Jill
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Granddaughter loves stickers

Jill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kid's Club Petite - month to month Subscription

View this product

Gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves being in a club!

D

Dana S.
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy..so much to choose from
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Love stickers, they have reasonable prices

Product Choice

Love butterflies and postcards

Dana S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Butterfly Stamp Notecard Pack

View this product

Very nice cards

P

Paige
1 day ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Paige has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Amazing value for the amount of stickers you get! The quality of the stickers themselves are amazing!!

K

Katie
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love Pipsticks! I have never had a bad experience with them as a company. Their products are always exactly as described and pictured! They ship pretty quickly and their packaging is so much fun! I also love that Pipsticks is super positive and very interactive with their customers and fans on social media! They have great sales and special offers pretty frequently too! I subscribe to them monthly and buy fairly often from their online shop! I will continue to do so! Super happy overall!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for quality stickers to use for mail, my students, and for my own personal collection and Pipsticks offered exactly what I wanted and more!

Product Choice

Personal aesthetic and preference plus the products I purchased were different than what I already had and I knew it was worth buying from Pipsticks!

Katie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Origami Crane Notecard Pack

View this product

Great quality, super cute, & perfect for snail mail!

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►