pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,233 Ratings

5
1906 (85.4%)
4
225 (10.1%)
3
73 (3.3%)
2
18 (0.8%)
1
11 (0.5%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(280)
4
(40)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

K

Kristin T.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pipsticks always ships quickly and has quality products! As a life-long sticker enthusiast, I can say with confidence that they have the best sticker selection anywhere!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They have the best selection of stickers anywhere!

Product Choice

They were a gift for my secret santa!

S

Shawna P.
Today , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
K

Krista N.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun

Company Choice

I like the selection. The art is really cute.

Product Choice

I picked things that either represented my hobbies or made me smile or were something I could give to a friend to make them happy.

L

Lizbett
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything seemed well organized! Although I'd like a better accessible search bar for the stickers:)

Company Choice

Because I LOVE stickers, to write personalized letters to loved ones, and because I'd like to start a journal but wanna add art and sparkles to it!

Product Choice

Because I feel it fits best to my needs! Instead of buying 15 sheets at $3/ea I'd rather get all that plus some for $17.95, A MONTH!!! So awesome :) AND sent to ny front porch? Even better, dont gotta leave the house ?????

C

Christine M.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

c
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Loved their stickers!

Product Choice

I always love a fun advent calendar

Christine M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2019 PipSticker Christmas Advent Calendar

View this product

I loved this product! It was so fun opening a new pack of stickers each day. The stickers themselves were adorable and perfect for the holiday season!

D

Deby M.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pipsticks website is easy to use.

Company Choice

I love their products and they always have great sales and deals.

Product Choice

I like surprises.

R

Robin T.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site has improved in ease of use! Love it! Good job sticker squad!

Company Choice

Loooooove them!

Product Choice

I got an email that showed a big promo!

K

Kelli S.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would definitely recommend Pipsticks to my art students.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

the ease of online shopping

Kelli S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2019 Vinyl PipSticker Advent Calendar

View this product

Cute vintage stickers!

J

Jodie J.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff
R

Rachael L.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!

Company Choice

Because I love you guys

Product Choice

I've had my eye on a few and needed an extra of a couple. The free gifts were good incentives too

R

Rae W.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!!

Company Choice

Love their products and the discount made a great incentive.

Product Choice

FUN!!!

J

Jennifer H.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely!

Company Choice

They are amazing in every way.

Product Choice

Because they are unicorns.

L

Laurie M.
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pipsticks is trailblazing it's way into brand new territory. In just a few years they have completely switched from stickers designed outside of their company to stickers 100% self designed. Bravo!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The monthly subscription

Product Choice

Original designs, great value

Laurie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Unicorn magic!

Such a magical sheet!

A

Alexis H.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and easy to check out!

Company Choice

I have a subscription and love their customer service.

Product Choice

They're adorable and well-priced.

B

Becca S.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this store!!!
N

Nicole
5 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear straightforward website.

Company Choice

The ad on instagram looked fun.

Product Choice

Some thing fun to look forward to at work, without breaking the bank.

D

Dawn
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter told me about this great deal and it was easy to sign up for.

Company Choice

Referred to me by my daughter who loves the quality of the stickers.

D

Deborah V.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!
H

Holly
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it

Company Choice

daughter told me - Kristy Darnell

Product Choice

economic

J

Jeliany H.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great! Keep up the good work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because I love stickers

Product Choice

Read above

Jeliany H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2019 September Pro Classic

View this product

I love stickers and I love the variety!

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►