pipsticks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,178 Ratings

5
4220 (81.5%)
4
579 (11.2%)
3
220 (4.2%)
2
64 (1.2%)
1
95 (1.8%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(271)
4
(42)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

C

Cynthia W.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

I get their newsletter

Product Choice

Treating myself for my birthday

M

maryanne F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I havent even received my first order and you're charging me for a second. Not cool.
J

Janice C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use, fast shipping & everything was packaged nicely + loved the extra surprise inside. And I love the quality and cuteness of the stickers.

Company Choice

I’ve taken a scrapbook class with Amy Tan which included Pipsticks stickers. I loved the stickers we got in our envelop. There are other sticker companies but in my opinion Pipsticks stands out from all the rest.

Product Choice

Pipsticks stickers are cute & fun & that’s my style of stickers I love. Plus you can’t beat the quality of the sticker. I would love to see stickers with beagles!!

H

Helena B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping cost too high I only live an hour away from you

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Cute

A

Angela M.
2 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun as always and easy to use app!

Company Choice

Variety and joy of stickers!

Product Choice

Interested in the birthday countdown and allowing for some self care. Clearance Christmas and vinyls! Thank you.

C

Corajean
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fun !

Company Choice

Love the manifesto

Product Choice

Cute cute cute

J

Jennifer C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such fun and cute stickers! Really fast delivery too!

Company Choice

I google ‘ASL I LOVE YOU stickers’ and Piosticks came up. So happy it did!

Product Choice

Specialty item for a friend

E

Eliza
3 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would love to have PayPal as an option to pay

Company Choice

Very cute, will be a pick me up to get in the mail

Product Choice

I love stickers and happy mail!

R

Reagan G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me and my little sister are both signed up for subscription packs and that is the only thing she will talk about!!
J

Julia R.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!

Company Choice

It’s always fun!!!!

Product Choice

It’s new and has a free gift

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►