pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,476 Ratings

5
2099 (84.8%)
4
257 (10.4%)
3
85 (3.4%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
14 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(383)
4
(58)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

M

Mary M.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx!
T

Tracy
Today , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun.

Company Choice

Sticker addict!

Product Choice

For journals and scrapbooks.

K

Kristi
Today , New South Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and quick and easy. Pleasure to deal with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because it is the only planner subscription that seems worth the money. It is also a cost effective idea. I loved the idea of this subscription

Product Choice

Because I wanted something for my birthday and I love planners, I like the element of surprise with mystery boxes and subscriptions. It is like getting a birthday present every month.

Kristi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Planners Printables Subscription - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Great Value monthly treat

Love getting something to cheer me up via my email.

A

Alyona T.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the selection. The variety of stickers that cheer me up during this difficult time is lovely.

Company Choice

Quality, fun, community.

Product Choice

The products I chose are for a project and some things I picked are just right to fit my personality.

A

Ananda
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

friend told me about them

Product Choice

great discount code

C

Celeste F.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FUN!

Company Choice

Because their stickers are the best!

Product Choice

They put a smile on my face.

T

Tara
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be great if linked to PayPal

Company Choice

I wanted to see what you offered.

Product Choice

Seemed the best way to try it.

A

Adele
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Because who doesn't love stickers?!?

Product Choice

Because i have a toddler and want to see them spark her creativity.

B

Brianna
1 day ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy!

Company Choice

Great value

Product Choice

Got to use a great coupon!

V

Veronica
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, thanks!

Company Choice

I have purchased from Pipsticks before and had a coupon, too.

Product Choice

Coupon half price deal, plus I just love neat stationery!

M

Maria
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to understand! I was a previous subscriber and I always send my sticker loving friends over!

Company Choice

Great value!

Product Choice

I love the subscription because you never know what you're gonna get but you know you're gonna love it!

K

Kathryn B.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too many things out of stock, and no option to be notified when they are back in stock
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I like stickers, wanted something different than michael's

Product Choice

to make cards for specific people

M

Meagan B.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was such a wide selection of stickers. When I came to the website it felt like they had everything I never knew I needed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I recieved some in one of my Owlcrate boxes a few months ago and just loved them.

Product Choice

I am using them to decorate my reading journal and they were fun!

D

Deidre
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy to use. thank you

Company Choice

my friend has a subscription

Product Choice

want some fun in my life during these difficult times

A

Alistair
2 days ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and easy shopping experience

Company Choice

We have been members before. My childhood friend Jenny Martin is your friend!

Product Choice

Just enough to get us through this pandemic of writing letters to friends and family!

L

Lisa
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

I love the stickers you have!

Product Choice

I like the variety.

S

Sheila
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Love stickers for my diary xx

Product Choice

Just brilliant

Sheila has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Very pleased ty x

A

Anita
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it all!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I love stickers

Product Choice

I didn’t choose them

D

Deb C.
3 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cute and quality stickers. One of my favorite shops!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cute merchandise

Product Choice

Cute

L

Laura P.
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

I love their stickers

Product Choice

Pretty rainbows

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►