pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,562 Ratings

5
1358 (86.9%)
4
150 (9.6%)
3
41 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

K

Kela P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came super quick! I love everything I purchased! Can't wait to use in my planner!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I love their stickers!! They are adorable!

Product Choice

I was running low on those stickers for my Happy Planner

Kela P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kawaii Coffee PipSticker Sheet

View this product

Cute

cute stickers! Great for my planner!

J

JessB
Today , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pipsticks' pieces are ALWAYS of the highest design and production value, and I recommend them constantly, as I so often receive compliments from others about this Pipsticks' items I use regularly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Creative, fun, CLEVER products designs.

Product Choice

Again, creative, clever and fun designs.

C

Catherine L.
Today , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick shipping. I feel like some of the prices are kind of high, but I love the selection."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because it is a sticker store.

Product Choice

They looked fun.

Catherine L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2019 February Pro Classic

View this product

I haven't actually opened it yet, but I can't wait to! Lots of stickers!

M

Monique S.
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

STICKERS!

Product Choice

Wanted to see Kid's subscription packs

R

Robin T.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pipsticks just made their site new and fresh and other than a couple trip ups that have been fixed; everything was perfect! My account hasn't been transferred to the new site, but I had a promo code...so it was not so bad."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I love that they are a local company doing what they love and when people do what they love, it makes what they offer exceptional !

I love what they offer! They are also a local small business and I'm happy to support them!

Product Choice

I picked a mystery bag because I love variety and fun surprises! It’s also a great value!

I like the surprise of the mystery bags! There's usually something I like, and what doesn't speak to me, I send to a friend who will love them.

S

Shronda
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy."

Company Choice

I love stickers and wanted to try.

Product Choice

It seemed like a good time.

B

Brenda B.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the adorable selections!"

Company Choice

Love all of it!!

Product Choice

Certain scrapping projects they pertain to.

J

Jennifer
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at your online store is quick and easy. Great experience!"

Company Choice

I love the stickers and the variety I have gotten in the past. My kids love them too and we get a kick out of how funny some have been.

Product Choice

I used to have the subscription but had to pause it for a bit. I loved getting the stickers monthly, and now that I teach I can use some as incentives.

M

Mary
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME new website! Search box is Fabulous!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I've been a subscriber for years. Why go anywhere else?

Product Choice

I wanted to double up on favorites from my Pro subscription and to get a few new things to jazz things up. ^_^

M

Melissa H.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New website is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Melissa H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Big Puffy Astrology Bear PipSticker Sheet

View this product

So pretty! Everyone wants it!

Color-in Gifts Postcard 20 Pack

View this product

Can’t wait to use these!

S

Shealeigh T.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering pipsticks, and I am so excited to get these! This week isn't going the best, but I know stickers will help me feel really nice."

Company Choice

They are so cute, and I love the community that comes behind these! I am younger than most of the women I know in this community, but it is nice because it gives me role models to look up to!

Product Choice

Need I say why?!?! They are so dang cute!:)

S

Sarah H.
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pipsticks is a great place to shop! My only wish is that they had a search bar "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because they know what they’re doing, have great, high-quality selection, and fantastic customer service. I’ve never been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered and everything either arrives on time or early.

Product Choice

Because they were super cute, caught my eye, and my sticker loving heart needed them.

Sarah H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2018 March Pro Petite

View this product

Awesome Petite Pack!

I loved every sticker sheet in this pack! The space stickers were incredibly pretty and I’m a sucker for Mount Fuji, so I was delighted when this showed up in the mail!

Giggling Geisha Sticker Pack

View this product

Adorable Sticker Pack!

This one is such a steal! The stickers are so happy and high quality for the price. These are currently brightening up my journal and planner-I’d buy them again in a heartbeat.

B

Betsy W.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The best stickers around!

L

Louise H.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

i am a big fan, was in the slo store initially and staff is great

shopify code was confusing

dont know what this is for

L

Lauren C.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this store. The stickers are amazing quality and there are so many quirky options."

Company Choice

Pipsticks is the only place I can find unique stickers at this great a price point.

A

Amanda T.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s great"

Company Choice

From Youtuber

Product Choice

I love pens

A

Arielle F.
4 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The new website makes it so much easier to find what I'm looking for! Love it!"

Company Choice

I've been subscribed to Pipsticks' subscription service for over a year now and love it!

Product Choice

I tried out the June Booster Box, and adored it! So I wanted the next in the set

S

Samantha W.
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Company Choice

I love the high quality selection, low prices and super fast shipping.

Product Choice

I was really impressed with the quality of the stickers I received.

K

Kevin
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the simple layout of the site."

Company Choice

I love the graphic designs.

Product Choice

I am a Punkpost writer and was introduced to Pipsticks.

A

Amanda W.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love my stickers"

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►