pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

7,472 Verified Customer Reviews

7,472 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5899
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
774
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
(4.2%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany F.
Today , FL

I was happy to find so many cute spooky stickers for my best friend for Christmas. It has been 8 days since I placed my order and there haven’t been any updates yet which is a bit disappointing.

Product Choice

I picked things I knew my best friend would love

Company Choice

I love the variety of stickers and types of stickers pipsticks has


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calla M.
Today

I ordered at the end of October and expected Thanksgiving stickers before Thanksgiving. Or at least some stickers??? It's the last day of the month tomorrow, and my November subscription was seemingly a total waste.

Product Choice

Because I thought they would get here on time. Or at least in the month that I was subscribed for...

Company Choice

Good question! (and the stickers are really cute {IF THEY EVEN EXIST??}).


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonita H.
Today , WI

Very cute website wth adorable stickers and tape

Product Choice

They were cute and unique

Company Choice

It popped up as an ad on Facebook


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie D.
Today , OH

I had trouble with my payment

Product Choice

I really wanted Christmas stickers for my cards

Company Choice

Saw an ad on Facebook and my local card shop no longer provides stickers.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keyonna
Today , South Carolina

It was very easy.

Company Choice

Saw an ad, decided try it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
Today , New York

easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen
Today , MI

As always, amazing selection of papercrafts and great prices.

Product Choice

Gifts for friends. I knew they will love it.

Company Choice

Hack previously ordered from this shop and was super happy with the products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison T.
1 day ago , BC

I had trouble the first time as it wasn't clear that the sale was only for sticker sheets. I tried to update my cart and everything disappeared even when I clicked the link on the email I received. Finally I just filled my cart again with only sticker sheets, the code worked and I'm super excited to get my stickers.

Product Choice

I liked the way they looked and they compliment the way I decorate my journals and planners.

Company Choice

I freaking love Pipsticks. I have a subscription. The quality is the best and the stickers are the cutest.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
1 day ago , New York

Unable to use cyber Monday coupon code. Why bother offering it?

Company Choice

Purchased this for a child two years ago. She requested it again.

Product Choice

Birthday gift. Child loves receiving mail every month.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabby L.
1 day ago

Never received my order. Nor did I receive any updates on my order after the initial "order received" email.

Product Choice

Subscription was on sale so it was an opportune time to try this service.

Company Choice

I like stickers.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa E.
1 day ago

I should have received my orders for the months billed September and October-those shipped in October and November. I have yet to receive any of these items. I emailed at the end of October and the response was to give me a $15 gift card and, in essence, be patient. I’ve been patient. Still no stickers. It’s super disappointing.

Product Choice

They looked cute and fun.

Company Choice

They looked cute and fun.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher D.
2 days ago , OH

User friendly, great products

Product Choice

Because they were adorable, appear high quality, can't find elsewhere, great prices

Company Choice

Adorable washi tape I couldn't find elsewhere


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison G.
2 days ago

I ordered stickers before Halloween and never received them and then was charged again a month later. Still no stickers to show for it. I’d like a full refund.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara
3 days ago , FL

Easy, lots of stickers that I didn't think was available:)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine C.
3 days ago

I haven't received my order yet or been given any information about when I can expect it. I'm really disappointed with this company.

Customer Service
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy G.
3 days ago , MO

I receive multiple advertisements from this company, but have yet to hear about my order. They say they're delayed- but give no estimate to how delayed. They also discourage emails saying if you email it will be ten days before you will hear from them.

Shipping and communication are incredibly slow. And they send way too many emails and advertisements. The product is great.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

Instagram ad

Product Choice

It’s a gift. One that hasn’t made it in time.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elana
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

I got repeated messages for not enough inventory to complete my order, but no indication what items were sold out. Finally emptied $100 worth of merch from my cart, and purchased one item. I had sent a message to shop, received auto-reply that it would take 1-2 weeks for response. I wanted to use black Friday coupons .

Product Choice

I had wanted to by 30 other items, but some were sold out, only, I couldn't tell which ones. I didn't want to totally disappoint my kid, so I got just the subscription. Wasn't able to use the Black Friday coupon.:(

Company Choice

They have a huge selection of adorable stickers. I wasn't able to buy any, unfortunately. I was only able to buy the subscription for my daughter's Chanukah gift.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanita W.
4 days ago

Two Orders not received. Very disappointed.

Product Choice

It was my birthday present.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CONNIE
5 days ago , Minnesota

Easy online shopping

Product Choice

I loved the look

Company Choice

I really love the stickers and they are adorable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022