pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

8,130 Verified Customer Reviews

8,130 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6394
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
842
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
(4.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry
03/16/2023 , FL

Fabulous whimsical vibrant shopping experience.

Company Choice

Unique stickers

Product Choice

Favorite themes-gravitated to unique items


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
03/03/2023 , AR

Great experience with so many fun options to choose from!

Company Choice

I love the quality of these stickers, the cute designs, and the awesome customer service.

Product Choice

I chose them for their cute designs :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie G.
03/03/2023 , MA

Easy to navigate and nicely laid out

Company Choice

Great quality, love the messaging, awesome graphics

Product Choice

To add to my never ending collection


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/03/2023 , KY

Love the variety! And the 20% coupon made me do it. :)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deena H.
03/03/2023 , OR

Pretty straightforward.

Product Choice

I liked the designs and colors

Company Choice

Saw on Facebook. Lots of choices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah P.
03/03/2023 , CO

it was good

Company Choice

because I like them

Product Choice

because I like them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennie A.
03/03/2023

Very slow shipping. Haven received first order before being charged for second. No response to inquired

Company Choice

Thought was good deal but regret now


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan M.
03/02/2023 , WI

I only had one shipping option which was 2 day shipping at 10 dollars. I haven’t received my order nor have I received any communication about its status. No info available when I look up my order status

Product Choice

Stickers

Company Choice

For stickers


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie K.
03/02/2023 , MN

Site kicked me out multiple times and glitched when putting in information. Boxes kept popping up and down

Product Choice

She has never had scratch and sniff stickers.

Company Choice

My daughter loves them ????


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaylin O.
03/02/2023 , FL

I love the products

Company Choice

Because our girls and both my husband and I All Love stickers but value high quality even though all of our tastes in stickers are different

Product Choice

I used to love care bears as a kid and want to share that with my kiddos


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
03/02/2023 , CA

Quick!

Company Choice

Lots of cute items to put in my book journal and/or give to my 3-year old grandson!

Product Choice

Because they are reflective of things that gave meaning to me.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
03/02/2023 , IN

Ordering was easy. My son is going to freak out

Company Choice

For my son he loves stickers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/02/2023 , TX

bright layout, easy sifting and browsing

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

variety


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
03/02/2023 , CA

Great

Company Choice

Love it

Product Choice

Scrap booking


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany M.
03/02/2023 , CA

The website is very easy to navigate

Product Choice

It has the original care ears on it

Company Choice

I love your stickers


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine
03/02/2023 , MN

I wish there were more sheets in each pack…it would cut down on waste


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni H.
03/02/2023 , WA

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Carebears

Product Choice

Carebears sticker keeper


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Handy
03/02/2023 , ON

The website is easy to follow

Company Choice

Daughter liked it

Product Choice

Birthday gift


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/02/2023 , MN

Easy navigation, but there were a number of hidden/teaser options for purchase which is not ideal.

Company Choice

Cute designs!

Product Choice

Enjoyed cheeky, Halloween themes!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather P.
03/02/2023 , WI

Love the products but the process is ssslllooowwwwww

Company Choice

I like the stickers

Product Choice

I love the care bears


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024