pipsticks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,980 Ratings

5
1699 (85.8%)
4
201 (10.2%)
3
58 (2.9%)
2
13 (0.7%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(187)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

M

Merrick M.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a sticker pack after seeing ads on Instagram and am so, so happy with what I received! The items are all really great quality, well-packaged (downright whimsically so!), and the stickers are all fun and creative. Really it's been a joy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Instagram ad

Product Choice

personally relevant to my intended use/needs

A

Ansley D.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Halloween Advent Calendar is the best sticker idea yet! We've loved this product and it's the gift that keeps on giving for the whole month. We hope you release a Christmas version!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Erica A.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tal
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Pipsticks and all of their products! So unique!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I saw something about it in a planner at Barnes & Noble

Product Choice

I love stickers, advent calendars, and Halloween.

A

Amanda S.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it quick easy not to much to go through when checking out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality n uniqueness

Product Choice

Cuz the designs

A

Ashley
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

I love stickers

O

Olivia S.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know how to get my 5% discount on this order, besides that love ordering from ya'll."
K

Katie G.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first shipment got stolen. I opened a case with the post office. Pipsticks sent me a new shipment free of charge. Their customer service is so amazing. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Follow on IG. Halloween advent calendar sounded cool

Product Choice

I deserve something cool to look forward to. I’m a Witch so I love Samhain :)I love stickers.

T

Tiffany
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The packaging was beautiful, the stickers are high quality and well curated. You can tell a lot of thought goes into the process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was a prior customer.

Product Choice

They sent me a coupon code.

Tiffany has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

I love stickers.

A great selection of stickers for Halloween. It will be great to use these on handmade cards.

D

Denise E.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks fun!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Sparkly

S

Sticker L.
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally fine "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

See above

S

Shak
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm generally happy to see the selection of stickers available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Never heard of sticker subscriptions before. Really excited because the designs are unique and cool looking.

Product Choice

The subscription is chance taking but the superhero and mom stickers were really cool.

Shak has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Happy with the selection I received.

Superheroes Single Sheet

View this product

Marvelous Moms Single Sheet

View this product

M

Marsha S.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of the website"

Company Choice

Love your stuff

Product Choice

Love the surprise in the box

C

Cathy
2 days ago , New South Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use"

Company Choice

Wanted a regular supply of stickers for my bullet journal

Product Choice

I don’t need a huge amount every month. The petite subscription seems just right

B

Barbara
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hoping to get last Septembers sticker kit but this kit is cool."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I saw them on Amy Tangerine's instagram

Product Choice

I love stickers!

T

Trish
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Very responsive to emails and questions, couldn't be happier with my purchase. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Kids love stickers

Product Choice

Kids enjoy stickers.

Trish has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kid's Club Classic - 3 Month Prepay

View this product

Fun for everyone in the family! I think I was more excited than the kids to see what stickers we received. We love all the stickers, but the puffy one is a fave!

A

Amanda
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the store and the creativity expressed with the products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Amanda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Classic - month to month Auto renew

View this product

I love the stickers included.

P

Patricia
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pipsticks was suggested by a friend. My granddaughters love them. "It's so cool"!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

suggestion of friend

Product Choice

it was a suggestion from a friend

A

Alyvia
2 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to navigate. Super fun and cute stickers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Selection and customer service

Product Choice

Cute and fun gift

Alyvia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Petite - 3 Months Prepay

View this product

SO CUTE I CRY

A

Alyona
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a subscription before"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Pipsticks has a selection that is perfect for my classroom and personal use.

Product Choice

I love the variety of stickers and the planner is my favorite of all time!

Alyona has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Club Petite - month to month Auto renew

View this product

Life is better with stickers

I like the sparkle and originality of the stickers I receive. I love sharing and I love to use them to decorate my calendar, journal and notes.

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►