pipsticks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,907 Ratings

5
4000 (81.5%)
4
556 (11.3%)
3
208 (4.2%)
2
60 (1.2%)
1
83 (1.7%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(265)
4
(42)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipsticks.com

A

Abby T.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit glitchy

Product Choice

Because they were pretty

Company Choice

I got some from owlcrate

E

Eva
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I liked the tarot decks

Company Choice

I like stickers

D

Della W.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received my item- it says it was delivered but it wasn’t.

Product Choice

BC I love stickers.

Company Choice

I love Pipsticks- I do not have a problem with them I just want to find the order. The postal carrier has been leaving the wrong mail in all of our boxes.

L

Lisa P.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to search and find what you want. The only drawback is how coupons are applied just know it not until you have entered your shipping info ect.

Company Choice

It a small business that collaborates with a variety of graphic artists and designers. The quality is excellent and they always have something fun and new if you love stickers you will love this store.

Product Choice

They are products that I've been eyeing now for a while.

J

JOSEFINA
1 day ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no problem so far

Company Choice

I want to get different kind of stickers that they don't have in the store

Product Choice

new member

K

Keiko
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was ok

Product Choice

My daughter

Company Choice

Wanted to try it

V

Veronica M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find stickers and see just display of them

Product Choice

I want to put them on my film camera

Company Choice

They are super cute

K

Kim M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience!

Product Choice

The designs appealed to me.

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

H

Heidi
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see the products and to cash out quickly.

Product Choice

I thought I'd try out the large pro subscription to see the variety in the boxes. I'm excited to use them and share them with friends (maybe :P).

Company Choice

Pipsticks stickers look so fun, and there were so many that I immediately liked.

D

Della W.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)

Product Choice

They make me smile

Company Choice

Sparkling ? fab content that spreads joy.

Loading Page Animation

See more pipsticks.com Reviews

Visit pipsticks.com ►