pipettesupplies.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 824 Ratings

5
717 (87%)
4
85 (10.3%)
3
15 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipettesupplies.com

R

Rachael D.
12/01/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good resource for small repair parts.
C

Christopher W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The great variety of parts is extremely helpful; the customer service was immediate and informative.
S

Spencer C.
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Pipette Supplies as my go-to source for all pipettor parts and consumables. Prices on OEM consumables are always competitive.

I am responsible for maintaining about 150+ pipettors from multiple manufacturers. PS has hard to find parts for many of the older tried-and-true pipettor models.

Prices for new equipment are very reasonable too.

I have never been disappointed in any way by Pipette Supplies.com!

Spencer
M

Maria J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item ordered came the day after the order was placed. very satisfied with the transaction
S

Scott P.
3 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online ordering process was exceptional and my order was delivered in quick time.
J

Jon B.
04/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant service, speedy and helpful - superb.
C

Cassidy R.
03/19/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the pieces for pipettes that needed partial repair. The pieces came in a lot faster than I expected which was greatly appreciated. Will use again!
M

Milton C.
03/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. The purchase is very fast, easy to select the products.
P

Ping K.
03/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a fast shipping. I placed an order on Friday and next Monday I got my order. Amazing!
L

Lloyd B.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and customer support is the gold standard!
Loading Page Animation

See more pipettesupplies.com Reviews

Visit pipettesupplies.com ►