pipettesupplies.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 650 Ratings

5
564 (86.8%)
4
68 (10.5%)
3
11 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipettesupplies.com

R

Ron S.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and efficient to locate everything I needed. You guys have always been fantastic. Thanks
K

Kurt G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can find the parts here that I need and can't find anywhere else.
A

Ashley W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely LOVE this company. They are super helpful if you have any technical questions and very responsive. Bonus that they are close so I get my shipments usually within one day!
N

Nicolas G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the items needed were in stock. I like the links to relevant manuals at the bottom of the catalog pages. When ordering a new part, I do check these manuals to be sure I am ordering the right part.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Duane R.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Same day response to questions.
CustomerService
5/5
B

bryan D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company in all aspects.
B

Brandon G.
10/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy to find exactly what we need!
N

Neal K.
10/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site for pipette parts. Customer service was great.
M

Majid K.
10/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the best all brands Pipette supplier in the world.
B

Bruce C.
10/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found this site for parts for repair of pipettors! Saves us lots of money versus buying new. Great selection, fast shipping, would highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pipettesupplies.com Reviews

Visit pipettesupplies.com ►