pipemarker.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,957 Ratings

5
3036 (76.7%)
4
749 (18.9%)
3
153 (3.9%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,332)
4
(528)
3
(84)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(78)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipemarker.com

M

Matt W.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking for a decent place to get pipe markers for a while. Seems all the competition is very proud of their prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry P.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient! The on-line system is a real time saver and easily understood!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KENNETH R.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping here has been easy and shipping is fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark O.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy company to do business with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin J.
6 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette P.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use upload list function - thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoffrey F.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the prices and the range of sign sizes you have to offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin M.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your site is easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joaquin B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Painless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We only buy from pipemarker.com. My experience has always been top notch and the product is consistently top of the line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberto R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was very helpful and quick to response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted. Easy to use ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was very quick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miles S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy on line order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES K.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, as always. Pleasure to use this company for this product I need. No need for follow up. I am always happy with my products from PipeMarker!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William P.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very easy website to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aileen C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you provide a cheaper shipping alternative? I don't need FedEx and USPS would be far cheaper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan C.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used many times for our business. We depend on the quality you advertise to meet our needs in our mill."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pipemarker.com Reviews

Visit pipemarker.com ►