pipe-decor.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1/2 in. Black Union
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 in. Black Union
See more product reviews

Justin - 1 day ago

Expensive but necessary to bring it all together

Justin

1 day ago - TX

If it weren't for a few sold out items and that I can't view my shopping cart in the web window (instead of just the side bar) then it would easily be a 5 out of 5 stars.


Bridge Kitchen Table By PIPE DECOR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bridge Kitchen Table By PIPE DECOR
See more product reviews

Donna B - 1 day ago

Tricky to line up pipes without them being loose

The product was study and secure. However, to line up the pipes properly, some have to be very loose. Since some pipes are loose, the table may be wobbly unless you glue the pipes shut. You also have to make sure the bottom and top pipe pieces are flat with a level to ensure that you don’t damage your tabletop or floor.

Donna B

1 day ago - New Jersey

Checkout was fast and easy with no ads.


3/4 in. Black Side Outlet Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 in. Black Side Outlet Tee
See more product reviews

Bill - 4 days ago

The 3/4 black side tee was fine. The 3/4 black 5 way was wrong. They sent me 6 ways instead.

Bill

4 days ago

Great. Was able to find the parts I needed here when I couldn't find them in Home Depot or Lowes. When I got my parts they sent half of it with the wrong product.


RESTORE Autumn Brown 36 in. Shelves with L-Shaped Brackets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RESTORE Autumn Brown 36 in. Shelves with L-Shaped Brackets
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 4 days ago

These shelves are awesome!

Andrew J

4 days ago - MA


Turnpike Coffee Table By PIPE DECOR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turnpike Coffee Table By PIPE DECOR
See more product reviews

Jim L - 4 days ago

Excellent in every respect.

Jim L

4 days ago - South Carolina

Excellent web site! AND......excellent message system and service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipe-decor.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022