pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full

Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Barry H - 12/03/2020

Arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packaging made it very easy to unpack.

Barry H

12/03/2020 - Illinois

Many options to make an ideal installation.


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Michael S - 12/02/2020

I just Got mine hooked up yesterday it was very easy and it seems to be working great has already made a difference in our home making it more comfortable. The installation was very simple easy to handle my wife and I did it our self we will definitely recommend this product to others .

Michael S

12/02/2020 - Missouri

Very helpful service was great. The online customer service agents were really very knowledgeable and always there to answer my questions very quickly .


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Rick - 08/21/2020

Great Product

This unit certainly exceeded my expectations

Rick

08/21/2020 - SC

This is a great unit and exceeded my expectations


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

John G - 08/10/2020

installation is timely, but went smoothly unit seems to work all right keeps my garage cool where I can work in comfort

John G

08/10/2020 - AZ

Bought this product after extensive research and past reviews Hope it holds up to the hype


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Mark L - 08/08/2020

Very good product easy to install quick delivery. Mark from Pennsylvania


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pioneerminisplit.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022