pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full

Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Jim C - 10/13/2021

Easy install, lightweight. Great customer satisfaction.

Jim C

10/13/2021 - New York

Fast shipping on this order. Faster than my previous orders.


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Terry C - 09/07/2021

Very nice product

Terry C

09/07/2021 - CA

Go Team!


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Dave P - 08/08/2021

Have not installed yet. Everything looks good.

Dave P

08/08/2021 - MO

Good


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/02/2021

Very high product quality I’ve referred them to friends and I may be purchasing a few more units for my apartment building and maybe 1 for my brothers house.Great price and included with the unit was a16’ line set.

Chris

07/02/2021 - PA

Purchased one for a friend ,Great quality great price,JustGREAT! After installing my friends I liked everthing about it .So I purchased 1 for me ,will probably purchase more for my apartment building.I would recommend to anyone looking for a unit as this.


Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Dwayne B - 06/28/2021

Damaged in shipping

Received but was damaged in shipping. Waiting for replacement.

Dwayne B

06/28/2021 - Texas

I have been working with Erik on my damaged delivery. He has done a great job.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pioneerminisplit.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021