pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

91 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

Perry L - 08/29/2021

My living room has never been as cool

Perry L

08/29/2021 - Alabama

My mini split is the best ac I ever purchased


Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

Alex C - 07/29/2021

Good product, poor customer service

It is a good product but comes with a poor customer service!!

Alex C

07/29/2021 - Texas

i purchased a Pioneer mini split from Home Depot. After having it installed by a professional, the unit turned a P4 error. I contacted Pioneer customer service with no results. I contacted Home Depot and they recommended that i purchase another unit, replace the outside unit and return the damaged unit. a lot of work, money and time invested in this unit. it is working now. i hope i don't have to contact Pioneer customer service again,


Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

Jan T - 06/21/2021

I had purchased and installed several of these and they all work flawlessly. Each year there is a slight improvement in quality also.

Jan T

06/21/2021 - AR

No complaints. Everything positive.


Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

EDWARD L - 06/20/2021

Great product. Works Great.

Easy to install. works great.

EDWARD L

06/20/2021 - MA

Easy to order.Great price, and fast free shipping


Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

David - 06/03/2021

Easy installation, works good. Arrived in good condition and was packaged securely. Having the refrigerant contained is the condenser unit allows for easy modification of the line set. I used this to provide cooling and heating for my school bus camper conversion. Was easily installed in about 4-5 hrs. Only special tools needed were a vacuum pump, refrigerant gauge set and the 1/4” adapter for the service valve.

David

06/03/2021 - Ohio

Overall pleased with purchase. My order did take longer than anticipated to process, but the shipping was quick.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pioneerminisplit.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022