pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pioneer® 9,000 BTU 21.5 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 9,000 BTU 21.5 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 4 weeks ago

So far I have purchased 3 unites two 9000 btu and one 18000 btu heat pumps all of witch I am happy so far

Ronald R

4 weeks ago - CT

I found that pioneer mini splits is a good company to order from


Pioneer® 24,000 BTU 20.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 24,000 BTU 20.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 3
See more product reviews

Nick K - 10/28/2021

Find a new shipper for freight

Came broken twice. Final Indoor unit doesn't swing vent.

Nick K

10/28/2021 - Minnesota

I got a 9k unit of Amazon prev. It works great. I figured I'd get a bigger unit for another place, it was shipped truck freight, came broken... twice. When I finally got all the pieces, the indoor unit's swing function doesn't work.


Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 25
See more product reviews

Ron - 10/28/2021

Only have the unit placed where it is supposed to go, but having an issue on getting someone here to “ charge” the unit. Every thing went as described as far as install. Thanks

Ron

10/28/2021 - OH

Unit was easy to install. Can't find someone to 'charge' the unit.


Pioneer® 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

Michael H - 10/27/2021

CBG Hemp Drying

Hemp Dryer

Michael H

10/27/2021 - Pennsylvania

Good value for the price. Easy to install as well.


Pioneer® Dual Zone Outdoor Section 230V 21.3 SEER Multi Split Air Conditioner & Heat Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer® Dual Zone Outdoor Section 230V 21.3 SEER Multi Split Air Conditioner & Heat Pump
See more product reviews

steven W - 10/27/2021

Great products, I have put these units in all my clients projects.

Awesome units, have installed several of these on my projects and work great. I plan to keep using these in the future.

steven W

10/27/2021 - Massachusetts

Just love this company and the products and now with the mobile app it's a game changer. Thanks Parker Davis


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pioneerminisplit.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021