pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,287 Ratings

5
13K+ (86.5%)
4
1704 (11.1%)
3
277 (1.8%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
61 (0.4%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,705)
4
(437)
3
(83)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,776)
4
(303)
3
(118)
2
(26)
1
(39)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,735)
4
(369)
3
(89)
2
(38)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(344)
4
(75)
3
(34)
2
(16)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

K

Kimberly D.
1 week ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and friendly and so self explanatory!!! Can't wait to get my unit!
A

Arun S.
1 week ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and easy to install.
T

Tom B.
1 week ago , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to clearly understand what you were buying. One add, I would like a "compare" option between the different styles.
D

Dan B.
1 week ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great responsive customer service answered all my questions quickly and accurately.
T

Tracy S.
1 week ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase from Pioneer. The first unit was easy to install and works flawlessly. I expect this one will be the same. I'm using 9000 BTW 120v models to heat/cool two rooms that are each about 300 sq ft. Keeps it as cold as you want even on the hottest days.
C

Charles H.
1 week ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great unit!!
R

Rebecca D.
2 weeks ago , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I knew exactly what I was looking for and found it. The recommend/suggested items were very helpful. Thank you.
J

Jack D.
2 weeks ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Lots of available info to base purchase on. Called and responder was very cooperative and informative
L

Loren G.
2 weeks ago , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service in the past.... ready to try again!
C

Caleb B.
2 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sean G. helped me by answering some questions I had and led me to the right product for my situation. I appreciated his clarity.
Loading Page Animation

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►