pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Filter

16,517 Verified Customer Reviews

16,517 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1856
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1858
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1899
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
385
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47

5000+ 5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON M.
2 weeks ago , Texas

I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL UNITS BEFORE AND VERY USER FRIENDLY AND NO ISSUES SO FAR

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toby A.
1 week ago , Texas

Helpful and very user friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wayne D.
3 weeks ago , Washington

I've bought close to 10 units and Pioneer has been great, also had a few problems and have gotten great customer service. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Pioneer® 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
Pioneer® 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16
See more product reviews

wayne D. - 3 weeks ago

I have about 10 of these. great units.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
3 weeks ago , PA

Purchased one for a friend ,Great quality great price,JustGREAT! After installing my friends I liked everthing about it .So I purchased 1 for me ,will probably purchase more for my apartment building.I would recommend to anyone looking for a unit as this.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
Pioneer® Diamante Series 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump Full
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 weeks ago

Very high product quality I’ve referred them to friends and I may be purchasing a few more units for my apartment building and maybe 1 for my brothers house.Great price and included with the unit was a16’ line set.

Folding Mounting Bracket for Mini Split Unit with Leveler - 9000-18000 BTU
Folding Mounting Bracket for Mini Split Unit with Leveler - 9000-18000 BTU
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 weeks ago

Very high quality bracket,easy installation.Really nice product.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david S.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

I purchased an 12000 btu split mini last year , it was one of the best investments in my life . it cools above and beyond my needs. It is simple to use and super energy efficient . My dog ate my remote , so im buying a new one . And it was very simple to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pioneerminisplit.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021