pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,837 Ratings

5
11K+ (86.3%)
4
1553 (11.2%)
3
252 (1.8%)
2
26 (0.2%)
1
60 (0.4%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,539)
4
(385)
3
(78)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,564)
4
(330)
3
(84)
2
(30)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,594)
4
(273)
3
(109)
2
(23)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(315)
4
(66)
3
(32)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

A

Andrew W.
3 weeks ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great units, great customer service, thank you!
D

David S.
1 day ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this will be the seventh time I have used your products, so far so good no issues with equipment or service.Thanks
Dave
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donita B.
5 days ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Pioneer. Easy shopping and Tech support if you need is great. Thank You
B

Brad C.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place ever to order from
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loren D.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pioneer has a great site and products, easy to use.
Loren D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wall Passage Liner Kit: Sleeve, Cap, Putty

View this product

Perfect Fit

Comes with all you need and worked like a charm. Would buy again.

4 Piece Rubber Vibration Absorber Feet Kit (Flat Mount) for Ductless Mini Split Systems

View this product

Quality vibration pads

These are nice thick isolation pads that really fit well.

J

JASON V.
2 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company this is my 2nd purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David F.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful. Each home and unit needs are different and requires unique solutions sometimes. The agents here help so much so I can provide for my customers.
Still the best value for your money for a reliable product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory S.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought one of these units over the summer and can’t be more impressed. Just bought another and am sure I will be just as satisfied.
Cory S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 24,000 BTU 17 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 10

View this product

Excellent product

I have now bought two units and they both work absolutely awesome! Couldn’t be happier with them. Shipping was quick (1 week) also got both on sale at great prices!

W

William J.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is our second unit. totally satisfied with our first one !!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
William J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 18,000 BTU 19 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 10

View this product

great buy

just like our last one this is a great unit.

M

Michael G.
3 weeks ago , Rhode Island Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic love this site and company used several units all with no issues
Loading Page Animation

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►