pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,432 Ratings

5
2087 (85.8%)
4
295 (12.1%)
3
36 (1.5%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,121)
4
(262)
3
(40)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,098)
4
(273)
3
(50)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(237)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

F

Francisco C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin R.
4 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a few questions about ordering but chat staff got me going in the right direction. Very easy to order just had my thoughts out of order Thanks again Now just waiting till it's delivered Let you know how it goes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mohammad T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, clear site to maneuver and order from, nice tech and sale support to back the site as well. Thanks'"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecylia M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean helped me with customer service chat. Thumbs up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience, this is my second order with Pioneer equipment and the support and equipment is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean in the chat room helped me put my 3 zone system together, was a great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J P.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This my 4th unit bought here and always a good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem as instant chat was very helpful providing all the dimensions I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 9,000 BTU 18 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16 F

View this product

Not installed yet

B

Burt K.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service Buick shipping thru Parker Davis. A great company. Thanks again. Burt. O. Keeney. Facilities engineer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Burt K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 1

View this product

Priced to sell

These Puoneer systems really work well and are priced right thru. Parker. Davis. I have bought 6 units and all have gone well. Keep up the good work

J

Jon W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love pioneer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazingly quick delivery. Seems to be quality construction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, multiple options to pay, including my favorite, Affirm."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blair B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service department"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joe G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trey B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both phone and chat customer service has been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Chat line was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great to be able to mix and match all that I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value and I got it fairly quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Patrick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Non Adhesive Wrapping Tape for Piping Kit. 2" Wide, 50' Long

View this product

Good product.

It got here fast. My mini split lines are well-mummified.

M

Michael L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric answered all my concerns professionally and was most helpful. Will gladly refer to others. Have a blessed day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Michael L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 21.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 1

View this product

Very efficient and a great bang for your buck!

B

Burt K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the Best company to do buisness with. Great service fast delivery. Keep it up Starr Mechanical Services, LLC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►