pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,322 Ratings

5
3722 (86.1%)
4
488 (11.3%)
3
80 (1.9%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
23 (0.5%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,768)
4
(456)
3
(73)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,743)
4
(466)
3
(88)
2
(5)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(409)
4
(88)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(403)
4
(81)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(408)
4
(61)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(61)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

E

Ernie B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd purchase of Pioneer products 1st one still running with no issues after 5yrs, product is great customer support is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AGAIN!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krista S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service chat had quick response!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel L.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have five mini split systems. Love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Samuel L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Internet Remote Programming & Access Dongle for Pioneer® WYS Series Air Conditioner Hea

View this product

Love My Pioneer WiFi Control

I have two Pioneer Mini splits that can use these. I bought one when I purchased the Mini splits and loved it. So nice to be able to control it in our mountain cabin 200 miles away. I had to get another for the other unit. It took less than 5 minutes to add to the app I had on my phone. Awesome product!

A

Al A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your chat customer line experts have been accommodating by answering all questions i had. very knowledgeable of the products and suggestions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Klaudia P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and thorough tech support when I needed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the company and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd pioneer purchased last year 9k. Going to replace a 12k bought in 2003 and it is getting tired. Still cools but not like the 9k pioneer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices. I bought a 30k BTU unit a few years ago for my main level, Rocky Balboa could pound sides of beef in here now. Just purchased a 12k BTU for an upstairs room, no doubt it will perform just as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to install works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!! Will absolutely do business again! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tech support great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathaniel K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim M.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Decorative PVC Line Cover Kit for Mini Split Air Conditioners & Heat Pumps

View this product

Excellent product

J

Jeremy T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason E.
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far...everything has been a great experience. Staff is friendly, very helpful, and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® Dual Zone Outdoor Section 230V 21.3 SEER Multi Split Air Conditioner & Heat Pump

View this product

Unit is very quiet and seems to be doing a great job so far.

Pioneer® Multi Zone 9,000 BTU 230V 22 SEER Wall Mount Indoor Section Air Cond Heat Pump - 16 Ft

View this product

Indoor unit is quiet and very efficient. We set it at 70 degrees and left for the night. When we came in the next morning, the office was much colder than we had expected.

Pioneer® Multi Zone 9,000 BTU 230V 22 SEER Wall Mount Indoor Section Air Cond Heat Pump - 25 Ft

View this product

Indoor unit is quiet and very efficient. We set it at 70 degrees and left for the night. When we came in the next morning, the office was much colder than we had expected.

G

Gregory M.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website. Customer service also good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service quick answers to questions and easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Malcolm M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, found all accessories needed easily. Cost of system was a great value...easy install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Malcolm M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Foldable Mounting Bracket for Mini Split Condensing Unit - 9000-12000 BTU

View this product

This bracket is great. Ours was mounted on garage side up high enough our mower can easily pass by and mow and it becomes very easy to service at the higher height.

Mini Split System Converter Adapter for Charging/Vacuuming Port, from 5/16" SAE to 1/4" SA

View this product

4 Piece Rubber Vibration Absorber Feet Kit (Tall Mount) for Ductless Mini Split Systems

View this product

M

mohamed M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is quick and easy I love pioneer I will shop again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emerson R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►