pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,423 Ratings

5
1228 (86.3%)
4
173 (12.2%)
3
19 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,252)
4
(147)
3
(23)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,230)
4
(158)
3
(32)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just got mini split from you and will order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graham R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the unit I purchased and installed myself last year couldn't be better. I am now ordering the line cover kits and am pretty sure they will go on just as easily. I had ordered extra parts before but that was my fault for not reading. You really do provide everything needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

melinda M.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd Ductless Heat Pump purchased through this website but I have purchased 4 Pioneer Heat Pumps in total."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda B.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Glenda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 17.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 1

View this product

Don't have a review yet. Won't be installed til later.

P

Peter B.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was missing a part and you guys were great helping me out. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kory J.
11/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order from Pioneer. If it goes as well as. My first order it definitely won't be my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David T.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
David T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 9,000 BTU 17 SEER 115V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16 F

View this product

M

Mark
11/19/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping, Great communication during order delivery process. Great supplier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Decorative PVC Line Cover Kit for Mini Split Air Conditioners & Heat Pumps

View this product

Great item!

Great option to hide those lines to the outside!

K

Kevin M.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be our 2nd Pioneer mini split system. They are great units for a great price,very affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CORINNE W.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth buying experience. Item shipped as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue M.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience, highly recommend!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis H.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help with the order on any questions was awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David O.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do with all information needed to make a decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan S.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"installing my 10th unit from you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear description. Smooth! Simple ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jeff S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hepa FIlter / Optional Filter for Pioneer Inverter Wall Mount Split Systems

View this product

rcvd promptly

Katechin (Green Tea) FIlter / Optional Filter for Pioneer Wall Mount Split Systems

View this product

rcvd promptly

Silver Ion FIlter / Optional Filter for Pioneer Inverter Wall Mount Split Systems

View this product

rcvd promptly

I

Ibrahim B.
11/08/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website , great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ibrahim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Decorative PVC Line Cover Kit for Mini Split Air Conditioners & Heat Pumps

View this product

Fast shipping as well. My only issue is one of the boxes was just a little open but it’s was from FedEx side. Thank you

S

Susan M.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was user-friendly. There were charts for comparisons, videos for self-help. The technical information that was readily available helped me to decide the product that I chose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam C.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the site very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I was looking for in HVAC products. I'm not an expert just a homeowner that needs parts to fix my system and what I need came up quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel R.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ARSENIO A.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY. ALL PRODUCT INFO ARE LISTED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►