pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,626 Ratings

5
2257 (85.9%)
4
314 (12%)
3
40 (1.5%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,293)
4
(277)
3
(46)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,271)
4
(289)
3
(54)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(251)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pioneerminisplit.com

J

Jp K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th mini split unit bought, speaks for itself, always a good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service by Pioneer easy to install working as intended .."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good this unit is for the next door neighbor Ramon. I have two of these units currently, and will be adding 3 more units as our remodel project goes along. I love the two we have, ordered this one for Ramon using my email as he doesn’t do internet/ email. So I’m helping him and his wife."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fifth pirchase from Pioneer...Always a good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order nice products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product description, pricing, and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joel B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already have several units."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rod N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"woohoo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mini split install went great and works very well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean on the online support was GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin R.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a few questions about ordering but chat staff got me going in the right direction. Very easy to order just had my thoughts out of order Thanks again Now just waiting till it's delivered Let you know how it goes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mohammad T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, clear site to maneuver and order from, nice tech and sale support to back the site as well. Thanks'"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecylia M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean helped me with customer service chat. Thumbs up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience, this is my second order with Pioneer equipment and the support and equipment is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean in the chat room helped me put my 3 zone system together, was a great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This my 4th unit bought here and always a good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem as instant chat was very helpful providing all the dimensions I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 9,000 BTU 18 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 16 F

View this product

Not installed yet

B

Burt K.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service Buick shipping thru Parker Davis. A great company. Thanks again. Burt. O. Keeney. Facilities engineer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Burt K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer® 12,000 BTU 19.5 SEER 230V Ductless Mini-Split Air Conditioner Heat Pump System Full Set - 1

View this product

Priced to sell

These Puoneer systems really work well and are priced right thru. Parker. Davis. I have bought 6 units and all have gone well. Keep up the good work

See more pioneerminisplit.com Reviews

Visit pioneerminisplit.com ►