pinecraft.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
421 (80.2%)
4
71 (13.5%)
3
21 (4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
9 (1.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(62)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(426)
4
(62)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(69)
4
(39)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pinecraft.com

R

Robert O.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You offered me $10 off and emailed me a coupon code (pinecraft10off) however when I placed my order it said code invalid, Why ?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph I.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I will have to see the product and quality to determine if I will shop more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
L

Letchernique H.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

anne G.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your chat option! Blossom was a great help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane D.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly service. Blossom double checked on several items and answer all questions promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina C.
09/05/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ann H.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to get my $10 off"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBORAH W.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of light houses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce H.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the " how its made " video (youtube). Need to make part 2 to show more of the production steps !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dottie M.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very happy. Left a feedback earlier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley T.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marsha S.
08/26/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to getting the wagon. We will be using it in my son's wedding for the ring bearer. P.S. The wagon was delivered well before the wedding. The color and size were perfect for what we needed. Very well made and easy to assemble. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will wait and let you know when we receive the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annette
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and I love the selection of colors for the bird feeders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele K.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly A.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was taken back after imputing all my information to purchase then hit with the shipping cost. Feel like it was misleading. If not for that, would have given 5 stars in all categories."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DMF
08/13/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products look beautiful and was finely crafted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more pinecraft.com Reviews

Visit pinecraft.com ►