pinecraft.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
421 (80.2%)
4
71 (13.5%)
3
21 (4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
9 (1.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(62)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(426)
4
(62)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(69)
4
(39)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pinecraft.com

About Us

We started Pinecraft.com with the belief that we can provide a wonderful customer experience by utilizing excellent site design, easy-to-find product categorization and individual customer care either through our toll free number, email or our ever so popular chat service.

Pinecraft.com offers only Amish handcrafted, American Made products which have been sourced from various Amish communities across the US.   We're constantly adding new and exciting products, so be sure to check back regularly.  Also consider signing up for our mailing list and we will notify you when new products have been listed!

We named our business after our local Amish Community located right here in the Sarasota area. Pinecraft, FL is the only Amish community in Florida!

We truly appreciate every customer that shops with us.  We realize there are many retail options available to you and we feel honored every time you choose to shop at Pinecraft.com. 

R

Robert O.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You offered me $10 off and emailed me a coupon code (pinecraft10off) however when I placed my order it said code invalid, Why ?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph I.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I will have to see the product and quality to determine if I will shop more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
L

Letchernique H.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

anne G.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your chat option! Blossom was a great help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane D.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly service. Blossom double checked on several items and answer all questions promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina C.
09/05/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ann H.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to get my $10 off"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBORAH W.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of light houses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce H.
08/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the " how its made " video (youtube). Need to make part 2 to show more of the production steps !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dottie M.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very happy. Left a feedback earlier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley T.
08/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marsha S.
08/26/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to getting the wagon. We will be using it in my son's wedding for the ring bearer. P.S. The wagon was delivered well before the wedding. The color and size were perfect for what we needed. Very well made and easy to assemble. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will wait and let you know when we receive the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annette
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and I love the selection of colors for the bird feeders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele K.
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly A.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was taken back after imputing all my information to purchase then hit with the shipping cost. Feel like it was misleading. If not for that, would have given 5 stars in all categories."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DMF
08/13/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products look beautiful and was finely crafted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more pinecraft.com Reviews

Visit pinecraft.com ►