pilotmall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,946 Ratings

5
13K+ (79.6%)
4
2781 (16.4%)
3
574 (3.4%)
2
64 (0.4%)
1
43 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,401)
4
(637)
3
(128)
2
(44)
1
(36)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,416)
4
(567)
3
(173)
2
(45)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,000)
4
(887)
3
(291)
2
(42)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(102)
4
(15)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

J

John C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
C

Christopher G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great place to shop for your pilot supplies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed. Thank you.

Product Choice

These items were just what I needed at the time.

W

William K.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price on items I've been looking at.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy Shopping.

Product Choice

Looked at them on other sites & wanted to check them out.

J

Johannes F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process, great choice, good quality

Merchant Choice

good experience, so I am a returning customer

Product Choice

preparing for a new rating, and useful equipement

J

Jared M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure shopping with Pilot Mall

Merchant Choice

Pricing, free shipping, great customer service

Product Choice

Updating old charts

I

Ivan C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Excellent brand

D

deborah Z.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the metal sign but wished it didn't have a hole in it for hanging. Made it look not authentic, but for $14 I shouldn't have expected that.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

pinterest

Product Choice

decorating grandson's nursery

C

Christian K.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Was recommended to me

Merchant Choice

.

J

James H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy

Merchant Choice

Price, Availability, Website Ease of Use

Product Choice

Need it for FAA written exam

R

Robert F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy quick process.

Merchant Choice

past experience

T

Thomas O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast aqnd efficient.

Merchant Choice

Loyal customer.

Product Choice

Need it for reference material.

R

raymond W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my shopping experience was easy and quick

Merchant Choice

first item after looking for stores that carriedtisitem

Product Choice

Good recomendation from a friend

K

Kristi
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for quickly and the pricing is very competitive! Products ordered came undamaged and just as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices.

Product Choice

I needed some good, basic tools to work with as I work towards my private pilot certification.

N

Nichols
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasnt sure if you were legit at first due to low price

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Used for years

R

Robert T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good to get one shirt as we haven't been able to get one with a pocket for the past couple of years for a good friend. Just hope there will be a Sun N Fun this year. The book on sale looks interesting for me to peruse.

Merchant Choice

I've shopped with PilotMall.com previously.

Product Choice

Book was on sale and after I've perused it, I can give it to a 16 year old wanting to be a Professional Pilot. Even if show won't be on time this year, we can at least say we tried due the Chinese Covid 19 Virus. Shirts still need to be sold. If Sun N Fun is a bust, I'll have to go to OshKosh 51 this year in July. .

K

keith C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Periodic emails with discounts and sales.

Product Choice

Hoping to practice IFR procedures, etc.

R

Ron E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great aviation website
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price on the Spitfire

Product Choice

Have been looking for this product

Y

Yaron N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always

Merchant Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

For commercial rotorcraft rating

P

Patrick P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Mil discount

Product Choice

Brand

C

Christopher O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast shopping

Merchant Choice

Ease of buying, reasonable prices, free shipping

Product Choice

A pilot friend has one and highly recommended it.

Loading Page Animation

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►