pilotmall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,758 Ratings

5
13K+ (79.5%)
4
2759 (16.5%)
3
568 (3.4%)
2
63 (0.4%)
1
42 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,375)
4
(634)
3
(127)
2
(44)
1
(36)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,389)
4
(565)
3
(173)
2
(45)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,976)
4
(882)
3
(290)
2
(42)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(102)
4
(15)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

J

Jim F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

10 % military discount

Product Choice

Rated 1 in portable detection

B

Bryan C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast, clear.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and shipping options

Product Choice

Recommended by instructor

V

Vincent M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good security texting my phone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices and service.

S

Steve M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.

Merchant Choice

Good product selection at reasonable prices.

Product Choice

Son wants to learn how to fly.

G

GARY K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Selection
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeff B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Merchant Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

Interesting subject

G

Gene P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

previous purchases

Product Choice

Need

F

FRANK C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Merchant Choice

Have ordered there before..

Product Choice

light and easy to use

M

Michael H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase process

Merchant Choice

Found a product that I could not find elsewhere.

Product Choice

Personal favorite subject matter

S

steven J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This place is awesome!!

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Flight school

M

Michael D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best prices, great shopping experience!

Merchant Choice

Best prices and customer service around!

Product Choice

Needed a new bag to hold my supplies as I begin teaching as a CFI.

M

Miguel R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have everything I need

B

Bobbi M.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pilot Mall is user friendly, fast & has quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

One of my son's planes is a Piper Colt - so he's getting the pretty yellow Piper ball cap.

T

Thomas B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Been using these shirts for several years, very happy with them

P

Pamela S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fair shipping and the security of using PayPal - all good!
M

MICHAEL D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far.

Merchant Choice

The POH I was looking for was available.

Product Choice

I own this airplane.

M

Major G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find products and make payment on line.

Merchant Choice

Have purchased items before.

Product Choice

I was stationed with the Flying Tigers while in the Air Force 1993. Do you give military discounts? Thank you.

S

Steve M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fun.

Merchant Choice

Product selection. Competitive prices.

Product Choice

Setting up home simulator as learning tool.

C

cheryl P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it's been easy using the website. What I didn't like, was that you can't really zoom ìn on the checklists. It would be better if they could be examined more closely.

Merchant Choice

Found on the internet, and they had what I was looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►