pilotmall.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,341 Ratings

5
14K+ (80.1%)
4
2934 (16%)
3
605 (3.3%)
2
73 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,676)
4
(671)
3
(136)
2
(46)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,701)
4
(597)
3
(177)
2
(47)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(307)
4
(39)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,248)
4
(946)
3
(303)
2
(46)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

J

Joan M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yuor site was easy to navigate. I found what I wanted to purchase without a hitch.

Product Choice

It is for a Christmas gift for my great grandson.

Merchant Choice

You had the item I wanted

A

ABEL /.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice

Product Choice

original

Merchant Choice

best

W

William B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web page would not let me sign in for the $5.00 discount. each time that i tried it, the page would 'lock up'!

Product Choice

I already had one, but left it on a shopping cart!

Merchant Choice

You had what I wanted.

D

D S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too nosey
A

Al L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and friendly customer service

Merchant Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

recommended

E

Edward S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wrong shipping adress, should be 167 Mastic Blvd, Mastic ,ny 11950

Product Choice

Had 1 before

D

David P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy.

Product Choice

Gasket on mine has failed.

Merchant Choice

Prior positive experiences.

M

Mark B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to travel to the Post Office to pick up my package that was so called " Delivered ".
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Choice

No one else had the poduct.

Product Choice

I needed it for flight training.

L

Letterman
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very well good an supportive thank you all.

Product Choice

Well, It's Hard for me to say but however it gives the flexibility to use it for both flying chopper's & airplanes but some times I feel a little odd but I shouldn't feel that way.

Merchant Choice

Because your location not far from the lake land airport which also where my other families live in with in Polk County FL wile I'm in Merritt island in Brevard county FL.

D

Dean F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean site, no problems.

Product Choice

I like flying simulators and wanted a hat of my favorite plane the boeing stearman

Merchant Choice

friend told me to try you guys out.

Loading Page Animation

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►