pilotmall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,613 Ratings

5
14K+ (79.8%)
4
2861 (16.2%)
3
589 (3.3%)
2
66 (0.4%)
1
43 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,541)
4
(657)
3
(131)
2
(45)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,559)
4
(587)
3
(176)
2
(45)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,131)
4
(914)
3
(297)
2
(45)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(178)
4
(27)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

E

Edward W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some parts were marked as sold out but no information on possible restock.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

google search for products

Product Choice

Price and reviews

J

John P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for & you have Red Canoe brand caps!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only place that had the cap I was looking for.

Product Choice

Fan of P-40 Warhawk

V

Vicar A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order

Merchant Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

Needed a new bag

C

Christopher S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent payment options

Merchant Choice

Size availability

Product Choice

Quick shipping option

M

Michael L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use and has way too many things that I want. This could get dangerous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I saw one of the bags offered here in stores and just had to have it. I looked it up and it led me to PilotMall.

Product Choice

They look so awesome and look to be quality products.

M

Mary N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

My son wanted this flight simulator and logitech site was under maintenance

Product Choice

My son wanted it for his b-day

C

Carl F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I needed in less than a minute. Checkout was fast and shipping rates reasonable.

Merchant Choice

Stocked the product I wanted

Product Choice

It is the best product for wiping aircraft plexiglass windows.

D

Deborah C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very good

Merchant Choice

Love this item

Product Choice

Husband a pilot

B

Brenda W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Skunkworks memorabilia

Product Choice

My dad was on the Skunkworks team for the SR-71. He recently passed. Birthday present for my brother’s workshop. Will purchase another really soon.

D

Donald J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much better shopping experience than Amazon.

Merchant Choice

Low shipping costs relative to other sellers. Reasonable price. And it sounds like they ship quickly.

Product Choice

Based on reviews.

S

Sandra B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Grandson birthday present

Product Choice

Grandson want's for birthday

T

Todd S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What an easy experience!

Merchant Choice

My company endorses you!

Product Choice

It is my company plane

E

E T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kept telling me my info couldn't be validated couple times, so took about twice as long as it should to check out.

Merchant Choice

No pilot store near me carries piotot covers.

Product Choice

Needed it

P

Peggy S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure

Merchant Choice

Because is Amazon

Product Choice

We have a C8 convertible on order and we also have a C7.

C

Cheri M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!!

Merchant Choice

It popped up when I typed in aviation wear.

Product Choice

I own and fly a J3 Cub. I LOVE anything with a J3 on it!!

D

DEVENDRA J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's okay

Merchant Choice

It's okay

Product Choice

It's okay

R

Rick K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uncomplicated.

Merchant Choice

Easy to shop, good prices, simple and uncomplicated.

Product Choice

Will be training to check out in theses aircraft soon.

W

walter B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy navigation of website

Merchant Choice

searched online

Product Choice

easier access and cheaper

E

Eddie I.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and easy

Merchant Choice

There was a discount that ASA didn’t have

Product Choice

I need a new flight bag and this one looked good

K

Keith J.
6 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and accurate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►