pilotmall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,472 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.1%)
4
2598 (16.8%)
3
532 (3.4%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
40 (0.3%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,138)
4
(596)
3
(121)
2
(41)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,154)
4
(527)
3
(163)
2
(43)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,779)
4
(808)
3
(275)
2
(42)
1
(26)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

M

Marsha M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

The description actually mentioned the amount of dB reduction.

Product Choice

My puppy hates loud noises.

P

Peter V.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website, easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

I wasn't in a hurry and it was less expensive than Amazon. :)

Product Choice

Seems to be the standard headset of recreational aviators if you don't need noise cancelling functions.

M

michael T.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

past great service

Product Choice

need them

M

Michael R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be as simple as 1,2,3"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best value for item I was shopping for

Product Choice

For a birthday present

A

Ann A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Had great products unique

Product Choice

Unique

D

David B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very expedient vast choice flex"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

very good quality

R

Roger D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

military discount

J

jerry S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products, fast tramsactions"
P

Pam C.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a pilot bear. It came very quickly. Very reasonable price and high quality. It was a gift for my mom and she loved it! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I was looking for a small pilot bear.

Product Choice

Son is a pilot.

T

Travis D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Great deal !

Product Choice

IFR Refresher -

M

michael T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place to buy"

Merchant Choice

convenient and fast

Product Choice

want it

K

Kline T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed one

B

Bruce M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of aircraft instrument style clocks"

Merchant Choice

Good and reliable service fast shipping good Packaging

Product Choice

It completes my selection of aircraft. style 10 inch wall clocks. I have a Zulu. I have Standard Time 12hr (with red hand indicating GMT). The clock i ordered shows GMT as the prime time indicated.

R

Randy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Merchant Choice

Suggested by friend.

Product Choice

summer attire

R

Roy W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Excellent Prices

C

Clifford S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding, simple, clear and straight forward. I look forward to receiving the product."

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from an aviation colleague

Product Choice

Dress code for the flight school

H

Harry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received what i paid for. satisfied !"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

only place i could find model

Product Choice

same plane i flew in WW11

P

Patrick R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and the search function actually works! :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Why would I go anywhere else? :) Seriously, PilotMall has always given my great customer service, my orders are always correct and arrive quickly.

Product Choice

It is a high school graduation present for one of my students.

J

JOANN S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as pie!"

Merchant Choice

Best shipping rates

Product Choice

I have had this space pen forever.

H

Hal A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Friend

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►