pilotmall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,656 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.2%)
4
2621 (16.7%)
3
539 (3.4%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
40 (0.3%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,172)
4
(597)
3
(123)
2
(41)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,185)
4
(532)
3
(164)
2
(43)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,806)
4
(815)
3
(278)
2
(42)
1
(26)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pilotmall.com

About Us

PilotMall.com is a family owned and operated Aviation Superstore that was founded in 1998. PilotMall.com has stayed focused on serving the unique needs of the aviation market - with a focus on quality, value and exceptional customer service. PilotMall.com proudly features more than 8,000 products. From the traditional to the innovative, we have items for the appreciation, maintenance and operation of aircraft.

PilotMall.com's headquarters and retail store are based in Lakeland, Florida on the SUN 'n FUN campus at Lakeland Linder Airport (KLAL). As a family owned and operated business, we believe it is a privilege and honor to serve the needs of our Military, Aviation and Customer Families! Please be assured that at PilotMall.com you will find the best cutting edge aviation products, everyday low prices and world class service.

R

Ruben G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick."

Merchant Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Recommendation.

J

Joy S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online order"

Merchant Choice

Price and availability of product

Product Choice

Recommendation of flight instructor

S

Susan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched everywhere but no size requirements for medium dog muff. Very frustrating."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked a Q by calling, superlative service. He was so helpful."

Merchant Choice

I have placed many past orders.

Product Choice

excellent

J

Joshua P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Good reviews

A

Allen W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great viewing all the models. When I saw the F-4E the aircraft I worked on in Udorn, Thailand in 74-75, I had to have it. It appears to be really well crafted. Can't wait to get it! Wish it had a tail flashing from Udorn, Thailand though. :o("

Merchant Choice

On me e-mail list for shopping.

Product Choice

I love the F-4 Phantom, it was a superb aircraft in its day.

J

Jerry O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."

Merchant Choice

Price/Shipping. Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Best met my needs.

M

MH
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The carrier left the package in front of the garage and it was a very rainy day. Good thing the books were wrapped in cellophane and they were dry. The box was totally soaked and disintegrated. 99.9% of the time the packages are left at the front door; not sure why it was different this time. Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Choices and value.

Product Choice

Recommended

J

jack K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

Found you online

Product Choice

Have had two of them like the format.

C

Captain M.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices fast shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

l like it

Product Choice

i like it

J

Jessie C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the wrong items the first order. The package was delivered over the weekend so I had to leave a voicemail. The following Monday morning I received a phone call and customer service promptly corrected the error. My correct order was sent right away and delivered in no time. Thank you for such great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I am an ATP student

Product Choice

I need new shirts.

T

tedjeddine H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and easy"

Merchant Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

It’s require

J

John J.
5 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing, quick shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick shipping, good product support

Product Choice

Dependable

M

Merry J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its been good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping.

Product Choice

Hubby just bought a corvette.

S

Sven R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the products I needed and they had them on stock"

Merchant Choice

recommendation by a friend

B

Brian W.
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Good selection

D

David J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"

Merchant Choice

Great prices and great selection.

A

Andrew H.
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for what I was shopping for. I looked"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Finishing my flight training

D

Dave G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient"

Merchant Choice

PRICE WAS GREAT AND THE SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE

Product Choice

PRICE

C

Captain M.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

they have what i need

Product Choice

need it

See more pilotmall.com Reviews

Visit pilotmall.com ►