pillows.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,104 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.2%)
4
2675 (16.6%)
3
611 (3.8%)
2
35 (0.2%)
1
26 (0.2%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,709)
4
(2,595)
3
(716)
2
(43)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(12,318)
4
(2,354)
3
(654)
2
(53)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,587)
4
(802)
3
(348)
2
(71)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pillows.com

S

Sara J.
Today , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use. Quality Products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate. I found the pillow I enjoyed at a Homewood suites by Hilton. I'm excited you had it here. Hilton wanted $40 more for the same pillow! Thank you Pillows.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melisa C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will likely order more pillows!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine F.
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your live chat was very helpful The pillows are exactly what I was hoping for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janeene C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome pillows!!! I spent hundreds of dollars trying to find the right pillow and finally found it at Pillows.com for me and my family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randelle N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the prompt and quick response from Dana! Awesome. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think the shipping should be free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carleen
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use. Super product for the price. Flat out best pillow I've ever owned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 2 pillows last week. Love them! My daughter tried it and now this will be a Christmas gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought some for myself and now my girlfriend wanted some for Christmas as well. Great pillows and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. W.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was easy. Shipping was timely. Haven't used pillows yet as they are a gift. Hope they are really the ones that Holiday Inn Express uses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Randy R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking for this pillow everywhere"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karon C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted. User-friendly site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slept on these at a holiday inn , and had to have them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pattie
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues with shopping all went well that I am aware of"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pillows.com Reviews

Visit pillows.com ►