pilestone.com Reviews

About this Company

Pilestone uses innovating technology that helps you to see colors in their true form; not only will your color vision be enhanced, but you'll be have the life-changing gift of seeing the true beauty of the world. Color blind glasses from only $79.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

159 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)

Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(42%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(19%)

About this Company

Pilestone uses innovating technology that helps you to see colors in their true form; not only will your color vision be enhanced, but you'll be have the life-changing gift of seeing the true beauty of the world. Color blind glasses from only $79.

Filter
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
See more product reviews

Falaniko T - 05/22/2022

Great product!!

Amazing! Stylish and well built frame. Great product!

Falaniko T

05/22/2022 - HI

I had no problems with anything! Amazing service, from purchase to tracking to deliver!


Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
See more product reviews

Katie R - 05/03/2022

Great

Katie R

05/03/2022 - California

Great


Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 04/13/2022

Had no idea what I was missing

I never knew colors weren't dull until I got these glasses. It is kind of strange that when I take them off it feels like I am wearing a vision filter but having them on looks and feels more natural to my vision.

Mark M

04/13/2022 - CA

Easy buy and the test told me exactly what lense I needed.


Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
See more product reviews

Sydney L - 03/09/2022

:)


Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
See more product reviews

John C - 02/26/2022

Good for some colors, but not all. Customized lenses would probably be better for me, if they were available.

They helped with a few of the colors on the test that I couldn't see without them, but overall they made some other colors look darker than they should, based on conversation and comparison with friends with normal color vision.

John C

02/26/2022 - FL

Good shipping. I am going to inquire about returning them because they aren't helping me as much as I'd hoped.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pilestone.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022