Pilestone uses innovating technology that helps you to see colors in their true form; not only will your color vision be enhanced, but you'll be have the life-changing gift of seeing the true beauty of the world. Color blind glasses from only $79.

Filter

4,275 Verified Customer Reviews

4,275 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3343
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pilestone uses innovating technology that helps you to see colors in their true form; not only will your color vision be enhanced, but you'll be have the life-changing gift of seeing the true beauty of the world. Color blind glasses from only $79.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryAnn W.
Today , Tennessee

In all we have purchased four pairs of Pilestone glasses. Our assistant teacher was first, She had an emotional response. The kids who helped raise money for them took the color blind test and found out we had three students in that class who are color blind also. I have since bought some pairs for a few kids and want to purchase more when I get the money. All the recipients have been so sweet and grateful. It truly is a gift that everyone with the deficit would likely enjoy.

Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Wayfarer Classic - TP-025 Lens B (Universal)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Life changing product.

I have bought 3 Pairs in total and I need two more for students in my high school. We presented another assistant with a pair and then I bought three more due to their value to the assistant. They have truly enriched her life. I want that for all of our color deficient students to enjoy the colors of life.

Clip-ons - TP-029 Lens B
Clip-ons - TP-029 Lens B
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Our students are so grateful.

Our High school assistant loved her glasses and while getting hers, we found four more people in school who were color blind as well. I have since bought three pairs of glasses for kids and will purchase two more when I save enough money. The drivers test is a nightmare for color blind kids.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geri P.
Today , Oregon

Nicest and easiest transaction on line I've had Wow


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry M.
1 day ago , Indiana

I was very satisfied with the service I received

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam A.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Easy to buy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Srinivas K.
2 days ago , Karnataka

Delivery was smooth


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chef T.
2 days ago , Iowa

Purchasing was easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler C.
4 days ago , Iowa

Great lenses

Slimline Classic - TP-032 Lens B (Universal)
Slimline Classic - TP-032 Lens B (Universal)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

They work but received wrong style

I received a different style than ordered but they still work.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
4 days ago , Maryland

Smooth


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
4 days ago , Michigan

So far so good. I can’t wait to receive my glasses.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
4 days ago , Ohio

Glasses didn't work as expected but return was easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
5 days ago , New Mexico

Very sneaky that you push to purchase WITHOUT being able to enter the 10% off coupon WEEKEND10


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer COOPER S.
6 days ago , West Virginia

just doesnt seem to help as per description

Wayfarer Classic - TP-024 Lens A (Universal)
Wayfarer Classic - TP-024 Lens A (Universal)
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

just dont seem to work as per description


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond D.
6 days ago , Florida

Very easy process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
6 days ago , New Jersey

Shopping for my grandson, he really needs the glasses


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krystal W.
6 days ago , Indiana

Easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan W.
1 week ago , California

Really Good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Firdaus R.
1 week ago , Kuala Lumpur

Buying for my son, smooth buying process, hopefully the delivery also smooth, and hopefully it is good for my son.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blban
1 week ago , Iowa

Paid with Venmo- wow that was fast and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEMETRIOS C.
1 week ago , Texas

Reds are so much more enhanced and quite vivid.
The clip on should come with a small hard case so it can fit in a pocket or purse when not needed indoors or at night.

Clip-ons - TP-029 Lens B
Clip-ons - TP-029 Lens B
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Reds are much more vivid. I wish the clip ons came with a smaller hard case thst would easily fit in a pocket or purse.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol D.
1 week ago , Texas

It was quick and easy! Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023