photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,597 Ratings

5
5490 (83.2%)
4
937 (14.2%)
3
156 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,477)
4
(892)
3
(207)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,252)
4
(739)
3
(190)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,047)
4
(275)
3
(91)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosprintedoncanvas.com

About Us

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

J

Jana B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very satisfied with all my prints from your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very hard to decide which picture. I wish you had an option with a wider middle picture with two narrow pictures on each side."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bridget
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and service are great, but I got the wrong size by mistake and now need to re-order. I am so bummed! I have my new order ready to go"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeremy P.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second photo I ordered looked just as amazing as the first one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use, however when the photo is automatically cropped to fit desired size, it would not stay to my desired centering of the photo. Several tries before it was even close."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sangeetha V.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall shopping experience good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thoralf T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Made it easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Uniformly Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never been disappointed by this company, yall are great!! THanks for great products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marina
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, inexpensive and will suit the needs I have. Image quality not the greatest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Uniformly excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already recommended your company to my sister based on email contact with you prior to my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before and was very happy with the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lindsay K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already have one canvas from you that I LOVE so i'm excited for another."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Violeta S.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and this site offered wide variety of picture sizes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy P.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was great, hopefully product looks just as good I really like the selection of different canvas dimensions, exactly what I was looking for. Also really liked the preview of the photo on canvas to help select the proper border style"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S S.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. love the preview and edit features"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline K.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a triptych previously and loved it! This order was the same print on canvas and were equally thrilled with quality and price. Great customer service, as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian W.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, we'll see what the end product looks like for further evaluation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cassie S.
12/18/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love using your site! Always a great product and delivery time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com ►