photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,781 Ratings

5
5648 (83.3%)
4
959 (14.1%)
3
160 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,409)
4
(753)
3
(194)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,250)
4
(162)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,638)
4
(912)
3
(210)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,207)
4
(176)
3
(54)
2
(20)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,073)
4
(284)
3
(92)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosprintedoncanvas.com

About Us

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

K

Katy B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer. Love what you do. Will order again. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great product and job well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicky
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zelia F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been simple. I am anxious to receive them and hope they turn out lovely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenae Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot count the number of canvases I have purchased from this company. I am a professional event and nature photographer- and only trust Photos Printed on Canvas with the extra enlarged sized. They are never blurry- the quality is perfect, plus the prices are exceptionally reasonable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to navigate the site, upload photos and order the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My book covers always come out wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fabulous always delivers Quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat M.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with both canvases...will order again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly A.
07/10/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering. I'm very satisfied with the product. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenae Z.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I photograph many events, nature and wildlife. I cannot even count the number of canvases I have order for myself, family and clients. They always turn out amazingly! and the prices are unbeatable. The only suggestion I have to offer, is perhaps making a "gift receipt" button to give the purchaser the option hide the price.....Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt E.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully the end product looks good. The shopping ordering experience has been great so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo E.
06/28/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This makes at least 27 canvases I have ordered from you! I have never been disappointed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul S.
06/26/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality. I really like the upload capability to give me a good idea about photo quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alton L.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site. Easy navigation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth L.
06/20/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is maybe my 4th order... love this product. Send me some coupons!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
06/20/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had nothing but good service and quality product from your company. I plan on ordering more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com ►