photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Filter
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

John B - 09/19/2018

Satisfied customer

Very pleased with the quality of the product. Picture came out very well. Would not hesitate to use this company again!

John B

09/19/2018 - NY

Work was done in a timely manner and produced good results.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/05/2018

Dearsir I am the one that paid the price.I should be the one to be satisfied . with the results,I congratulate you on the heart I am very unhappy with the military picture and not pleased with the single picture of my self. George Mullins

Company Response

We are sorry that you are unhappy with some of the photos we made for you. Please email us at [email protected] or call us at 866-343-6715 to let us know specifically what you are unhappy with. Thank you!


Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/05/2018

I have not installed it yet, but am satisfied so far.


Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

Creighton - 09/05/2018

Gone Too Soon Program - Thank you.

We received our MemorialPic through your "Gone Too Soon Program". The picture was great and looks great on the marker. We thank you for doing this for us and other families who have lost a child. It is impossible to tell you how much it was/is appreciated.

Creighton

09/05/2018 - TX

We were provided a MemorialPic through the Gone Too Soon Program. To say Thank You does not full express our gratitude for the program. The picture came out great (colors were vibrant) and it looks good on our son's marker.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

MrNA - 08/29/2018

Great Work. Nice folks.

Our Memorial Pic and bronze frame is very Beautiful. It is solid and flawless. Tgese guys are caring professionals on workmanship and communication.Sounds funny but pictures do mot do it credit. Thank you Memorial Pics

MrNA

08/29/2018 - CA

Workmanship is solid and flawless. Communication was easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022