photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Filter
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
See more product reviews

Carol B - 10/16/2018

Beautiful

I loved it. I have not yet had a chance to visit my mother's grave since I put the picture on her headstone but I am sure it still looks perfect.

Carol B

10/16/2018 - CA

Enjoyable experience all around.


Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Larry T - 10/03/2018

I ordered two different pictures very happy with the results

Larry T

10/03/2018 - OH

Fast turn around and pictures turned out great.


Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

Geo - 10/02/2018

Very good..durable

Excellent quality.. this was my second purchase. Very happy with it. Keep up your quality.

Geo

10/02/2018 - IL

Great


Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
See more product reviews

J.M. - 10/02/2018

Lovely, loving tributes for any family memorial

I am a trained fine-art portraitist, so I know a great image when I see it. I have purchased 2 of these ceramic-photos for family headstones and have been VERY PLEASED with both results.

J.M.

10/02/2018 - OK

Easy user-friendly website. Super-quick turnaround. Friendly customer service. Wonderful, QUALITY products.


Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/21/2018

Plack order for my mother's head stone.

The company was receptive with my order, they replied and said my picture was too dark and helped me to get it lightened up. It was and on time delivery. The plack was installed and looks great. I may order another one for my farther's stone. I think all stones should have a plack of their loved one on it!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022