photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Filter
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

Bobbie - 01/23/2019

Great memories

I have purchased 4 different times. I love them and they last over the years and do not fade. Fast service and I think very reasonably priced. Thank you so very much.

Bobbie

01/23/2019 - MO

Great service, good price these last for years and do not fade at all. I have bought 4 over the years. They are the best for family and close friends it is a memory that last for years.


Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

yazmin V - 01/22/2019

we love it. Thank you so much

yazmin V

01/22/2019 - TX

thank you


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Kim - 01/22/2019

Love the frame and photo; they did an awesome job and it arrived very quickly.

Kim

01/22/2019 - LA

Photo frame exceeded my expectations; completely satisfied with the quality and price.


Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
See more product reviews

Two F - 01/22/2019

THANKS FOR A GREAT PHOTO!

I am very pleased with the picture I received to fit on our headstone. It is bright and clear. Since it is for a double headstone, I may not be ordering again from your company. I think you have been very helpful and the product is great. We had several discussions about it and you produced it in a timely fashion. Thanks a lot!

Two F

01/22/2019 - WA

I had seen ceramic photos at another gravestone provider, so searched the web to find a company that could make a product like this. Fortunately I found Memorial Pics! At about half the price of the commercial gravestone provider, I communicated with you after reading all the positive comments of other customers. Yes, you were a good communicator and we found the original photo which you have made into a beautiful memorial for my husband and me. I can't find the oval picture right now, but you probably have it and may use it on your web site. Thank you for your help in processing it into a great addition to our stone.


Pictures for Headstones | Ceramic Headstone Pictures | Round
Pictures for Headstones | Ceramic Headstone Pictures | Round
See more product reviews

Trisha - 01/22/2019

Mom would love it!

Mom wanted a rainbow image on her side of the stone. It’s difficult and costly to engrave that kind of detail and color on stone. I was told about these ceramic images... It’s just perfect with the scripture verse, placed inside of mom’s favorite Johnny & June Carter-Cash song “May The Circle Be Unbroken”. Thank you for a beautiful product!

Trisha

01/22/2019 - WI

The staff online and on the phone did a excellent job helping me edit our picture to get beautiful results. They shipped quickly directly to the Monument Company to install it while engraving final dates on the stone. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022