photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

76 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rectangular Headstone Picture

Rectangular Headstone Picture

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Well-worth the cost!

My ceramic pic arrived very quickly and exactly as advertised. I followed the instructions provided and attached it to the headstone it was intended for without any trouble. It looks professionally installed.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Love the quality of our Photo

I ordered my photo a year ago. It still looks beautiful and is solidly fixed on the headstone!


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Dean W - 1 week ago

Dont know how to do the pic. thing sorry!!!!!!!

HI i am very happy the way it turned out 100% i have told friends about !!!

Dean W

1 week ago - KS

I am very happy how it come out A+ 12 ON A 10 SCALE Thanks for great work !!!! Have told lots about you A+ Dean


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Paul C - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Product, Excellent Transaction.

I am very pleased with the quality of the rectangular headstone picture that I purchased from MemorialPics. My purchase experience was seamless and I would do business with them again. Thank you.

Paul C

2 weeks ago - MA

My overall experience with MemorialPics was excellent. I was very pleased with the quality, the cost, and the quick response to my order.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Dad's P - 10/19/2022

A special photo for my Dads headstone.

Loved the photo headstone. I recommend this company highly. I will definitely purchase in the future when needed.

Dad's P

10/19/2022 - NJ

A easy and professional purchase


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/30/2022

Truly great customer service made picture was right

Michael M

09/30/2022

Great customer services quality excellent communication


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Genya - 09/29/2022

Perfect work I am recommend for everybody

Genya

09/29/2022 - FL

Perfect thank you


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Terrie - 08/27/2022

The picture came out beautiful.

Terrie

08/27/2022 - TX

Arrived in the time frame specified. Looks just like I wanted it to.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2022

Looks nice, only time will tell if it holdups.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 07/14/2022

Quality Product!

I ordered a small tile with 2 different pictures on it and was amazed at how clear the pictures were. Looked just like the original photos. I will be ordering more for other people I have lost. Great quality and fast service.

Cheryl

07/14/2022 - TN

I was extremely pleased with the tile that I ordered and highly recommend memorial pics.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2022

Worked great very satisfied


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/28/2022

happy

Very happy with it and already installed it. No problem.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Ted S - 04/26/2022

Great job and fast service very satisfied

Ted S

04/26/2022 - WV

They listen to all my concerns and assured me that they would do their best and I was very well satisfied thanks a lot keep up the good work.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/25/2022

The ceramic image of my husband was beautiful In my case, his headstone was flat so I wish there had been some way to permanently prop it up. I thought about an easel but was afraid it would get knocked over. Other than that, it is just what I wanted and I would highly recommend.

Susan

03/25/2022 - LA

Excellent product and quick turnaround.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/12/2022

THE CERAMIC PICTU.RES ARE CLASS A. THEY ARE PLACED ON THE MAUSALEOM/CRYPT WHRE MY WIFE & DAUGHTER'S CREMAINS ARE INTERED,AS WELL MY ASHES BE PLACED. THE CEMETARY LOCATION IS IN INDIANA, & IS SUBJECT TO ALL WEATHER EXTREMES. THANK YOU FOR ASKING FOR MY COMMENT.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Chontaa B - 02/02/2022

Wonderful,simple,quality,friendly,GREAT VALUE!

Very pleasant,efficient customer service as well as quality merchandise with modest , above fair prices.! Fast shipping. Thank You truly, Mem.pics!!!

Chontaa B

02/02/2022 - VA

I conversed/emailed with customer service twice but not over any issues just had questions,and they were pleasingly efficient with professional information polite, timely replies,& friendly & effective easy,simple app/site to work with.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Mark H - 02/02/2022

Very happy with quality

Mark H

02/02/2022 - GA

Great product at reasonable price, quick delivert


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2022

Memorial was high quality, and exactly what we wanted!


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Mrs. A - 01/07/2022

THANK YOU MEMORIALPICS!!!!

I love how memorialpics created a beautiful memory for us.

Mrs. A

01/07/2022 - TX

Great experience


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Turner M - 11/19/2021

My dad is very happy with his memorial picture!! Thank you for the awesome product!!!

Turner M

11/19/2021 - KS

We are very pleased with MemorialPics awesome work and the quick turnaround!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022