photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

384 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Very pleased with purchase and arrival time! Thank you! I love that it’s Made-in the good old USA!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

2 oval headstone

Very happy with purchase. I purchased 2 oval headstone pictures. 1 for my mother 1 for my grandfather. Both were perfect and looked amazing. Received both in less time than quoted


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Nicki - 3 days ago

Perfect

I reserached sereveral options before deciding to purchase from this company. The quality of the photo and the product are excellent. I purchased one to keep on display at home in remembrance of my daughter that matches the one at her gravesite.

Nicki

3 days ago - VA

Excellent quality. Great company


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Bob - 1 week ago

Loved them, I ordered three in last year and very happy with them.

Bob

1 week ago - OH

Extremely happy with whole experience.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Brenda A - 1 week ago

Absolutely pleased with the way my picture turned out. No problems putting on grave marker. We put it on in August it's now November no problems whatsoever. It make my Son's marker really standout. I am so proud how it turned out. I would DEFINITELY order again. This Company is FANTASTIC to work with. Plus they keep you informed every step of the way. Thank you Memorial Pic a Really Satisfied customer.

Brenda A

1 week ago - SC

FANTASTIC company to work with. I would definitely order again. I haven't had any problems. So easy to attach to marker. Put on in August and it's now November, still looks Great. I liked the fact they kept me informed during the whole process. I would Recommend them to anyone. A completely satisfied Customer. Thank you Memorial Pics


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Mari - 1 week ago

Picture is awesome, looks great on his stone.

Mari

1 week ago - IL

Website was easy and picture downloaded very easily


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Carpitt - 1 week ago

Great Product

We are extremely happy with our purchase! This is our 2nd purchase and we plan to order more! They are very well made and have handled the weather well!

Carpitt

1 week ago - MN

The order process was very easy! The guidelines are very easy to follow.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Good product

Very satisfied, received in a timely manner.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great price and was beautiful!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Elijah L - 2 weeks ago

I enjoy looking at my one and only childs 'picture when I visit his grave plot Thank you

Elijah L

2 weeks ago - MI

I enjoy looking at my one and only child's picture when I go visit his grave Thank you


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 2 weeks ago

Love the way it came out … clear picture and easy to apply !!

Patricia W

2 weeks ago - LA

Great customer service ... love to outcome and I will definitely be using it again


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

HazelRodriguez - 4 weeks ago

I am very satisfied with the quality of the work.

HazelRodriguez

4 weeks ago - LA

I love the photo of my darling husband ,I couldn't have asked for a better job. Thank you so much.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Ken K - 10/19/2022

Mother’s Smile

It was a great value and easy to order. The picture quality was great and brings a big smile to my face every time I see it…..just beautiful…

Ken K

10/19/2022 - NY

great experience at such a sad time..


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Marie N - 10/18/2022

My headstone picture request was not the usual type that people order, ie, a photo of their loved one. My siblings and I wanted a Catholic remembrance for our mother's stone and we choose the holy card picture she wanted at her funeral Mass. It brought tears to our eyes for many reasons. The quality is outstanding and we are forever grateful to this company that they offer this service.

Marie N

10/18/2022 - DE

Outstanding quality. Don't hesitate to order for your loved ones.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/18/2022

Great quality! Would definitely recommend to everyone


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Ed - 10/05/2022

Happy customer

After sending photo in I received the proof back in just a few days. I approved it and about a week later the finished product was at my house. perfect recreation of photo I had sent in.

Ed

10/05/2022 - AL

Great company to do business with. End product is of excellent quality. Highly recommend!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Maria - 10/03/2022

The ceramic photo was true to the original. I have ordered 3 of them for several family members that have left us. I’m getting ready to order one for my grandma, who passed away on 2009.

Maria

10/03/2022 - TX

The staff was responsive to my questions and the product was sent very expeditiously. Very pleased with the ceramic photo of my husband, father and mother-in-law and the latest my great- grandmother!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/03/2022

Great Product

It's a great add to any stone that doesn't have a photo. It installs easy and looks great.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Duke - 09/30/2022

Great Company, wonderful service, AAA+++

Amazingly clear photo, fast production and shipping. I am replacing a porcelain plaque on a family members grave marker that vandals recently destroyed that was over 100 years old. Thankfully I had inherited the photo the original had been made from. The product I ordered is a great replica of the destroyed one. Would not hesitate to highly recommend Photos for Headstones.com. and would definitely use them again. AAA+++

Duke

09/30/2022 - AL

Contacted Customer Service seeking recommended adhesive for exterior attachment to rough marble surface, they were very helpful, Thank You!!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

David - 09/30/2022

One word describes the product, the price the delivery the service the everything, was well "Perfect".

David

09/30/2022 - LA

Great job


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022