photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/30/2022

Content & satisfied

Very content & satisfied with my order and highly recommend to everyone.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Maura L - 09/30/2022

Came out beautiful

Maura L

09/30/2022 - NJ

Great experience


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/13/2022

My picture came out perfect. It looks great on the headstone.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2022

So happy with this purchase! I was a little worried ordering something I couldn't see however thanks to customer service my mind was eased. They were so helpful and had a fast turn over. I was able to send my photo to them before ordering and verify that my colors were ok. The heart is so pretty, my dad chose it for the his and my mom's stone and he said it looks amazing! I would recommend Headstones, the price was worth it and got it in like three or so days. It was also nice to deal direct, instead of a middle man and pay more.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2022

I am so happy and amazed with my purchase. I was a little worried about buying something I couldn’t see in person but the service was exceptional. I was able to reach out and forward a picture for review before ordering. I was concerned about color outcomes and spending that kind of money. My dad picked out the heart for my mom and his stone and he loves it. Job well done! I would recommend as I feel the price is worth it and the timing was fast.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2022

I am very satisfied of my purchase and it arrived in a timely manner.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/28/2022

Clear photo


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Todd A - 04/26/2022

This is just what we were looking for

Todd A

04/26/2022 - CA

I sent the picture and it was delivered on time. It will be a lasting memorial


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

PERFECT P - 04/26/2022

I am very impressed with the heart-shaped Memorial Pics of my Mom and Dad. It's the perfect shape and picture of what I wanted to have done. I checked around and the price was great compared to some of the other ones I saw out there. Thank you so much!

PERFECT P

04/26/2022 - NJ

No issues at all and everything was completed and mailed to me WITH specific instructions right down to the degrees it needs to be outside for me to put the Memorial Pic up for it to stay.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Dennis - 04/18/2022

excelent buy

The picture was better than we expected. It was very good quality.

Dennis

04/18/2022 - LA

Easy to use web site and exceptional value. Arrived in a reasonable time frame.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/18/2022

great job thanks


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Rob - 03/25/2022

It’s came out perfectly! I love it. It shipped quickly and in great condition.

Rob

03/25/2022 - NY

I'm very happy with the product and will certainly recommend.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2022

I have ordered from this company twice and I am very happy with there product and there customer service


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2022

Well done!

A quality product


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/29/2021

We ordered a heart shaped ceramic picture for my moms stone and it’s was so beautiful that we ordered a second one with another image to put on the opposite side, very good quality and easily applied.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/28/2021

We were very happy with our purchase and how it turned out. It was received within the timeframe stated, with updates throughout the process


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Cecilia - 10/23/2021

Product was beyond my expectations

The heart photo of my parents was beyond what I expected: the quality of the item, the perfect colors...thank you for a beautiful product!

Cecilia

10/23/2021 - PA

I was a little concerned that my photo could not be used on a heart design but I was assured that they could accommodate it. They did! It turned out beautiful and will be an everlasting tribute to my parents.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Johnny - 09/04/2021

Excellent picture quality, considering the picture was from the 1960s and wasn’t sure how well it was going to turn out.

Johnny

09/04/2021 - IN

Was exactly as described and what I wanted.


Heart Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

Quality guaranteed!

The care, craftsmanship and design truly expresses the warmth and care that is put into their products.


Heart Headstone Picture
Heart Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Dawners - 05/22/2021

The picture turned out better then I expected. We haven’t got to put it on the stone yet but I’ve purchased 3 others in the past and they looked great on the stones. I’d recommend this to anyone looking to add a picture of a loved one on their stone. Prices are reasonable, especially compared to what the cemetery actually charges for the same item. Quick turn around from when you order to receiving your item.

Dawners

05/22/2021 - IL

Great service and excellent product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022