photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

113 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Mary S - 03/12/2022

Wonderful quality

We are very satisfied with our purchase, the quality, the size, the product in general is wonderful, we will purchase again from MemorialPics and we strongly recommend it

Mary S

03/12/2022 - LA

Great product


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Chez V - 02/11/2022

Outstanding work

Excellent quality and clarity. Beautifully done to add to my mother's headstone. Highly recommended.

Chez V

02/11/2022 - FL

From the time I placed the order to when I received it was phenomenal.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Jessica V - 02/10/2022

Great product

Jessica V

02/10/2022 - TX

Will buy from again


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/03/2022

It was great looking work and presentation


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Mandy - 01/05/2022

Ceramic pictures

This is the second picture I purchased (within a year I lost a sister and her daughter) and am really happy with the job done on their pictures. Exactly as the pictures sent. Hope I don’t ever have to buy another one but IF I will order again.

Mandy

01/05/2022 - FL

Beautiful job done. Exactly as pictures sent


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022