photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

113 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Ron N - 05/06/2022

GREAT Service, Product & Value

Really shopped around for these to be made. This company was both professional and a great value for the money. The items [3 of them] I bought came out way better than expected. The price was good compared to others. The service was a fast turn around and great care in shipping got them here safe. Would do business again with them!

Ron N

05/06/2022 - NV

Very professional work and the items came out great. I had to call to make sure the pictures went through on emails and they were very nice and took great care in making our items. They arrived safe and protected and was a fast turnaround.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Paila - 04/27/2022

It meet all our expectations. We were beyond satisfied with the picture. It came out beautifully. Thank you so much.

Paila

04/27/2022 - RI

We were very happy we found your websites. Overall, we were extremely happy knowing our moms picture will last a long time.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/26/2022

Hi I loved my dads bronze frame it looks beautiful and great quality, I know he is happy


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Dennis V - 04/18/2022

Beautiful quality on picture and frame.

Dennis V

04/18/2022 - NJ

My only issue I see is that the adhesive material does not cover the entire back of the plaque. I would feel more confident that water will not get behind the plaque and start to degrade the adhesive. Every bite of coverage/adhesion helps. I plan on sealing the circumference of the plaque with clear silicone to protect the adhesive tape. Just a suggestion from an old school carpenter. Regards, Dennis Vecchiarelli


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Fred D - 03/26/2022

My picture came out great

Fred D

03/26/2022 - NY

I'm very satisfied with my purchase


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022