photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

119 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Willie D - 1 week ago

I was extremely pleased with the picture. I will be ordering in the future for other family members that have passed.

Willie D

1 week ago - MD

I was very pleased with the service.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Very happy with our memorial photo. The quality was excellent and it was easy to attach.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Max - 08/29/2022

Satified customer

If you want to add picture to memorial, my wife;s family was pleased with the product.

Max

08/29/2022 - IN

they provided exactly what we expected.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Esther G - 08/29/2022

Lovely memorial picture for our Father in Law

Love our Father in Laws memorial photo.

Esther G

08/29/2022

Nice memorial


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Alexandra - 08/17/2022

I liked the option of frames and the price was better than what the funeral home was quoting me.

Alexandra

08/17/2022 - QC

I liked the option of frames and sizes.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/12/2022

Great quality!

The ordering process was very simple & I received my order very timely. My husband was very pleased with the memorial picture of his mother. The quality is great!

Anonymous Customer

08/12/2022 - LA

Great product


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Gracie V - 06/24/2022

Family is pleased with headstone picture

I am satisfied with this product; the price was right for my budget and the quality of this product is good. I am having it placed on my husband and my crypt at the mausoleum. I recommend this product to everyone.

Gracie V

06/24/2022 - TX

Our family wanted to add a memorial picture on my husband and my crypt. We wanted to get a quality item at a reasonable price, and we got both with Memorial Pics. Thanks ....


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Susan - 06/17/2022

Quality and beautiful!

I have purchased this item before, only this time with a different picture. I am well pleased with this item and the quality of the item and fast shipping.

Susan

06/17/2022 - GA

Great customer service and fast shipping. This is my second purchase and will do business with MemorialPics again!


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/06/2022

It was just as we hoped it would. Love it!


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Isaac - 06/05/2022

I loved it and it was amazing

Isaac

06/05/2022 - KY

It was amazing


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Shaynette M - 06/05/2022

Perfect!

Thank you for making such a beautiful and good quality headstone pic of my precious grandparents it was perfect and was way better quality than I expected. I love seeing their pic while visiting their grave. I will cherish this for many years to come. Thanks for this beautiful product.

Shaynette M

06/05/2022 - OH

Everything was perfect from ordering to receiving and installing my headstone pic. Thank you for making such a beautiful and nice quality tribute of my grandparents. I'm a very pleased customer and will definitely be ordering from you again.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/04/2022

We were very satisfied with the quality and price of our memorial pic. Would definitely recommend them for your memorial needs.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Judy S - 06/04/2022

The Headstone Picture we picked is totally Beautiful and easy to affix to mausoleum.

Judy S

06/04/2022 - CA

I sent pics we liked and chose the one that Best represented our loved one.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Marty N - 05/27/2022

I was extremely pleased with my picture frame. Exceptional workmanship, thank you! The cemetery was going to charge me over $600 for exact same size oval frame and pic! I will be commemorating my mama’s 100th heavenly birthday on July 3rd

Marty N

05/27/2022 - AZ

Excellent craftsmanship and quality, very happy!


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/08/2022

The grave stone was getting old and my relatives name was hard to read. I searched to see how I could preserve it and found it to be very costly. I spoke to Willie at Headstones.com and ask for help. I did not have a picture as my relative was over 100 years old. For family history I wanted this preserved. Instead of a picture (which I did not have) he made a flower with her full name, birthday and death date. I would love to send a picture but I am not great with the computer. My heart is at peace now. Thanks again


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Ron N - 05/06/2022

GREAT Service, Product & Value

Really shopped around for these to be made. This company was both professional and a great value for the money. The items [3 of them] I bought came out way better than expected. The price was good compared to others. The service was a fast turn around and great care in shipping got them here safe. Would do business again with them!

Ron N

05/06/2022 - NV

Very professional work and the items came out great. I had to call to make sure the pictures went through on emails and they were very nice and took great care in making our items. They arrived safe and protected and was a fast turnaround.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Edgar - 05/06/2022

It’s nice to know these pics will last a long time regardless of weather condition. Thank you

Edgar

05/06/2022 - CA

Easy to use and navigate.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Paila - 04/27/2022

It meet all our expectations. We were beyond satisfied with the picture. It came out beautifully. Thank you so much.

Paila

04/27/2022 - RI

We were very happy we found your websites. Overall, we were extremely happy knowing our moms picture will last a long time.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/26/2022

Hi I loved my dads bronze frame it looks beautiful and great quality, I know he is happy


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Dennis V - 04/18/2022

Beautiful quality on picture and frame.

Dennis V

04/18/2022 - NJ

My only issue I see is that the adhesive material does not cover the entire back of the plaque. I would feel more confident that water will not get behind the plaque and start to degrade the adhesive. Every bite of coverage/adhesion helps. I plan on sealing the circumference of the plaque with clear silicone to protect the adhesive tape. Just a suggestion from an old school carpenter. Regards, Dennis Vecchiarelli


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022