photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

113 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Gracie V - 1 week ago

Family is pleased with headstone picture

I am satisfied with this product; the price was right for my budget and the quality of this product is good. I am having it placed on my husband and my crypt at the mausoleum. I recommend this product to everyone.

Gracie V

1 week ago - TX

Our family wanted to add a memorial picture on my husband and my crypt. We wanted to get a quality item at a reasonable price, and we got both with Memorial Pics. Thanks ....


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Susan - 2 weeks ago

Quality and beautiful!

I have purchased this item before, only this time with a different picture. I am well pleased with this item and the quality of the item and fast shipping.

Susan

2 weeks ago - GA

Great customer service and fast shipping. This is my second purchase and will do business with MemorialPics again!


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

It was just as we hoped it would. Love it!


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Shaynette M - 3 weeks ago

Perfect!

Thank you for making such a beautiful and good quality headstone pic of my precious grandparents it was perfect and was way better quality than I expected. I love seeing their pic while visiting their grave. I will cherish this for many years to come. Thanks for this beautiful product.

Shaynette M

3 weeks ago - OH

Everything was perfect from ordering to receiving and installing my headstone pic. Thank you for making such a beautiful and nice quality tribute of my grandparents. I'm a very pleased customer and will definitely be ordering from you again.


Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
See more product reviews

Isaac - 3 weeks ago

I loved it and it was amazing

Isaac

3 weeks ago - KY

It was amazing


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022