photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Carla - 05/06/2022

Happy Customer!

Very satisfied with the Headstone Picture we ordered. Considering this order was shipped cross border, it was received in excellent condition and in a timely manner. Definitely recommend Memorial Pictures to everyone.

Carla

05/06/2022 - ON

Exceeded my expectations! Thank you for your excellent service.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/06/2022

Wonderful product

Great product, high quality, fast delivery.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/01/2021

Great quality, very nice product.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2021

Beautiful memorial plaque at a great price

We were extremely happy when our memorial plaque arrived and appreciate the quality work and timeliness of the shipment. Initially we asked the funeral home about pricing and were shocked at the quoted price. This company provided almost an identical plaque at a substantial savings to us! Thanks


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Howard - 05/20/2021

Very good quality, exactly as described. Great value also, quick service, received my order on time and well packaged for safety.

Howard

05/20/2021 - LA

Great quality, great service.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/17/2021

Beautiful final product.

The finished product is very nice. The instructions about preparing the headstone and then applying the frame were very thorough and clear to understand.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2020

I really like ceramic plaque not only am I happy but family is also I encourage everyone to buy from memorial pics


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Rocky S - 05/04/2020

Quality economy and timelyness

I could not say enough about how satisfied I am with the quality and price of headstone pictures. Headstone pictures are one product that they don’t Overstate the quality of their product. My order was timely filled and delivered quickly with quality that will withstand the ages.

Rocky S

05/04/2020 - AL

Beautiful quality work!


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2019

Quality and professional !

The porcelain picture came out just right . The lid could use a small adjustment to make it close completely. Other than that it was a good purchase !


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Sizemore - 04/02/2019

Very satisified with the product, the staff was very consumer friendly in getting us what we wanted in a timely matter.

Sizemore

04/02/2019 - KY

Great experience finding the right product at a great price.


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Cover
See more product reviews

Rodney D - 02/19/2019

Great quality at a reasonable price!

I was worried that the older photo I sent of my Son wouldn’t be suitable, but MemorialPics did a great job with it, it turned out better than I was expecting. The bronze cover was heavier than I expected, nice detail, very good quality. If you expect great quality at a reasonable price, you can’t go wrong with MemorialPics

Rodney D

02/19/2019 - GA

My overall experience with MemorialPics was a pleasant one. I emailed them, concerned that the older low resolution photo would be too pixelated to use but they assured me that it would be fine, and it did, it turned out really nice. I also liked the tools available to work with, you can upload a photo and edit it so you will know exactly how it will look in a bronze frame or cover. I hope I never need another picture to go on a loved ones headstone, but if I do, MemorialPics is where I'll go to purchase it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022