photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
Filter
Round Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Great Purchase

Round picture was perfect for my application. Very high quality at a great price. I have purchased 5 different styles and each item was delivered in just a short time exactly as ordered. Highly recommend them.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Very pleased with purchase and arrival time! Thank you! I love that it’s Made-in the good old USA!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

2 oval headstone

Very happy with purchase. I purchased 2 oval headstone pictures. 1 for my mother 1 for my grandfather. Both were perfect and looked amazing. Received both in less time than quoted


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Well-worth the cost!

My ceramic pic arrived very quickly and exactly as advertised. I followed the instructions provided and attached it to the headstone it was intended for without any trouble. It looks professionally installed.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Nicki - 1 week ago

Perfect

I reserached sereveral options before deciding to purchase from this company. The quality of the photo and the product are excellent. I purchased one to keep on display at home in remembrance of my daughter that matches the one at her gravesite.

Nicki

1 week ago - VA

Excellent quality. Great company


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Willie D - 1 week ago

I was extremely pleased with the picture. I will be ordering in the future for other family members that have passed.

Willie D

1 week ago - MD

I was very pleased with the service.


Round Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Happy with quality

Very happy with photo. Hoping it stays on through the winter cold. Highly recommend this company.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Bob - 1 week ago

Loved them, I ordered three in last year and very happy with them.

Bob

1 week ago - OH

Extremely happy with whole experience.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Brenda A - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely pleased with the way my picture turned out. No problems putting on grave marker. We put it on in August it's now November no problems whatsoever. It make my Son's marker really standout. I am so proud how it turned out. I would DEFINITELY order again. This Company is FANTASTIC to work with. Plus they keep you informed every step of the way. Thank you Memorial Pic a Really Satisfied customer.

Brenda A

2 weeks ago - SC

FANTASTIC company to work with. I would definitely order again. I haven't had any problems. So easy to attach to marker. Put on in August and it's now November, still looks Great. I liked the fact they kept me informed during the whole process. I would Recommend them to anyone. A completely satisfied Customer. Thank you Memorial Pics


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Love the quality of our Photo

I ordered my photo a year ago. It still looks beautiful and is solidly fixed on the headstone!


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Carpitt - 2 weeks ago

Great Product

We are extremely happy with our purchase! This is our 2nd purchase and we plan to order more! They are very well made and have handled the weather well!

Carpitt

2 weeks ago - MN

The order process was very easy! The guidelines are very easy to follow.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Mari - 2 weeks ago

Picture is awesome, looks great on his stone.

Mari

2 weeks ago - IL

Website was easy and picture downloaded very easily


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Dean W - 2 weeks ago

Dont know how to do the pic. thing sorry!!!!!!!

HI i am very happy the way it turned out 100% i have told friends about !!!

Dean W

2 weeks ago - KS

I am very happy how it come out A+ 12 ON A 10 SCALE Thanks for great work !!!! Have told lots about you A+ Dean


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Good product

Very satisfied, received in a timely manner.


Rectangular Headstone Picture
Rectangular Headstone Picture
See more product reviews

Paul C - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Product, Excellent Transaction.

I am very pleased with the quality of the rectangular headstone picture that I purchased from MemorialPics. My purchase experience was seamless and I would do business with them again. Thank you.

Paul C

2 weeks ago - MA

My overall experience with MemorialPics was excellent. I was very pleased with the quality, the cost, and the quick response to my order.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Great price and was beautiful!


Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Very happy with our memorial photo. The quality was excellent and it was easy to attach.


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Elijah L - 2 weeks ago

I enjoy looking at my one and only childs 'picture when I visit his grave plot Thank you

Elijah L

2 weeks ago - MI

I enjoy looking at my one and only child's picture when I go visit his grave Thank you


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 3 weeks ago

Love the way it came out … clear picture and easy to apply !!

Patricia W

3 weeks ago - LA

Great customer service ... love to outcome and I will definitely be using it again


Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
See more product reviews

HazelRodriguez - 11/01/2022

I am very satisfied with the quality of the work.

HazelRodriguez

11/01/2022 - LA

I love the photo of my darling husband ,I couldn't have asked for a better job. Thank you so much.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022