photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
575 (93.8%)
4
36 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(585)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(573)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

D

Dan G.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was concerned with how my photo would fit based on my upload, so I spoke with the company and they were very responsive and helpful.
They were quick and easy to deal with, and the photo turned out beautiful. I'm very satisfied and would highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald G.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a nice product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Waybe
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company makes it easy to honor our family so that future generations know what they looked like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Waybe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceeds my husbands high expectations.

Pictures exceeded our expectation. So much so that we are ordering again so that we can include our other grandma,

W

William G.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was executed perfectly. The color and photo reproduction were quality work. The product was substantial and it should last a very long time. I was totally pleased and proud to put it on my darling Linda's mausoleum
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just perfect. Something to be proud of.

The final produce was beautiful. Quality print and color. A good substantial piece. Job well done. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you.

B

Barry
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with your product. It is so special to see the smiling faces of your loved ones each time you visit their grave. You guys take a favorite picture of our loved ones (one that we picked out) and turn it into something permanent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Unfortunately, this was the third time I purchased the ceramic pictures with you guys. Unfortunate because each time was another family member lost. I am very happy with your product and they have drawn attention whenever someone approaches our family grave site. I have offered to purchase some more for others that have recently lost family members if they could get me a picture of them. Any discount at all would be a help for them.

J

J. R.
01/23/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, product and experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J. R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great company and product!

We have purchased two oval pictures for headstones within the last 5 years. Both items have been made beautifully and respectfully honor our lost loved ones. Great company and great product!

S

Shane
01/16/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Shane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth the investment.

The picture quality was great. I really appreciate the sizing options. My mothers stone was quite large and the picture sizing was accommodating. The bronze frame is made from a thick (Plastic) material but looks heavy duty and will hold up nicely with weather. Customer service was great and they answered all my questions. Thank you for all your help and God Bless. Shane

Public Comment

Thank you for reviewing. Regarding your review, the frame is actually made of metal (brass alloy). The only thing that is plastic is the back cover. Take care!
T

Ton
01/13/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked out as expected. Thank you for your reliability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ton has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks for helping us remember our Papp.

The product was exactly what we expected.

D

Diane
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Picture came out clear . We installed this fall and so far are very pleased . The size we ordered is perfect .

J

Janet H.
12/30/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product received in short time frame
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Janet H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Absolutely beautiful! Received in record time. Would highly recommend

P

Peter
12/30/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Peter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was used for presentation plaque and not a headstone.

J

Joe
12/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent purchasing experience and product. I have referred other family members who also purchased and were very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Satisfied!!!

This was high quality at a reasonable price and looks great!

D

Don
12/05/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a great experience and a lasting memorial.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Don has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was easy to create and a beautiful testament to my family.

P

PENNY
11/24/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and High quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
PENNY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Loved the quality and the feel and the look. Very happy with it.

S

Slater's F.
11/22/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and delivered in a timely matter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Slater's F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The picture was very appealing and had a nice size to it.

M

Mary
10/18/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful picture! Amazing job! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing work, Beautiful picture

The picture was absolutely Beautiful!! Great quality and service!! Thank you

A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our overall experience with MemorialPics was excellent. The service allows you to be specific with your requirements and receive your picture in a timely manor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Service

We requested Memorial PICs to reverse our mother and father in the picture that we submitted and it came back perfect.

A

Another W.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Another W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A wonderful tribute to a loved one

Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with both the product and the speedy service.

S

Sonny C.
10/15/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the craftsmanship of my photo, & I was really pleased with the quick turn around & delivery of the photo.
It helped give me closure when I was able to place the photo on my wife's headstone.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gerry
10/15/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well executed pictures of our loved ones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The family is well pleased

Prompt delivery and superior quality

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►