photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter

836 Verified Customer Reviews

836 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
788
(94.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

6 years collecting reviews

About This Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs. A.
1 week ago , TX

Great experience

Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Read more reviews about this product

Mrs. A. - 1 week ago

THANK YOU MEMORIALPICS!!!!

I love how memorialpics created a beautiful memory for us.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene K.
1 week ago , NC

Before ordering I had questions on size available, etc. and all my questions were answered in a very timely mannner.

Pictures for Headstones | Ceramic Headstone Pictures | Round
Pictures for Headstones | Ceramic Headstone Pictures | Round
Read more reviews about this product

Marlene K. - 1 week ago

The picture I sent came out perfect on the ceramic round picture for use on a niche in a Columbarium.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy
1 week ago , FL

Beautiful job done. Exactly as pictures sent

Customer Service
5/5
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Read more reviews about this product

Mandy - 1 week ago

Ceramic pictures

This is the second picture I purchased (within a year I lost a sister and her daughter) and am really happy with the job done on their pictures. Exactly as the pictures sent. Hope I don’t ever have to buy another one but IF I will order again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra F.
12/08/2021

I was delightfully surprised. The oval, bronze framed memorial pic was better quality than I expected. The pic on the memorial was as clear and sharp as the original. I highly recommend ordering their product.

Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Oval Ceramic Picture with Bronze Frame | Headstone Pictures
Read more reviews about this product

Debra F. - 12/08/2021

Wonderful!

Absolutely perfect! The headstone pic was excellent and arrived on date promised.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
11/20/2021 , LA

No problems at all

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

Michelle - 11/21/2021

Awesome product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit photosforheadstones.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022