photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 730 Ratings

5
685 (93.8%)
4
41 (5.6%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

P

PRESHA
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They where great and also did take lone to get my product
PRESHA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great price and great quality!

The picture came out as they said it would great price aswell. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.

S

Stacy C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks fantastic and great value
Stacy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks Great!

We ordered one for my Mother that passed March 2020. We are waiting for warmer weather to apply, but the marker itself looks fantastic. The price and value is great. Highly recommended.

E

Edwin
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with this company
Edwin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Received the pictures just the way I designed it, very pleased with this company

B

Brad
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied and quality
Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A+

Very satisfied and quality

Z

Ziggy
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Ziggy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tom
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, start to finish.
Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Products are top of the line.

T

Tranik P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was fast and ontime
CustomerService
5/5
Tranik P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love Everything about it

I loved my brother Picture for his grave I will be ordering 2 more

C

Chu
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for prompt delivery. The pictures were exactly as expected.
Chu has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy customer in Colorado

I purchased two photos from Memorialpics.com in two different occasions. Quality of both pictures were excellent. I was a bit concerned whether the 3M double-sided tape would hold together over cold snowy winter in Colorado. I am happy report that both pictures held up fine.

C

Chase
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
Chase has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The only thing that was a little distracting was the white edge the one it replaced. Did not have that. But it does not bother me that much now

L

Lois P.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be ordering again ! Thank y'all !!
Lois P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I loved my daddy’s oval ceramic photo. I bought one for daddy and one for momma. I’m not thru yet. It makes me feel closer to them since I can see their photos. Thank y’all so much!!

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►