photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 606 Ratings

5
569 (93.9%)
4
35 (5.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(578)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(566)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

S

Shane
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Shane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth the investment.

The picture quality was great. I really appreciate the sizing options. My mothers stone was quite large and the picture sizing was accommodating. The bronze frame is made from a thick (Plastic) material but looks heavy duty and will hold up nicely with weather. Customer service was great and they answered all my questions. Thank you for all your help and God Bless. Shane

T

Ton
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked out as expected. Thank you for your reliability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ton has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks for helping us remember our Papp.

The product was exactly what we expected.

D

Diane
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Picture came out clear . We installed this fall and so far are very pleased . The size we ordered is perfect .

J

Janet H.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product received in short time frame
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Janet H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Absolutely beautiful! Received in record time. Would highly recommend

P

Peter
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Peter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was used for presentation plaque and not a headstone.

J

Joe
12/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent purchasing experience and product. I have referred other family members who also purchased and were very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Satisfied!!!

This was high quality at a reasonable price and looks great!

D

Don
12/05/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a great experience and a lasting memorial.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Don has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was easy to create and a beautiful testament to my family.

P

PENNY
11/24/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and High quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
PENNY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Loved the quality and the feel and the look. Very happy with it.

S

Slater's F.
11/22/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and delivered in a timely matter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Slater's F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The picture was very appealing and had a nice size to it.

M

Mary
10/18/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful picture! Amazing job! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing work, Beautiful picture

The picture was absolutely Beautiful!! Great quality and service!! Thank you

A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our overall experience with MemorialPics was excellent. The service allows you to be specific with your requirements and receive your picture in a timely manor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Service

We requested Memorial PICs to reverse our mother and father in the picture that we submitted and it came back perfect.

A

Another W.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Another W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A wonderful tribute to a loved one

Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with both the product and the speedy service.

S

Sonny C.
10/15/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the craftsmanship of my photo, & I was really pleased with the quick turn around & delivery of the photo.
It helped give me closure when I was able to place the photo on my wife's headstone.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gerry
10/15/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well executed pictures of our loved ones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The family is well pleased

Prompt delivery and superior quality

J

Joe
10/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and I received exactly what I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent and high quality product as promised. I love it.

T

Tom
10/08/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great customer experience as MemorialPics went out of their way to satisfy my request.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MemorialPics offered to special order a smaller heart in order to fit the smaller space I had on my wife's Niche. No other company was willing to do this for me. When received the picture heart was exactly as I envisioned and a perfect fit. I would highly recommend as obviously their customer service was great, pricing was very competitive (actually lower), and the finished product was perfect.

C

Chris H.
10/04/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, product was as described and of good quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Memorial

The stone was of excellent quality and the picture was duplicated precisely. It couldn’t be more perfect.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Loyd C.
10/03/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had no issues or problems with purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loyd C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good quality and good service

A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been completely satisfied with the MemPics> I put them on my wife's headstone and love them very much. I know she is happy with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►