photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 467 Ratings

5
435 (93.1%)
4
30 (6.4%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(444)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(433)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(97)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

R

Robert
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great service, wonderful products very well done. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sam
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice. Well made, clear mounting instructions, and they look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Sam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Larry
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant wait to see the finish product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Larry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John A.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the (3) pictures I had ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Good V.
12/14/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and edit the picture. Turned out really nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Good V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dawna M.
12/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am more than happy. I am impressed with the difference on how I feel when I visit my Beautiful daughter S grave., in fact I visited today and it has been over eight year since she left us, I will buy again and will tell all about your good work. I am extremely impressed about what you do for small children, God bless you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda D.
12/10/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was absolutely satisfied with the final product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Linda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jim
12/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased overall "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Merritt B.
12/03/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well made fit the description on the website. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments and we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our work!
B

Butch
11/29/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for reviewing! We're glad that you had a good experience working with us.
Butch has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sheila
11/28/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments!
Sheila has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John M.
11/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to review our company!
John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

T. D.
11/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My heart shaped ceramic photo is absolutely fabulous and I could not be more pleased. The price was far more than reasonable. I would love to share the photo but cannot find the file on my computer."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We're happy that you are satisfied with our work. Thank you for writing a review!
R

Rgomez
11/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We will be using MemorialPics in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Rgomez has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rose P.
11/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These frames are good quality and a reasonable price. I've ordered 3 and I love them all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your repeat business and for leaving this review!
Rose P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad you're satisfied and thank you for commenting!
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Russ R.
11/13/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
Russ R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order was a little slow because the size was not in stock. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Martha
11/12/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is wonder full to work with. Five *****"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great comments!
Martha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Virgie
11/12/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply Beautiful, Quality workmanship, as we speak my sister is buying from memorial pic, for her daughter, you will not be disappointed!!!!!! The price is reasonable!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments and for recommending us to your family!
Virgie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►