photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 682 Ratings

5
639 (93.7%)
4
40 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

S

Scott
3 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order and pay. It didn't take long to come in. It was easy to place on the head stone
M

My C.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love them!
My C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I would share my purchase, but we decided not to put them on until summer.

I loved my memorial pictures. I wish one of them were more clear, but I also understand that everything was done online. I will definitely order more!

K

Kathleen
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
CustomerService
5/5
Kathleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am very happy with my two pictures

S

Satisfied
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly satisfied. Excellent quality
R

Robert
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Satisfied with the porcelain headstone picture. Very clear and sharp picture. The mounting tape that it came with seems sufficient, time will tell. All in all, I would purchase again.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tile took an unexpectedly long time to arrive.
CustomerService
3/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The tile and photo were lovely, however when I applied it (with landscaping adhesive) to a stone headstone, in three weeks it had cracked down the middle.

R

Rose
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy. Delivery was as stated.
D

Doll-E
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and efficient!
Thank you
L

Linda N.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personnel were very helpful, kind and courteous.
M

Marc R.
1 week ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Marc R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent

Excellent! Well done, quick shipping and looks exactly like we wanted to. Thank you!

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►