photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 763 Ratings

5
718 (94.1%)
4
41 (5.4%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(143)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

R

Robert
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The material is in great standard.
CustomerService
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It has great prices and great deals. The material is perfect for headstones.

L

Lisa L.
3 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Memorial Pic came in private conceal package, protected, and was in great condition when viewed.
Lisa L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

other places were a little too expensive and this was about better cost and quality.

K

KIM C.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of shopping
Customer service got back to me within 24 hours
CustomerService
5/5
KIM C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome

Turned out exactly like the picture Love it !!!

D

David P.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Easy to set up the photo for the ceramic picture. On line picture we approved is an exact match of what we received. Will buy from Memorialpics again.
David P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The ceramic memorial picture is going on a bench in memory of our son. The bench faces West and previous photos in plexiglas always faded. Looking forward to having the ceramic photo that won’t fade.

J

Jack
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
CustomerService
5/5
Jack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Would DEFINETLY recommend

The cameo came out beautifully. I was pleased with how much text I was able to get on it. Service was excellent. You walked me through the process and made it very easy. Delivery was very quick.

D

Doss F.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no issues with this order. Their online store was easy to use, the product was great, family was very pleased. I will definitely use them for all my orders.
Doss F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Price, quick turnaround, quality

The family that I ordered this for was very happy with the ceramic Oval. I could not believe the price and quality and the speed .

A

Aminah C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how the product turned out and how it honored my daughter's memory.
CustomerService
5/5
Aminah C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

I am truly satisfied with the product. I am glad I found this company online. It truly honored my baby in the best way.

J

JOHN A.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome service and professional job
JOHN A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL MAGNIFICENT JOB! WE LOVE!!!!

D

Dawners
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and excellent product!
Dawners has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The picture turned out better then I expected. We haven’t got to put it on the stone yet but I’ve purchased 3 others in the past and they looked great on the stones. I’d recommend this to anyone looking to add a picture of a loved one on their stone. Prices are reasonable, especially compared to what the cemetery actually charges for the same item. Quick turn around from when you order to receiving your item.

K

Keycha
4 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great quality
Keycha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Would recommend!!

I ordered a headstone picture for my dads urns & it came exactly how it looks in pictures !! Great quality & fast shipping I would definitely recommend %100 !!

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►