photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter

799 Verified Customer Reviews

799 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
752
(94.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BERNADETTE
Today , PA

Very pleased and will order again ,Thank you Bernadette.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Family O.
2 weeks ago , KS

Great Service and great finished product. We are very pleased.

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

Family O. - 2 weeks ago

Great Value, Great Quality

Photos for headstones did an amazing job and I am extremely pleased. It was very easy to mount with the included instructions and it looks lovely. We were able to get a much larger porcelain photo at less than half the cost the monument company wanted to charge for a small porcelain photo.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
3 weeks ago , NE

The entire process was easy and efficient. The turnaround time was quick and the end product was very satisfactory. Will be ordering again in the near future.

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

Charles A. - 3 weeks ago

The picture turned out marvelously! It replaced one that was laser etched on metal and the entire family agreed it was more beautiful than the original. I’m preparing to order two more for other relatives.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander B.
3 weeks ago , MO

You exceeding all my expectations, the picture was perfect, and it truly touched the hearts of our whole family thank you, and your gone to soon program.

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

Alexander B. - 3 weeks ago

Gone to soon......

Your company is amazing, how wonderful are you to offer the gone to soon program, you are making a huge impact on grieving parents and families, this ment so much to our family, thank you it realy dose make a difference.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny
3 weeks ago , IN

Was exactly as described and what I wanted.

Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
Read more reviews about this product

Johnny - 3 weeks ago

Excellent picture quality, considering the picture was from the 1960s and wasn’t sure how well it was going to turn out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit photosforheadstones.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021