photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

929 Verified Customer Reviews

929 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
878
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]om.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duke
1 day ago , AL

Contacted Customer Service seeking recommended adhesive for exterior attachment to rough marble surface, they were very helpful, Thank You!!

Customer Service
5/5
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great Company, wonderful service, AAA+++

Amazingly clear photo, fast production and shipping. I am replacing a porcelain plaque on a family members grave marker that vandals recently destroyed that was over 100 years old. Thankfully I had inherited the photo the original had been made from. The product I ordered is a great replica of the destroyed one. Would not hesitate to highly recommend Photos for Headstones.com. and would definitely use them again. AAA+++


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
2 days ago , MA

i was very pleased with my experience with your company.

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Pleased Customer!

I was very pleased with the memorial plaque I had purchased for my daughter who had passed away Easter Morning 2022. My grandchildren were very satisfied of the quality of the picture of their mother on plaque.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maura L.
2 days ago , NJ

Great experience

Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
Pictures for Headstones | Heart Ceramic Headstone Pictures
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Came out beautiful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
2 days ago

Great customer services quality excellent communication

Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Rectangular Picture for Headstone | Ceramic Memorial Picture
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Truly great customer service made picture was right


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
2 days ago , LA

Great job

Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Porcelain Headstone Pictures | Oval Photos for Headstones
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

One word describes the product, the price the delivery the service the everything, was well "Perfect".


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022