photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 662 Ratings

5
621 (93.8%)
4
39 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

D

Danny
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Just did

Danny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I Recommend Memorial Pics

I've made two separate purchases from Memorial Pics. The quality is excellent and the staff most helpful. Danny P

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A

Company Choice

This company had the best option and the price fit my budget.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

When I ordered the headstone picture I didn’t know what size I needed. I was still able to use the picture but it doesn’t sit on the headstone the way I thought it might. I love the work your company does and I am grateful for your company.

P

Patricia
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with MemorialPics have been fantastic! My son was killed on Christmas day 2007 in a car accident. My husband still visits his gravesite every Sunday. One day after his visit, I started to think about how I wish we had his picture on his headstone. It was then that I googled headstone pictures and MemorialPics poped up. It was exactly what I had imagine. I immediately sent my son's picture to them and placed an order. It was made and delivered in a very timely manner. It's absolutely perfect! Now when we go down to visit him we can always see his handsome face.

Company Choice

When I googled headstone pictures, MemorialPics was the first to pop up and it was exactly what I was looking for.

M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very worthwhile and easy too install
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job!!!!! Thank you guys so much

Company Choice

Just was shopping around

D

DB
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the product and service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Initially because of the cost and value. Subsequently because of the quick response to questions and help deciding what size/shape to use.

E

Exceeded E.
07/04/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy transaction.

Company Choice

Felt the pricing and product offered were good.

Exceeded E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceeded expectations, very happy how the photo turned out, the bronze frame also looks really nice. I would recommend this company to others.

C

Cheri R.
07/03/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and very good

Company Choice

Needed a better price

F

Fran
07/02/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice people doing quality work. Helpful and concerned during the process.

Company Choice

The best I located on-line.

Fran has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful Work, Thank you!!

I actually had the headstone picture made for a beloved cat and put it on a plaque I made. It is great quality and perfectly done.

C

Courtney
07/01/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was exactly like i wanted
T

Terry W.
07/01/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and prompt service with a beautiful end product.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

you had the product I was seeking.

J

Jane P.
06/12/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great results after following a very easy process to order.. strongly recommended.
Jane P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Happy

Very happy with the service and final results

J

Judy
06/01/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was pleased with the quality.
L

lindas P.
05/28/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and they did everything possible to make the pendent look great very happy with it

Company Choice

because of great reviews and price

lindas P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

did a great job on lindas pendent and the service was great

V

Very P.
05/27/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my experience excellent, very pleased.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After finding this service I called to have a question answered and was treated courteously

and with patience and all my questions were answered.

Very P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied and had several, five so far, and all turned out excellent. I wonder if a smaller ceramic picture for a crypt is possible Something about two inches for those that choose to be cremated. I going through my photos to have another made. The quality of the finished product has always pleased me.

J

James
05/27/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service, etc. we recommend MemorialPics LLC to everyone. Jim and Barbara
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous picture done by MemorialPics LLC. Ordered another one. Jim and Barbara

James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MemorialPics LLC, Gave us great service, great picture and great communication. Thank You, Jim and Barbara

K

Kerry W.
05/18/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy and pleased with the quality of the product and how it completes my mom and stepdad's headstone. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for affordable and reliable products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing product!

I bought my heart shaped photo to replace the original heart shaped picture that was on my mom’s headstone. Her fiancé (at the time of her murder in 1994) bought the headstone since my brothers and I were only kids (ages 17, 16, and 9). He had a picture of momma and him but it faded and deteriorated away so long ago that my youngest kid (who will be 18 next month) didn’t even realize a picture was supposed to be on the headstone. My mom’s fiancé is buried next to her as of last year after he committed suicide on 6/19/19. I decided I wanted something to replace the original photo that wouldn’t fade or deteriorate over time and found this site that guaranteed that for 20 years so I decided to order one. I received the order within 2-3 weeks from the time the order was placed. My husband and I went out on Mother’s Day weekend and placed it and I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect fitting! I love how it turned out and I would recommend this company to anyone else looking for products like this.

R

Ruby
05/15/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ruby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I’m very satisfied with my picture..

B

Billy
05/15/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the value, quality, and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Billy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased with the quality, value, and service.

B

Brandi S.
05/15/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved it and would order another o e when I need to
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brandi S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I absolutely loved it

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►