photosforheadstones.com Reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter

971 Verified Customer Reviews

971 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or by email at [email protected]

Filter
P
Papa S.
Today , TX

I recommend this company for professional timely and ease of use. The product is perfect way to remember a loved one forever.

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

Today

This was exactly what I was looking for. It is good quality and installed easily. I look forward to using your product again when my mother passes to match the one for my father.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Great company to memorize your love ones they are prompt and very trustworthy and will satisfy their customer in anyway possible

Customer Service
5/5

T
Terrell
1 day ago , CA

Very helpful and very thoughtful great experience with this company

Customer Service
5/5
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I was very pleased with my purchase, item looks to be of good quality and craftsmanship…


M
Michelle
2 days ago , FL

No issues. Perfect job!

Heart Headstone Picture
Heart Headstone Picture
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love love love it

Absolutely loved how the picture of my parents came out on the heart headstone. You guys did an amazing job! Fast and great service! Would recommend 100%. Brought tears to my eyes when it arrived. Couldn’t think of a better way of celebrate their marriage and their passing.


K
Ken
2 days ago , CT

Very satisfied

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Very happy with quality and service and delivery


I
Ike
2 days ago , KY

Ordered from them twice. Wonderful service both times.

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Ordered from them twice. Great both times!


A
Anna B.
2 days ago , BC

Memorial Pics was quick, efficient and so easy to order online. We got it in BC Canada under three weeks from order.

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome would buy again!!

I tried buying my Dad's tombstone picture here as the Cemetery here in Burnaby,BC Canada wanted $1500, crazy right!!!!! For under $300 Cdn I ordered this here and the final product was even better than i hoped. It was PERFECT!!! Thank you so much for a beautiful picture in frame, it's a great memorial for a great man and was affordable for a pensioner to be able to do this for her partner of 57 years.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , DC

Great experience with purchase

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Really nice and good quality


B
Betty
6 days ago , CO

Good quality and fast service. Happy to order from this company. Will alway order my memorial pic .from them.

Customer Service
5/5
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

My memory pic came to me the way the photos look like. I’m happy to order my memorial/pic from your company . The orders come fast and are good products.


R
Rob
6 days ago , PA

Great experience. The picture and frame look beautiful and the quality is exceptional.

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Beautiful Quality

Purchased a headstone picture for my Mom's crypt. Very easy to order. Shipping was prompt and the quality is great.


K
Kelly
6 days ago , WA

Easy to order and a quick turnaround

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The photo turned out great!


R
Rebecca K.
6 days ago , WV

Easy to order and upload pic with fast turn around time for the quality.

Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Oval Headstone Picture with Bronze Frame
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Quality and Perfection for your Loved One.

The Oval Headstone picture in bronze was beautiful and of great quality! This photo was easy to install and looks great! It provides a personal touch and connectedness to those who visit the grave site. Thank you!


L
Leslie
6 days ago , CA

I would recommend anyone to use this service was a little leery n the beginning but happy w the timeframe & out come of the product. First I ordered my mom & dad & was very satisfied then I finished ordering my brother. I'm going to look for pictures of my grandmother & grandfather & order them as well

Customer Service
5/5
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The product was very good & easy to install. I ordered my mom & dad first was totally satisfied & ordered my brother now. Haven’t installed his yet but will soon - totally satisfied.


C
Chuck H.
1 week ago , KY

Truly Exemplary Support and great product. Provided in a timely manner, packaging was protective and secure, and placement/mounting instructions were clear. I would definitely purchase again. Not often that you get a great product, and create a great memorial--MemorialPics overall effort/result worthy of emulation.

My Mom and I were visiting the cemetery, and my Mom noted that "you never see pictures, so do not know anything about the people". Following the visit, I borrowed her wedding picture, and provided it to MemorialPics to work their magic. My Mom was very touched by the Memorial.

Rectangular Headstone Picture
Rectangular Headstone Picture
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Exemplary Support and Facilitation of a Great Memory

Truly Exemplary Support and great product. Provided in a timely manner, packaging was protective and secure, and placement/mounting instructions were clear. I would definitely purchase again. Not often that you get a great product, and create a great memorial--MemorialPics overall effort/result worthy of emulation.


J
Jenniffer M.
1 week ago , TX

I loved it


W
Wilson
1 week ago , IL

We had a wonderful experience with his company. Great product, great price and great quality.

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The quality is amazing and the picture looks great. The price could not be beat!! We love our picture and couldn't be more pleased with our purchase.


G
Great B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Great buy, arrived in great time and is well made

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Arrived in great time, great finish and color on the picture. Doesn’t feel cheap or weak. Over all satisfied and recommend this business to everyone looking to buy a headstone picture


L
Leonard M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Great company, great product I would continue to use and recommend them.
Leonard Mariano

Rectangular Headstone Picture
Rectangular Headstone Picture
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I have used this company a few times and they were great. The product is excellent,picture is clear,they do a beautiful job. I would certainly continue to use and recommend them. Leonard Mariano


T
Tina
3 weeks ago , CT

Overall very satisfied and did order 2 more fir other family members. And will continue to order.

Heart Headstone Picture
Heart Headstone Picture
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Absolutely love how this came out and so does my family.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , TN

Well pleased with how quickly this arrived, and the quality was very good.

Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Oval Headstone Picture without a Frame
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Parents headstone picture

We purchased this product to place on my parents headstone. After ordering, it came rarther quickly and we were well pleased with the quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023