photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 646 Ratings

5
606 (93.8%)
4
38 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

L

lindas P.
1 day ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and they did everything possible to make the pendent look great very happy with it

Company Choice

because of great reviews and price

lindas P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

did a great job on lindas pendent and the service was great

V

Very P.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my experience excellent, very pleased.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After finding this service I called to have a question answered and was treated courteously

and with patience and all my questions were answered.

Very P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied and had several, five so far, and all turned out excellent. I wonder if a smaller ceramic picture for a crypt is possible Something about two inches for those that choose to be cremated. I going through my photos to have another made. The quality of the finished product has always pleased me.

J

James
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service, etc. we recommend MemorialPics LLC to everyone. Jim and Barbara
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous picture done by MemorialPics LLC. Ordered another one. Jim and Barbara

James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MemorialPics LLC, Gave us great service, great picture and great communication. Thank You, Jim and Barbara

K

Kerry W.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy and pleased with the quality of the product and how it completes my mom and stepdad's headstone. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for affordable and reliable products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing product!

I bought my heart shaped photo to replace the original heart shaped picture that was on my mom’s headstone. Her fiancé (at the time of her murder in 1994) bought the headstone since my brothers and I were only kids (ages 17, 16, and 9). He had a picture of momma and him but it faded and deteriorated away so long ago that my youngest kid (who will be 18 next month) didn’t even realize a picture was supposed to be on the headstone. My mom’s fiancé is buried next to her as of last year after he committed suicide on 6/19/19. I decided I wanted something to replace the original photo that wouldn’t fade or deteriorate over time and found this site that guaranteed that for 20 years so I decided to order one. I received the order within 2-3 weeks from the time the order was placed. My husband and I went out on Mother’s Day weekend and placed it and I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect fitting! I love how it turned out and I would recommend this company to anyone else looking for products like this.

T

THOMAS
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not have been more pleased with the ceramic oval photo I received from Memorial Pics. They had the difficult task of fitting the photo into an oval, and they did it perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
THOMAS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Memorial Pics did a perfect job fitting the photo into the oval. I could not have been more pleased.

B

Billy
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the value, quality, and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Billy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased with the quality, value, and service.

R

Ruby
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ruby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I’m very satisfied with my picture..

B

Brenda
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will recommend Memorial Pics to family and friends
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful work Thank You

D

Dawn
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with it. I was afraid I'd chosen too small of a size, but once it was placed by the monument company, it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Turned out fantastic!

The picture turned out fantastic. I was really amazed at how great the color was and it actually looked better than the picture I sent. Thank you for such a beautiful treasure to honor my parents.

B

Brandi S.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved it and would order another o e when I need to
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brandi S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I absolutely loved it

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The memorial pic is exactly as I hoped it would.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Flor
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how easy and hassle free the whole process is. The picture looks great and very easy to mount on headstone. Fast delivery took about three weeks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Flor has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Excellent service and quality work. My mother's picture is lovely and it was easy to put on headstone. I also received order in about three weeks from placing order.

C

C. H.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was very easy and the results were fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C. H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The photos came back much clearer and beautiful than we expected! We are so happy with our purchase.

L

Loving M.
3 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company
Great people
Very knowledgeable about what the end product will look like
They helped me tremendously and we are very proud of the picture of our dad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loving M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Loving memories

Really impressed with this product and company I sent a few pictures and they recommended I try to find a better one but sent me a proof for review. They were right once I saw the prof I realized I needed a better picture I found one and it turned out perfect We are well pleased with the staff and the picture we received Excellent company

R

Rocky S.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful quality work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rocky S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality economy and timelyness

I could not say enough about how satisfied I am with the quality and price of headstone pictures. Headstone pictures are one product that they don’t Overstate the quality of their product. My order was timely filled and delivered quickly with quality that will withstand the ages.

M

Michael
1 month ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied customer and a great pricture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Headstone Oval Picture

This Headstone picture was very nice, great work, and at a great price. I install it and it came out great following their directions. Thanks!

C

Cherie
1 month ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and great quality!! Was so excited to find out that they offered a huge discount on frames for deceased children's memorials. This was very heartfelt and appreciated!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cherie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend

Was very pleased with how this came out and would highly recommend this company.

W

Wayne
1 month ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Use above text.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Wayne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Best!

This is the third memorial picture that you've done for me. I can't say enough good things. Fast and quality service. And, personalized one on one help when I needed it. The product that you make is excellent. Thanks!

F

Forever L.
04/28/2020 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Forever L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wanted something special to commemorate the best day of my life and the most beautiful woman I have ever known.

D

DMKID
04/21/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY VERY PLEASE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
DMKID has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL THE FAMILY WAS VERY PLEASE THANKS

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►