photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 595 Ratings

5
560 (94.1%)
4
33 (5.5%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(569)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(556)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

M

Mary
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Beautiful picture! Amazing job! Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing work, Beautiful picture

The picture was absolutely Beautiful!! Great quality and service!! Thank you

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience with MemorialPics was excellent. The service allows you to be specific with your requirements and receive your picture in a timely manor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Service

We requested Memorial PICs to reverse our mother and father in the picture that we submitted and it came back perfect.

A

Another W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Another W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A wonderful tribute to a loved one

Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with both the product and the speedy service.

S

Sonny C.
4 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with the craftsmanship of my photo, & I was really pleased with the quick turn around & delivery of the photo. It helped give me closure when I was able to place the photo on my wife's headstone. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gerry
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well executed pictures of our loved ones. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The family is well pleased

Prompt delivery and superior quality

J

Joe
10/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and I received exactly what I expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent and high quality product as promised. I love it.

T

Tom
10/08/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great customer experience as MemorialPics went out of their way to satisfy my request."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MemorialPics offered to special order a smaller heart in order to fit the smaller space I had on my wife's Niche. No other company was willing to do this for me. When received the picture heart was exactly as I envisioned and a perfect fit. I would highly recommend as obviously their customer service was great, pricing was very competitive (actually lower), and the finished product was perfect.

C

Chris H.
10/04/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, product was as described and of good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Memorial

The stone was of excellent quality and the picture was duplicated precisely. It couldn’t be more perfect.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Loyd C.
10/03/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had no issues or problems with purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loyd C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good quality and good service

A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been completely satisfied with the MemPics> I put them on my wife's headstone and love them very much. I know she is happy with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda
09/25/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was very easy. Examples on the site are clear and easy to understand. Shipping and pricing were competitive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Product is lovely and made well. Easy to install. Would recommend this site to others.

N

Norma
09/18/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fast process and a great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Norma has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My mom was very happy with the was it looks

P

Pamela W.
09/18/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience! They want you to be satisfied with your purchase and will not send it until you are pleased and it was shipped in a very timely manner "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Pamela W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Remembering my Mom

When loosing a loved one it’s almost like you want every memory to be a perfect one and this is exactly what they gave me, perfection! My mom’s photo for her grave was picture perfect. I was very pleased

C

Chuck C.
09/17/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good! Look forward to using your services again! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chuck C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I bought 2 Oval Pictures of our family pets that have passed. They are on proud display in our backyard pond area where each time we walk past them we recall our great memories with them!

A

Anita
09/17/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Oval ceramic photo with bronze frame

Great customer service. The ceramic photo looked exactly as the proof. I would recommend this company to anyone.

T

Theress
09/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Theress has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very happy with the quality of the picture, the speed in processing and the overall quality and integrity

S

Steven C.
09/06/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Beautiful Job, I asked if we could speed up Service. No Problem 7 day Turn around ! You guys take pride in your product and know obviously your dealing with people that are unfortunately grieving. Your Product, your service brought more comfort to myself and 3 siblings, more then you could Imagine ! Thanks For everything ! Steve Carnes-Kingston, Ma"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steven C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

GREAT From Start to FINISH !!!!

The quality, and attention this company gave to our order needs to be rated at an A+. Placing the Picture on the headstone was simple and quick with there Instructions. Personnel were Great to deal with to make the ordering simple. I needed a speed up and there were No Issues to help me with that. Highly Recommend to all.

B

Billy
09/04/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was a very good one. Pleased with my product and the service was very quick. I will purchase products from from here again, and have recommended this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carl V.
09/04/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy, very easy. I would say that the hardest part for most people would be to get the photo they want to use into a digital format. I was able to scan my photo and upload it to the website and place my order in just a few minutes. Several days later I decided I wanted the bronze frame added, so I called and they added it without any problems. The photo arrived in the mail quickly and was well packaged. I recommend this product to anyone looking for this type of image. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Carl V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The picture I sent came out clear, sharp, and the color is fantastic. I was shocked at the price the cemetery quoted me for a similar product, so I came home and checked the internet. I found this business and the price was about 20% of what they wanted, so I followed the easy instructions on the website, and I have exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►