photosforheadstones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 695 Ratings

5
652 (93.8%)
4
40 (5.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photosforheadstones.com

About Us

At MemorialPics we are committed to providing you with lasting ceramic pictures for headstones at low prices.

When you work with us, photos of your loved ones are digitalized, edited, and printed with special ceramic toners that will then be transferred onto fine porcelain at over 1600 degrees farenheit. This ensures that your photos will not fade or discolor over time.

Our friendly customer service team is ready to help you today either by phone at 1-866-343-6715 or through our online chat feature.

We also sell personalized photo necklacesgranite cemetery vases, and photo bracelets.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience from start to finish.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

100% satisfied. Shipped on time. Wonderful quality.

N

Nancy
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was great
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my purchase..
Dawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am so pleased with how well the ceramic plaque of my parents turned out.. It is a wonderful likeness and know it will a nice addition to the headstone.. Thank you

S

Steven G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy !
Steven G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My mothers ceramic picture looks beautiful! Its perfect . Just the way she would like it !

M

Megan
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a quick and easy shopping process
Megan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was beautiful and everything we were looking for and more! Shipping time was great and the price was awesome!

H

henry K.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and service
C

Cora
11/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality was great! Nicely done.
R

Robert
11/11/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to manage
G

GailTripi
10/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Best
S

Satisfied
10/16/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly satisfied. Excellent quality
Loading Page Animation

See more photosforheadstones.com Reviews

Visit photosforheadstones.com ►