photonvps.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,054 Ratings

5
1511 (73.6%)
4
388 (18.9%)
3
137 (6.7%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(89)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(131)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(121)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photonvps.com

N

Nick L.
02/17/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PhotonVPS is AMAZING! I came across them on LowEndTalk where I purchased their 1GB VPS in their Ashburn, VA location and I have been super impressed with the performance (very fast disk speeds, 3.3GHz cores, no io wait or steal), the fantastic network (I have a LEMP stack running and all of my websites load so fast), and the uptime has been great too! They also have great DDoS protection that comes free with all plans so it gives me some peace of mind knowing I have some protection against any attacks.

I'm very happy with my PhotonVPS purchase and I highly recommend them if you need a fast and stable KVM VPS.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luis R.
07/14/2015 , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ForexBoat
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
K

Katrin G.
07/10/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is: unique servers & services, wonderful, kind and so REALLY willing to help staff! Thanks!
L

Luis R.
07/10/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
J

Jeremy P.
07/02/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good presales questions.
L

luofeng L.
06/24/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1491437&highlight=PhotonVPS
S

Shelly W.
06/18/2015 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris W.
06/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
P

Paul F.
06/15/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad.
C

channarong M.
06/14/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2061393519
A

Ariel A.
06/04/2015 , santiago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tavor
06/04/2015 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The transaction went smooth and I had immediate access to my VPS.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rogger Dcosta
05/29/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was quick and fast
Y

Yishun X.
05/17/2015 , Guangdong

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hope the linking speed gets better
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joshua F.
05/10/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like this vps service haha
G

GOC
05/07/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5


05/07/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
B

Brandon D.
05/07/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant i have brought from here many times and the vps hosting has been even better than they say!
D

Danny S.
04/26/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fraud system caused delay on my genuine email and my genuine paypal; had to jump through hoops to pass the checks as no sales staff on duty. not cool. terrible first impression of sales that's for sure. let's hope tech is better - that's why am here.
K

kin K.
04/21/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope the online chat service can be 24 hours and response more quickly, expressly for the chinese online chat service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more photonvps.com Reviews

Visit photonvps.com ►