photonvps.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,053 Ratings

5
1510 (73.6%)
4
388 (18.9%)
3
137 (6.7%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(130)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(120)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(88)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photonvps.com

N

Nick L.
02/17/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PhotonVPS is AMAZING! I came across them on LowEndTalk where I purchased their 1GB VPS in their Ashburn, VA location and I have been super impressed with the performance (very fast disk speeds, 3.3GHz cores, no io wait or steal), the fantastic network (I have a LEMP stack running and all of my websites load so fast), and the uptime has been great too! They also have great DDoS protection that comes free with all plans so it gives me some peace of mind knowing I have some protection against any attacks. I'm very happy with my PhotonVPS purchase and I highly recommend them if you need a fast and stable KVM VPS."
Price
4/5
L

Luis R.
07/14/2015 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ForexBoat"
Price
4/5
K

Katrin G.
07/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is: unique servers & services, wonderful, kind and so REALLY willing to help staff! Thanks!"
L

luofeng L.
06/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1491437&highlight=PhotonVPS"
S

Shelly W.
06/18/2015 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am satisfied."
Price
5/5
C

Chris W.
06/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
C

channarong M.
06/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2061393519"
A

Ariel A.
06/04/2015 , santiago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Price
5/5
T

Tavor
06/04/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction went smooth and I had immediate access to my VPS."
Price
5/5
R

Rogger Dcosta
05/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was quick and fast"
Y

Yishun X.
05/17/2015 , Guangdong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope the linking speed gets better"
Price
5/5
J

Joshua F.
05/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this vps service haha"
G

GOC
05/07/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer. I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!"
Price
5/5


05/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
B

Brandon D.
05/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant i have brought from here many times and the vps hosting has been even better than they say!"
K

kin K.
04/21/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the online chat service can be 24 hours and response more quickly, expressly for the chinese online chat service!"
Price
5/5
J

Joseph M.
04/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be going well so far. I'm curious as to wether or not remote desktop will work"
H

Herliana S.
04/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
R

Rushi P.
04/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best vps provider"


04/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient with alipay"
Price
5/5

See more photonvps.com Reviews

Visit photonvps.com ►