photobooks.pro Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570 Ratings

5
381 (66.8%)
4
143 (25.1%)
3
32 (5.6%)
2
8 (1.4%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photobooks.pro

J

JESSICA G.
1 week ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use once created in apple"

Company Choice

Thank you for linking with apple photo!

R

Robert P.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth a silk"

Company Choice

uses Aperture templates

D

Diane A.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not the easiest website to use, but it works see below about covers"

Company Choice

You are able to print iPhoto photobooks, although I did the book initially in i photo and sent it, which included a cover, was contacted that I needed to pay more for the cover, which was not clear. Gave me a 1 time free one.

D

Deborah D.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."

Company Choice

seems to be the most like Apple, but will see when I get the book.

Product Choice

Seems to be the most like the way Apple printed books.

C

Craig P.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site seems pretty intuitive. This is my first order so I am hoping all goes well!"

Company Choice

iPhoto book publishing was no longer an option

J

Jordan F.
2 weeks ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"professional looking, satisfied. "
S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with your group. Very simple to process a photo book."

Company Choice

This is my 5th book to do through Photo Books Pro

V

Vanessa S.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect! It's cheapest option, so I was skeptical but it turned out even better than the $300 option in a different site."

Company Choice

Cheapest

D

Donna W.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good instructions, easy to follow, not sure how well pdf will reproduce but will find out When I received the book I compared it to one done my Apple. Main difference was the quality of the paper. Image reproduction was good.I was concerned about how pdf would compare to original, very little difference. Easy to use, just complete your book in IPhoto or Photo following the instructions for copying it to a pdf and uploading it to Photobook. Will definitely use again "

Company Choice

reviews

Product Choice

like to make books to record our travels

P

Phyllis R.
3 weeks ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to upload my photobook. had a small problem ordering because I was putting spaces between the numbers on the credit card, but it is all taken care of now."

Company Choice

Apple Customer Care recommended you.

M

Melissa B.
4 weeks ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of use; compatibility to apple photos software"
C

Calem R.
4 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website made it easy to locate and purchase the book I wanted. Arrived on time and packed very well."

Company Choice

It offered a book that was put together by a friend.

Product Choice

I went on the whale watching trip that many of the photos are from.

C

Connie M.
04/20/2019 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far. hope it works."

Company Choice

had to since Apple would not print it.

E

Evelyn G.
04/18/2019 , South Australia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and extremely happy with the quality of the photo book I received. Better than what I thought!!!! I will definitely use your services again."

Company Choice

I already had my photobook designed through Apple and I just needed it to be printed.

Product Choice

The convenience.

A

A. N.
04/16/2019 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to make and looks great!"
A

Ann M.
04/12/2019 , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options, Very clearly stated and priced fairly. Processed quickly, expedited shipping and arrived on time."

Company Choice

Always delivers a quality product on time. Had exactly what my client required.

Product Choice

Client requested this size and cover choice. Paper chosen based on expedited need.

A

Al L.
04/12/2019 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy acces to live chat. Simple order process. Great communication. Fast, quality service."

Company Choice

After seeing my first sample book, I was convinced. Colors are rich and images are sharp.

Product Choice

The two sizes I chose are perfect. One larger for the coffee table, and one smaller for the road! Same quality.

M

McKenzi J.
04/11/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am very pleased with everything Photo Books Pro has to offer. I received my first copy of my book and could not be more pleased! Thank you"

Company Choice

Photo Books Pro is the only site I have come across that offers the formatting I was wanting for publishing my coffee table book.

Product Choice

I am trying to publish my book.

D

Denise D.
04/09/2019 , Victoria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having used Apple Books before, I was glad to find this company who could print my project"
M

Michelle K.
04/07/2019 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Process for ordering an Apple album I created years ago and was afraid since Apple discontinued printing would not be able to re-create"

Company Choice

Best recommendation to print Apple album

Product Choice

Matched one created for Apple printing

See more photobooks.pro Reviews

Visit photobooks.pro ►