photobooks.pro Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 967 Ratings

5
685 (70.8%)
4
220 (22.8%)
3
45 (4.7%)
2
8 (0.8%)
1
9 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photobooks.pro

E

Eric W.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Company Choice

recommended

Product Choice

easy

C

Clifford G.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Prior use

Product Choice

Meets my needs

C

Clayton F.
2 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Instructions are good, but you have to hunt around to find them. Modifying a project is difficult enough I would just delete it and start over
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

used them before - satisfied

S

Sara
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book is beautiful! High quality prints and arrived in great condition. I chose low priority shipping and it arrived within around 2 weeks.

Company Choice

It came up as an option for if I had made an iPhoto book that I wanted to print. I made an iPhoto book about five years ago and I could no longer print through Apple.

Product Choice

I ordered the hardcover book with the jacket because I had an idea for a couple bonus photos that I thought would work well on the inner flaps of the jacket.

T

Tammie W.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

Found on Google.

K

kathryn W.
3 days ago , Bristol

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
K

Kevin P.
3 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ez website; hope preview is accurate

Company Choice

top hit after searching for mac photos book printing; web site intuitive; loved having detailed preview

Product Choice

hoping it will print ok

E

Elizabeth B.
4 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and high quality printing!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan M.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job!

Company Choice

Quality & Service

Product Choice

Photobooks are fun to make and share.

L

Laura J.
4 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth ordering process!

Company Choice

Ability to print Apple book products.

Product Choice

Will match previously printed books in our house.

A

Andrea T.
5 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for making this easy!

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Friend recommended

C

Caroline B.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carrie P.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your contact form disappears and restarts a new chat. Wasn't able to speak to anyone.
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Carrie, 

Thank you for placing an order. 

Looking into the chat history, you were able to get in touch with one of our representatives. A common mistake made with chat is clicking off on another page and believing that the window has disappeared. A majority of the times that a chat 'disappears' the window has simply gone behind the page that was clicked on. Please reach out  with any questions. 

We look forward to hearing back from you!

Warm Regards,
PrestoPhoto Support


Questions, Comments, Concerns: support@prestophoto.com

S

Sushma S.
1 week ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using service - will know better when it arrives
M

Monte R.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as always. I love the pdf. format to do a project it is so easy to use.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

same a s above ease of use

Product Choice

ease of use and great product with the hardback photograph covers

B

Barry P.
1 week ago , Andalusia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time i have ordered from you- its a breeze!!

Company Choice

Good first time experience

Product Choice

wanted someone to print Apple photo books

D

Dahlia H.
1 week ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always excellent outcome.

Company Choice

Continued user. Easy to use. Quality product.

Product Choice

Worked with my photo app

B

Barry P.
2 weeks ago , Andalusia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality of the product is superb. It is a pity that the facilities are not based in Europe as well as the cost of shipping for a speedy delivery is often the cost of the album or more which makes the whole process rather expensive.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because Apple had stopped their printing service and PhotoBooks was recommended to me.

Product Choice

It is a size and format I have used with Apple previously

R

Renee C.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How to upload the cover pages was not clear. Took me three tries.

Company Choice

Could upload my own layout in PDF.

Product Choice

It was just what I wanted.

Loading Page Animation

See more photobooks.pro Reviews

Visit photobooks.pro ►