photobooks.pro Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 498 Ratings

5
331 (66.5%)
4
123 (24.7%)
3
32 (6.4%)
2
7 (1.4%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photobooks.pro

L

Leslie K.
1 day ago , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your clear website"

Company Choice

Compatible with Apple products

Product Choice

hope it matches my previous books

T

TM
2 days ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I was extremely happy that pro books was compatible and simple to use for my iPhoto book after Apple left users up the creek without a paddle. "

Company Choice

Because it was easy way to import from a Mac

Product Choice

I wanted a photo book.

B

Brett C.
5 days ago , Greater London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

",m m /;kn:"
R

Rachel S.
6 days ago , Victoria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and the quality of the photo book is outstanding."

Company Choice

Web search.

J

Javaid J.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory"

Company Choice

I had used it before

B

Brady W.
1 week ago , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product quality is much higher than other companies and levels of customization are much more professional. Works very well with Adobe suite of products for designing and uploading which is a must for true photo book design. "

Company Choice

The product quality is much higher than other companies and levels of customization are much more professional.

R

Romulo G.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As easy as Mac Photo"
B

Brandon L.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a life saver for solving my Mac book printing issues."
S

salvador D.
3 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"mm"

Company Choice

mm

Product Choice

mm

C

Carolyn T.
3 weeks ago , Prince Edward Island

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service.. so helpful"

Company Choice

Easy to use

J

jack L.
3 weeks ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Always helpful."
M

Monica M.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thé photo book is excellent quality and I received it within just over a week of ordering during the busy Christmas season. I would definitely use this company again."

Company Choice

Because they were able to process my photo book I had made on my Apple computer.

N

Nosson A.
3 weeks ago , Jerusalem

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and simple"
A

Ann M.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the canvas that I ordered. It turned out great and I was happy to gift it."

Company Choice

Have had good results from them before and loved the coupon offer.

Product Choice

Really wanted this image on canvas and was happy with the size and price.

M

Megan
3 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience with the website. Everything went very smoothly! I am happy with the quality and speed with which my order was completed. "

Company Choice

So that I could upload my apple book that I made through the app.

Product Choice

I make a yearly photo book.

M

Melanie K.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Looks great!"

Company Choice

Could upload full iPhoto book PDF

Product Choice

Love photo books!!!

T

Tony S.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Perfect. "

Company Choice

Ability to convert pdf to book

Product Choice

Gift

P

Philippe B.
4 weeks ago , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, all the instructions provided to make the transaction easy and fast !"

Company Choice

Needed someone who could print album generated by iPhoto

Product Choice

Exactly what I was searching for

A

Alyssa M.
4 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and super easy!"

Company Choice

Because they no longer make apple books through photos.

Product Choice

It was easy and worked quickly!

R

Rose P.
4 weeks ago , Colorado

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use. I made my photobook on Apple and then realized that they no longer publish..so was send a link to your company. Nice job"

See more photobooks.pro Reviews

Visit photobooks.pro ►