photobooks.pro Reviews

Filter

1,389 Verified Customer Reviews

1,389 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
995
(71.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
(21.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
3 days ago , Florida

It's great

Product Choice

Matched my first.

Company Choice

My second order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michaela
4 days ago , California

Great communication and excellent customer service overall. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James V.
5 days ago , New York

More to follow

Product Choice

Test run for charity gift

Company Choice

Referral

Company Response

Hi James,

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support

 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Quick and Easy.

Product Choice

Quality.

Company Choice

Quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John O.
1 week ago , Maryland

Very quick and convenient.

Product Choice

Quality was important to me.

Company Choice

Previous experience with you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla N.
1 week ago , Florida

Efficient and user friendly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Best price and easy to use.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence D.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Great system

Product Choice

Works well

Company Choice

Prior use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel C.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

loved the flip preview! very happy with the quality of the book.

Product Choice

I’m investigating affordable ways of making hard copies of digital sketchbooks.

Company Choice

website seemed trustworthy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
4 weeks ago , Florida

They delivered on time and with a beautiful product...of course, I designed it!

Product Choice

For our 50th anniversary.

Company Choice

They would accept a PDF. I designed the book in InDesign.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli K.
10/24/2022 , Vermont

Excellent customer service!

Company Choice

The quality of the product offered.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn B.
10/22/2022 , Kansas

Some things were confusing. I would like it better if I could change the order of pages after adding the pictures. Was really wanting a hardbound book but I was not given the choice.

Product Choice

Only thing offered when I was finished...wanted a hard bound book. Ended up getting the soft because it was the only thing offered and by the time I finished it was more in the price range I wanted.

Company Choice

Least expensive


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monte R.
10/16/2022 , California

great quick and easy

Product Choice

as above ease of use to create projects

Company Choice

ease of use to create books


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marina U.
10/13/2022 , Iowa

Very easy. Glad that my previous project was saved in the system

Product Choice

Loved previous order

Company Choice

Great quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

I approved the design and replied to the email. For some reason the approval wasn't received and it was an unknown email I replied to. The situation was fixed and the books were rushed but it was frustrating.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Hello! 

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support

 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph F.
10/08/2022 , New York

Good, but interface not the smoothest. Let's see how the final product looks.

Product Choice

Seems good balance of quality-price

Company Choice

Seems good. First-time customer


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Addie
09/27/2022 , Missouri

Great! Easy, efficient, and wonderful end product.

Product Choice

the best photobook!

Company Choice

quality and service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen G.
09/23/2022 , Pennsylvania

Impossible to rotate picks but otherwise pretty quick process!!

Product Choice

Seemed affordable

Company Choice

Liked one made by a cousin

Company Response

Hi Kathleen,

Thanks for your review and letting us know! We just sent you an email to discuss this further :-)


Have a great day!
PrestoPhoto Support


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monte R.
09/22/2022 , California

All books in good order. This is an easy to use process

Company Choice

Ease of use to creat

Product Choice

Like the product and ease of use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
09/19/2022 , Washington

Took three emails for instructions to Re-order a product the same size and softcover


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022