phonepartworld.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,362 Ratings

5
1751 (74.1%)
4
444 (18.8%)
3
128 (5.4%)
2
17 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.9%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(403)
4
(143)
3
(49)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(412)
4
(103)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phonepartworld.com

R

Ryan R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the prices seem comparable to amazon's, if the quality of the product I receive is good I will choose phone part world as I always have problems with amazon orders"
D

Dennis
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good order process. I want to tell all future customers that Phonepartworld.com has excellent customer care and exceptional parts and the part I received fit my old IPhone perfectly and Aime Eden is excellent in support. I sent this from my repaired IPhone."
Price
5/5
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, just what I needed."
Price
5/5
R

Robbie H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free"
J

Joe H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient fast shopping for quality iPhone parts."
I

Israel D.
3 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to navigate and find what you need. All I need is to revive an old iPhone that's just collecting dust and turn it into a functioning device."
Price
4/5
Y

Yvette Y.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
C

Campbell S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was “Easy peasy”. Thank you very much."
R

Ramon C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website.Very good prices."
B

Brian V.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing prices and excellent experience! Definitely would recommend this again!"
S

Scott C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and site is very easy to use. Search works great too. One of the best sites I've used."
C

Carole L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly. Thank you"
J

Jose W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
T

Terrill K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well that way easy. Great price too."
G

Gary C.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received an email from customer service confirming the part I needed was the correct one. This email came quicker than expected. Ordering was simple. I will definitely order from them again when needed."
Price
5/5
C

Christian M.
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everytime i order, i get what i am looking for!"
Price
5/5
A

Andy
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made two phone calls with two questions and spoke to the same representative. He was very helpful and this enabled me to make a wise decision."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices fast delivery will do buisness with them in the future"
O

Oscar G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
J

Jared M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great parts"
S

Salvador
10/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received product and it was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for a great product and service and quick delivery."
Price
5/5

See more phonepartworld.com Reviews

Visit phonepartworld.com ►