phonedaddy.com Reviews

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter
Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Abraham K - 12/11/2022

the case didnt look new

Abraham K

12/11/2022 - NY

mhkniji


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Duke J - 12/05/2022

Got what I wanted at a good price in a timely manner.

Duke J

12/05/2022 - California

Nice and easy. Good price for product and shipping.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

mohan K - 01/13/2022

Route Package Protection


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

James L - 01/13/2022

Couldn't be happier

I am very pleased with my phone and the deliver service getting it. They claimed is was in excellent condition but I would have to say, it seems absolutely brand new. A $1,200 phone for $600. I will certainly use Phone Daddy in the future. They even had a small blip not having the first phone I wanted to buy in stock after all so they gave me free overnight shipping on a different one I found. That is great customer service.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

cary W - 01/11/2022

S10

I love my phone looks and performs like new .thanks phone daddy.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Elaine - 01/11/2022

Great Phone

Great phone and color, works extremely well, very pleased


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Scott G - 01/06/2022

Route Package Protection


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Toshiaki K - 01/05/2022

Thank you

This protection covered my lost item. But I paid more . Not .98cents.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Richard B - 01/04/2022

Gift 🎁

It's heading to The Amazon.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

John M - 01/01/2022

Great packaging

The phone and case were packaged very well. However, my wife received a phone from her sister she prefers, so I will be returning this phone.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

David P - 12/31/2021

Great prices and high quality phones

Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Also received my phone earlier than promised!


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Dagmar M - 12/30/2021

Great phone!

Love my new iPhone; everything works as it should so far. It does take a little getting used to; going from an iPhone 8 Plus to this iPhone X Max as it is quite different. Highly recommend Phone Daddy for your next phone purchase!!! Delivery is quick and secure!


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Private investigator Zeljko Causevic - 12/30/2021

Route Package Protection


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Chuck V - 12/29/2021

Route Package Protection

Glad it was available and pricing was reasonable for the value of the device


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Ki - 12/29/2021

Great purchase!

It calms the nerves to know my package is on route as secure as can be especially during these times.


Route Package Protection
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

L B - 12/22/2021

Good Service

I've used route while ordering my phones and it's very good! I had one package that was defective they filed a claim on my behalf and good me my product fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   phonedaddy.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023