phonedaddy.com Reviews

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter
Filter
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Diane L - 2 weeks ago

Great deal!

My husband was looking to switch from Android to Iphone and this was the best deal I found for his first one and fits in his pocket. Wow! Sure looks brand new! Got it in 3 days. Looks like he'll be able to transfer all his data from old to new one. Would definitely recommend to anyone, great experience.


Google Pixel 6 Pro (Unlocked)
Google Pixel 6 Pro (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 3 weeks ago

Excellent phone great deal

I'm a Google app user and this phone #1 for me Security is a issue for me and this phone and Google are top notch in the security of there users data thank you phonecards for the awesome deal you guys provided me !


Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Krystle - 02/09/2024

Best price for a perfect phone

Wanted to switch to an iPhone for the first time without paying an arm and a leg, and this was the perfect fit. I got the "like new" option, and other than the packaging, it was indeed just like getting a brand-new phone. Fast shipping, too!

Company Response

We are delighted to learn that you have found a phone that suits your needs. At Phone Daddy, we strive to offer our customers the best products, options, and services.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team is always ready to assist you in any way we can, and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. Thank you for choosing Phone Daddy, and we look forward to serving you again!


Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 02/02/2024

Best purchase ever

I love ❤️ it was shipped fast and looks brand new this is the third phone I have bought from phone daddy. Great service and product quality will be buying soon for my daughter.

Company Response

Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.


Apple iPhone SE 2020 (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone SE 2020 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/31/2023

The phone is very good.I am waiting for it.

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn of your interest in our products and are committed to delivering exceptional value to our customers. We sincerely hope that you will enjoy your device once it arrives. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns during the process.


Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/31/2023

The phone is very good.I am waiting for it

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re here to serve you anytime.


Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Jessica K - 09/29/2023

Came fast and was exactly what it said it was- works great

Company Response

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Phone Daddy. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Jessica K

09/29/2023 - New York

Great


Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 09/19/2023

Product as described and came right on time.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you received your order and are happy with it. We appreciate your business and strive to provide the best products and services. Let us know if you have any questions or feedback. Thank you for choosing our company.


Samsung Galaxy S21 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S21 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Mohamed B - 09/18/2023

The only two issues: battery gets hot when using Google Maps and eventually requests shutting phone off. I also miss the earphone input port as the USB-C port can be used for charging while traveling.

Mohamed B

09/18/2023 - New Jersey

Gina from the service desk was super, patient to the point that everything in the order was double checked and confirmed. Thank Gina.


Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Joel M - 09/02/2023

Well worth the price. Satisfied Customer

I compared prices with other used cell phone sites, and Phone Daddy is much less. Also they did not have the model I wanted in stock. The Excellent quality is practically flawless.

Joel M

09/02/2023 - California

Great prices! I've shopped around other online used phone sites. Phone Daddy has great prices. I will come back and buy again for my other Phone Needs.


Google Pixel 4A 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Google Pixel 4A 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Adline M - 09/02/2023

not satisfied

Adline M

09/02/2023 - Florida

fast shipping


Samsung Galaxy S10 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S10 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Adline M - 09/02/2023

not in original box

Company Response

The customer has made a purchase of a pre-owned device that has been graded as "Good" condition. As this is a pre-owned device, it is important to know what to expect when buying it. To help our customers make informed purchase decisions, we have included detailed information in our Help Center about what to expect when purchasing a pre-owned device. This information covers phone grading guidelines, the items that come in the box, and other relevant details. To access this information, we have provided a link below. Please take a moment to review the information in the link, so customers are fully aware of what they should expect in their order.

https://helpcenter.phonedaddy.com/en-US/what%E2%80%99s-in-the-box-158252

Adline M

09/02/2023 - Florida

fast shipping


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Brandy F - 09/01/2023

Had a problem with this phone, but all other phones we have received, have been great

Company Response

Hello Brandy,  We're sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with the phone. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction, and we appreciate your feedback. If you haven't already, please contact our customer support at [email protected], and we'll do our best to assist you and resolve the problem.

Thank you for your understanding.


Samsung Galaxy S10 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S10 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Veronica B - 08/29/2023

Product is excellent outside of unlocked not necessarily meaning completely unlocked. An "Unlocked" device should except any carrier unless specified to select carriers.

Merchant Response

phonedaddy.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Veronica B

08/29/2023 - Indiana

Great prices!


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Veronica B - 08/29/2023

This broke the very first day I had used device! Definitely a bad purchase.

Merchant Response

phonedaddy.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Veronica B

08/29/2023 - Indiana

Great prices!


Motorola Moto G Fast (Unlocked)
Motorola Moto G Fast (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 08/25/2023

Amazing!!

Very professional, they shipped my phone quickly and packaging was great. Phone was like new out of the box, came with all the accessories and some extra goodies!! Plugged my sim in and it was good to go. The performance of this phone is far superior to my old phone and I highly recommend ordering with phone daddy! I will be ordering from them in the future for all my phone needs. I will definitely recommend phone daddy to my friends and family! Thank you guys for such a great experience!!

Company Response

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Phone Daddy. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!


Apple iPhone 7 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone 7 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 08/24/2023

Phone would not connect to service. Was informed that the iPhone 7 was recalled due to antenna malfunctions.

Jessica R

08/24/2023 - Florida

My experience overall was good. Phone arrived on time and in good condition. The only reason I deducted one star was because we couldn't get the phone to connect to service


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Frank E - 08/22/2023

Pegaron el protector con un sucio en la pantalla

Frank E

08/22/2023 - Florida

Good


Apple iPhone 13 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone 13 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Frank E - 08/22/2023

Jhon e

Hola he conseguido el teléfono para un regalo pero el funcionamiento del teléfono no es el esperado no funciona no puedo pasar fotos ni aplicaciones en el dice q no tiene espacio

Frank E

08/22/2023 - Florida

Good


Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Ahleeka M - 08/18/2023

fast shipping

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   phonedaddy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024