phonedaddy.com Reviews

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter
Filter
Apple iPhone 13 Mini (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone 13 Mini (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Mark B - Today

Looks like new.

Mark B

Today - SC

Web site works well, transaction was easy.


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Mark B - Today

Easier than doing it myself.

Mark B

Today - SC

Web site works well, transaction was easy.


Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
See more product reviews

Sandy E - 4 days ago

Great value!

Great value!

Sandy E

4 days ago - California

Fast shipping and as described.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Sandy E - 4 days ago

Great value!

Great value!

Sandy E

4 days ago - California

Fast shipping and as described.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Jon M - 12/29/2022

Review Insurance ?

Jon M

12/29/2022 - CA

great deal


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

yocheved W - 12/22/2022

Having issues with text messages on the phone. T mobile corrected the right IMEI, and ICCID, and still not working


Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone SE 3rd Gen (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Natalia D - 12/16/2022

Great Value

Phone was in even better shape than advertised. Thank you.


Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
See more product reviews

Byron G - 12/15/2022

Great product!!!

Byron G

12/15/2022 - Florida

Great so far


Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Regina B - 12/14/2022

Samsung s20 Ultra

I love my Samsung S20 Ultra,I been wanting it for quite a while I finally have it makes me so happy

Regina B

12/14/2022 - New York

Great love the sales on the phones. They are very reasonable and affordable.It was was fast shipping.


Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Debby P - 12/12/2022

Rapid response. Great deal.

Debby P

12/12/2022 - KS

Great experience will shop again.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Abraham K - 12/11/2022

the case didnt look new

Abraham K

12/11/2022 - NY

mhkniji


Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

FARIDA - 12/11/2022

great buy

FARIDA

12/11/2022

GOOD SERVICE


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

C. R - 12/11/2022

Good value

Kinda blocks the fingerprint sensor, but other than that, it's nice!

C. R

12/11/2022 - WA

I added the $50 additional phone protection, but it didn't add to my balance. Customer service advised to cancel the order and repurchase. Not sure about most people, but I can't afford another $300 for a duplicate order while I wait for a refund for the original purchase. Also, it would be nice if sold out items did not show up in the inventory.


Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
See more product reviews

Aharon T - 12/11/2022

Love this site, got an iPad Pro 11 3rd gen like new for a wonderful discount. Will be referring this site to my peers

Aharon T

12/11/2022 - New York

Amazing prices great products


Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

sophie - 12/09/2022

excellent

sophie

12/09/2022 - NY

great


Samsung Galaxy Note 20 (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Edward L - 12/08/2022

Got phone excellent shape so far so good.

Edward L

12/08/2022 - New York

For being my first purchase it has been great.


Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
See more product reviews

Emiliano Z - 12/06/2022

All right

Emiliano Z

12/06/2022 - California

All right


Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G (Unlocked)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G (Unlocked)
See more product reviews

Emiliano Z - 12/06/2022

All right

Emiliano Z

12/06/2022 - California

All right


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Duke J - 12/05/2022

Got what I wanted at a good price in a timely manner.

Duke J

12/05/2022 - California

Nice and easy. Good price for product and shipping.


Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Installed Glass Screen Protector - iPad
See more product reviews

Stephanie T - 12/04/2022

Great

The protector was installed well. I saw only a few minuscule bubbles.

Stephanie T

12/04/2022

Great, but I didn’t see the additional payment for the extended warranty


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   phonedaddy.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023