Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter

186 Verified Customer Reviews

186 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Selcuk Y.
Today , South Carolina

Smooth web experience. Don't care for the shipping insurance thing, adds more anxiety and cost to the order process. Expedited shipping comes with tracking so customer should be comfortable shopping without additional cost and worries.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura L.
Today , California

my apple watch has been perfect, no issues; quick delivery; good customer service; now I'm waiting for my iPad Pro!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sophie
Today , NY

great

Pre-Installed Shockproof Phone Case
Pre-Installed Shockproof Phone Case
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked) - Black / 64GB / Good
Apple iPhone 12 (Unlocked) - Black / 64GB / Good
Read more reviews about this product

Today

excellent

Route Package Protection - $13.93
Route Package Protection - $13.93
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAHMOUD A.
1 day ago , New Hampshire

Thx for shipping

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star rating.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen H.
1 day ago

It was good

Company Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Fine

Company Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer grace C.
Today , Tennessee

The cheapest price I could find anywhere. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will purchase from here again!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RADEK T.
Today , Pennsylvania

Fast delivery is great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
Today , New York

For being my first purchase it has been great.

Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Pre-Installed Shockproof Phone Case
Pre-Installed Shockproof Phone Case
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 (Unlocked) - Mystic Gray / 256GB / Excellent
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 (Unlocked) - Mystic Gray / 256GB / Excellent
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Got phone excellent shape so far so good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mayra F.
2 days ago , Kansas

The site its so easy to navigate,

Company Response

We really appreciate you sharing your review of our service. Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen
2 days ago , Texas

Love that I received parcel in 2 days.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wallace W.
3 days ago

It was good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emiliano Z.
3 days ago , California

All right

Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Pre-Installed Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

All right

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G (Unlocked) - Lavender / 128GB / Good
Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G (Unlocked) - Lavender / 128GB / Good
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

All right


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JA
3 days ago , Oklahoma

Thank you,phone came in faster then expected date and works great !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
4 days ago , Connecticut

Fue rápido la transacción

Company Response

Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Akbar A.
4 days ago , Florida

Easy of payment process

Company Response

We really appreciate you sharing your review of our service. Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duke J.
3 days ago , California

Nice and easy. Good price for product and shipping.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

Otter Box - Defender Series  for Samsung A50 - Black
Otter Box - Defender Series for Samsung A50 - Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Route Package Protection - $0.98
Route Package Protection - $0.98
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Got what I wanted at a good price in a timely manner.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginh R.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Quickest

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lolita R.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Placing order was easy. Looking forward for the device)))

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chyrle M.
5 days ago , West Virginia

Great prices
Easy to navigate website
No issues
I will be coming back


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022