Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter

1,387 Verified Customer Reviews

1,387 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1177
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Phone Daddy is here to bridge the gap between trustworthy upscale tech products and everyday consumers. We value building trust and desire for renewed devices in order to leave positive impacts on both the environment and end users at large. We are a US-based direct-to-consumer company offering fair and competitive prices on new and used tech. We cut the middle man out entirely and pass those savings on to you, the consumer. Every product is checked and restored by our experts which you can find here. That means no surprises with our products because everything we sell is tested, graded, and certified before it lands in your hands. Check Phone Daddy's content on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Tiktok for phone ideas, sales, and so much more.  

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrone M.
Today , Texas

Fast online application and process in under 10 minutes wow.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken T.
1 day ago , New York

Fast and reliable.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Great site can’t wait to receive phone


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor M.
1 day ago , California

La tienda abre alas 10 dela mañana emedio de las loncheras está la tienda entregar dentro de la tienda por favor no dejar a fuera o otra persona victor es el en cargado gracias


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
1 day ago , Georgia

very good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rachael R.
1 day ago , Texas

Very easy to find a phone


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON M.
1 day ago , Texas

It was easy to make up my mind of what I really wanted


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niyah T.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher E.
2 days ago , Missouri

Short and easy


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ovaldo G.
2 days ago , Virgin Islands

Great experience


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Girolama A.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Easy to use the website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine K.
3 days ago , Arizona

PD was the only way I could get a iPhone on my budget thanks so much!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria Z.
3 days ago , Ohio

Love you guys


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

The ordering process was so quick and easy! 10/10 would shop here again!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Santosh B.
4 days ago

First timer buyer through installment.i like the product as shown.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia H.
4 days ago , Kansas

Quick and easy!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pumkin C.
5 days ago , California

This experience has been the best experience of my life. I’ve been trying to order a phone, and none of the websites were working, but this is the only one that works five star 100%


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaakirah B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopping on the app was a breeze. I can't wait to see my product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina E.
1 week ago , Arkansas

I'm satisfied


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
1 week ago , Louisiana

The phone came the very next day. I was able to set it up the following.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024